Reading Reviews for James Potter: aka Heartbreaker
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryGinnyLove88 Chapter 15: Part Two

30th August 2014:
cammoon, why aren't you writing, wanna know how it ends...

 Report Review

Review #2, by harrypotternextgen Chapter 15: Part Two

24th May 2012:
I love this story so much and I want James and abi to be together! Please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hannah Chapter 15: Part Two

8th May 2012:
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS STORY, AND I LOVE ALYSSA TO PIECES! Please keep updating,, i really want james and abi to be together! This is brilliantly written (:
hannah xoxo

 Report Review

Review #4, by roseweasley_03 Chapter 15: Part Two

29th March 2012:
loved it! please keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by maddyxxx Chapter 15: Part Two

28th March 2012:
So cute. I love all the Abbie-James moments

 Report Review

Review #6, by roseweasley_03 Chapter 15: Part One

5th March 2012:
Please let them be together! I just want Abi to be happy, even though James is a prat, I know that she still loves him. I hope that she can forgive him and that James makes it up to her for the rest of their lives.

 Report Review

Review #7, by my love for teddy lupin Chapter 15: Part One

4th March 2012:
OH MY FREAKIN GOD!DRAMA!i can't wait for them to get back together(: i.love.this.story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by BeaJerry Chapter 15: Part One

4th March 2012:
This is so incredible. I love the story, and Alyssa is just adorable! Can't wait for the next update, and ah this is just so amazing. James and Abi have to end up together omg. THEY HAVE TOO. Thank God Pete's out of her life, as well as that horrible Jenny, ergh...
Please update soon!!
Bea xo

 Report Review

Review #9, by watchoutfornargles Chapter 15: Part One

4th March 2012:
LET THEM GET TOGETHER SOON! that is all :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by watchoutfornargles Chapter 14

27th February 2012:
Please update :) I really like this fanfic. I really hope Abi and James end up together ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by liz Chapter 14

21st February 2012:
i'm excited to read chapter 15. it'll be interesting to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #12, by liz Chapter 13

21st February 2012:
thanks for the quick updates! can't wait to read the rest.

 Report Review

Review #13, by liz Chapter 13

31st January 2012:
I love how you portray Abi. She's one of the reasons why I love this story so much.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ASD Chapter 12

30th December 2011:
I think people need to reviews your story more! IT's WONDERFUL!!! Update soon! My only comment would be that you probably need to get a nicer banner :D

Author's Response: Haha, yeah I know, if you fancy making me a nice one then I'll gladly accept! Glad you enjoyed the story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ashleym15 Chapter 12

7th November 2011:
thats it. i officially love James. Even though he was awful at the begining, he completely makes up for it now. he is SUCH a muffin. and i love how Abi is coming into her emotions for him again. its soo cutee xD

 Report Review

Review #16, by LucyTonks Chapter 12

1st November 2011:
love it! please finish it's amazing!! x

 Report Review

Review #17, by cindy Chapter 12

28th October 2011:
I hope Abby and James hook up!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Liz Chapter 12

27th October 2011:
At first I really hated James but now he's changed. I really think he's grown up. He seems likes a better person and Abby deserves a good life so I hope she can forgive him.

 Report Review

Review #19, by cindy Chapter 10

27th October 2011:
I LOVE this chapter! hahahahaha, he broke up with her good! Man, I wish I could have seen her face! Jen definitely deserved it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Cindy Chapter 9

27th October 2011:
I hope James realizes now the type of girl Jennifer really is.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Cindy Chapter 6

27th October 2011:
I love the sweet mother/daughter moments between Abby and Alyssa. You can literally see and feel the love they share. Also, I hate Jennifer. She's a cow and I hope James dumps her.

 Report Review

Review #22, by cindy Chapter 2

27th October 2011:
James is such a jerk! I can't believe he did that to Abby. If he really truly loved her, then how could he hurt and betray her like that? If I was Abby, I'd never forgive him and make him regret losing her for the rest of his miserable life.

 Report Review

Review #23, by lunafan3997 Chapter 12

26th October 2011:
I seriously LOVE this story! Its like been in my favorites forever but i just now got around to reading it and its amazing!! I am so said there not a little arrow to the next chapter :(( So please fix that little arrow issue soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by roseweasley_03 Chapter 12

26th October 2011:
This story is fantastic! Please keep going!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by magicaljess Chapter 12

26th October 2011:
your fanfic is amazing!! i mean it, even my friends that are not harry potter fans love it...
i really hope James and Abi would be together soon, they make a cute couple. I love James especially when Alyssa is around.
hope you update soon...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>