Reading Reviews for Everything's Eventual
578 Reviews Found

Review #1, by princesslily_36 Seven. The Wit of Mssrs. Moony, Wormtail, Padfoot, and Prongs

11th October 2015:
Remus is charming and sexy!
Bring on the lily james already :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by princesslily_36 Five. Remus to the Rescue

11th October 2015:
I liked the idea of remus being emotional, and threatening rabastan to give up the goods!
This could be on the way to becoming my favorite story!!!
Next chapter now!

 Report Review

Review #3, by princesslily_36 Four. Not Your Typical End of the Year Mayhem

11th October 2015:
I like the bit about how they work on perfecting the map. most FFs just go with the flow and not mention the process. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #4, by princesslily_36 Three. Unwanted Encounters

11th October 2015:
The sirius regulus relationship came out very well in this one. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by princesslily_36 Two. The Very Dramatic Quidditch Cup of 1976

11th October 2015:
Liking the drama already! Next chapter now :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by princesslily_36 One. Lily's Worst Memory and the Consequences of the M-Word

11th October 2015:
Hey, I like how you started. I like the canon-ness of your characters.
Good job so far :) Over to the next chapter now!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Donna Vito Frutti( Fifty One. The Aftershock

24th February 2015:
I love this fic,please do update !!!
Oh and, please let Regulus have some loving of his own. Perhaps, a Sirius/MJ/Regulus would be nice, or maybe it's just the Sirius-lover and Regulus-lover in me. I just love the Black brothers. And I especially want to see more of Regulus. One question, why and how did you make Regulus friends with MJ, a mudblood. I'd love to know your reasoning as an author.
Once again, I "BEG" you, give me more of Regulus.
And please, oh please,update, coz, the long wait is killing me.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hp lover Fifty One. The Aftershock

23rd April 2013:
Love it absolutely wonderful please continue!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Marlene Fangirl Fifty One. The Aftershock

4th April 2013:
Love love love love love it. Like seriously! Argh If you don't you don't update soon I'll get an anxiety attack.
Please update dear! I love Marlene. What a great character she is...and her weird relationship with Sirius...and I'd like to have more of Rosier. I think he's very interesting. You're so cool! Continue writing hun. I support you ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mey Fifty One. The Aftershock

21st March 2013:
Please sweetie update! I love your fic to death and I want to continue reading it as soon as possible ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Marlene Fangirl Fifty One. The Aftershock

18th February 2013:
I love your fic so much! Update please!:D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Laya del Monte Fifty One. The Aftershock

16th February 2013:

 Report Review

Review #13, by freedom153 Fifty One. The Aftershock

11th February 2013:
I read all 51 chapters in a week I can't wait for the next one

 Report Review

Review #14, by sheethall Fifty One. The Aftershock

4th December 2012:
this story is just amazing!! but oh my gosh major cliffhanger!! you have to update soon, i have to know more
this is a great story, im so glad i read the entire thing. it's very addictive.
please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by shapeshifter98 Eight. What You Didn't Know About Marlene McKinnon

12th November 2012:
Man, I was really hoping that you would continue with this. :(


 Report Review

Review #16, by Lindsay Fifty One. The Aftershock

3rd July 2012:
First, I'd like to say, HAPPY BIRTHDAY! Second, OMDWG PLEASE write more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the birthday wishes! I'm flattered you remembered :) Hopefully I will be up and writing again soon. Life took some crazy turns this year, as it is wont to do, but I miss my readers, the characters and my story!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ~Ginny Evans <3 Fifty One. The Aftershock

27th April 2012:
I really don't know what else to say but wow !! This story is bloody brilliant ! Pardon my French ;L

Please please please keep updating !! I love your story !!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rosa Fifty One. The Aftershock

4th March 2012:
Dude, please don't forget about this story!!! More chapters please!! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rose Fifty One. The Aftershock

28th October 2011:
I love this story, and I check it often, but it has been so long since you have updated. I would love it if you would. It is the best marauder era I have ever read so please update.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lol me! Fifty One. The Aftershock

25th October 2011:
Lovvve it! Best ever! Just . . . When r lily and James gonna hook up already! Lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by nikki Fifty One. The Aftershock

30th September 2011:
wow! this is a brilliant fic i love it! i hope u start writing it because it is so great and obviously a lot of people like it and want more :)
I love the relationships especally MJ/Sirius and MJ's friendship with Regulus
Please write soon I really love it :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by ginerva_w Fifty One. The Aftershock

5th September 2011:
Please please update! I log in everyday just to see whether you have updated. I love this story.!!! Can't wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #23, by Zoe Fifty One. The Aftershock

3rd September 2011:
Please, please update soon, I have spent the past week reading your story, and I love it! You are a wonderful writer, everything you have written is so, gripping i need more!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Betty Fifty One. The Aftershock

31st August 2011:
Please update soon, I love this story and it's been so long!

 Report Review

Review #25, by LilyLookALike Fifty One. The Aftershock

28th August 2011:
Keep writing please. I love how you also added Regulus, ur like the first suthor ive sen to di that. Keep going on the story, dont abandon it plz.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>