Reading Reviews for Everything's Eventual
  
571 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hp lover Fifty One. The Aftershock

23rd April 2013:
Love it absolutely wonderful please continue!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Marlene Fangirl Fifty One. The Aftershock

4th April 2013:
Love love love love love it. Like seriously! Argh If you don't you don't update soon I'll get an anxiety attack.
Please update dear! I love Marlene. What a great character she is...and her weird relationship with Sirius...and I'd like to have more of Rosier. I think he's very interesting. You're so cool! Continue writing hun. I support you ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mey Fifty One. The Aftershock

21st March 2013:
Please sweetie update! I love your fic to death and I want to continue reading it as soon as possible ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Marlene Fangirl Fifty One. The Aftershock

18th February 2013:
I love your fic so much! Update please!:D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Laya del Monte Fifty One. The Aftershock

16th February 2013:
OMG I LOVE YOUR FIC! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE IT! I WANT TO READ A NEW CHAPTER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE PLEASE. YOU'RE AMAZING! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by freedom153 Fifty One. The Aftershock

11th February 2013:
I read all 51 chapters in a week I can't wait for the next one

 Report Review

Review #7, by sheethall Fifty One. The Aftershock

4th December 2012:
this story is just amazing!! but oh my gosh major cliffhanger!! you have to update soon, i have to know more
this is a great story, im so glad i read the entire thing. it's very addictive.
please update soon!
:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by shapeshifter98 Eight. What You Didn't Know About Marlene McKinnon

12th November 2012:
Man, I was really hoping that you would continue with this. :(

-V

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lindsay Fifty One. The Aftershock

3rd July 2012:
First, I'd like to say, HAPPY BIRTHDAY! Second, OMDWG PLEASE write more soon!
Hugs!
Lindsay!

Author's Response: Thanks for the birthday wishes! I'm flattered you remembered :) Hopefully I will be up and writing again soon. Life took some crazy turns this year, as it is wont to do, but I miss my readers, the characters and my story!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ~Ginny Evans <3 Fifty One. The Aftershock

27th April 2012:
I really don't know what else to say but wow !! This story is bloody brilliant ! Pardon my French ;L

Please please please keep updating !! I love your story !!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rosa Fifty One. The Aftershock

4th March 2012:
Dude, please don't forget about this story!!! More chapters please!! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rose Fifty One. The Aftershock

28th October 2011:
I love this story, and I check it often, but it has been so long since you have updated. I would love it if you would. It is the best marauder era I have ever read so please update.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lol me! Fifty One. The Aftershock

25th October 2011:
Lovvve it! Best ever! Just . . . When r lily and James gonna hook up already! Lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by nikki Fifty One. The Aftershock

30th September 2011:
wow! this is a brilliant fic i love it! i hope u start writing it because it is so great and obviously a lot of people like it and want more :)
I love the relationships especally MJ/Sirius and MJ's friendship with Regulus
Please write soon I really love it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by ginerva_w Fifty One. The Aftershock

5th September 2011:
Please please update! I log in everyday just to see whether you have updated. I love this story.!!! Can't wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #16, by Zoe Fifty One. The Aftershock

3rd September 2011:
Please, please update soon, I have spent the past week reading your story, and I love it! You are a wonderful writer, everything you have written is so, gripping i need more!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Betty Fifty One. The Aftershock

31st August 2011:
Please update soon, I love this story and it's been so long!

 Report Review

Review #18, by LilyLookALike Fifty One. The Aftershock

28th August 2011:
Keep writing please. I love how you also added Regulus, ur like the first suthor ive sen to di that. Keep going on the story, dont abandon it plz.

 Report Review

Review #19, by LilyLookALike Seven. The Wit of Mssrs. Moony, Wormtail, Padfoot, and Prongs

18th August 2011:
I

 Report Review

Review #20, by HaleyLynn Fifty One. The Aftershock

1st August 2011:
your entire story so far has been great. please continue whenever you get the chance.

 Report Review

Review #21, by sam Fifty One. The Aftershock

1st August 2011:
I just can't get enough of this story. When r u writing another chapter because now i am addicted. lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by EJayne Fifty One. The Aftershock

26th July 2011:
I just read the entirety of this story in under a week.
I literally couldn't stop reading it!
PLEASE post the next chapter soon :]
When/is this changing to a new story thingy still?

I love the duality of layer in each person, my favourite has to be Reg though :)

Your an amazing writer :)
Much Love Emma x

 Report Review

Review #23, by Maria Fifty One. The Aftershock

24th July 2011:
Much love for this story.
This chapter is a cliffhanger, though, which i don't love so much.
Which is why you should update. Soon. Pretty please?

Love this story. Seriously.

 Report Review

Review #24, by EJayne One. Lily's Worst Memory and the Consequences of the M-Word

21st July 2011:
Hiii, :)
Good story, i like it.
One question though - you say that there was no question eight, yet theres a question ten?
Sorry to be so pedantic
bye. so good :) x

 Report Review

Review #25, by Emily Fifty One. The Aftershock

13th July 2011:
Can you please update soon? This is a really good story and I want to be able to read it more often.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>