Reading Reviews for Life: Upside- Down
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry and Ginny Labor

18th December 2009:
wow! it was interesting to see Ginny talking to the ghosts in the dream and i feel bad 4 Harry with the remarks Ginny gave him. i can't wait to read more so please update soon!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: ha, i'll have a lot of time to write during break, so i should be up and running again soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jb The Complication

10th November 2009:
i am really enjoying your story line i hope that u will finnish it sa so many of these stories are unfinised

Author's Response: ha, thank you, and I will finish :) i'm just having a bit of a complication

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ferdallstar  The Complication

29th October 2009:
Great chapter. Loved it

Author's Response: thanks! i'm trying for the next chapter, having a bit of writers block

 Report Review

Review #4, by hplover_15 The Complication

16th October 2009:
Hye I was right she does go into labor at the ceremony! Great Chapter, keep it up.

Author's Response: haha yup! thanks, i'm working on the next chapter i'll probably post it tonight thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny The Complication

14th October 2009:
oh my! Ginny is in labour and i can't wait to read the next chapter! will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: yupp! i'm writin the next chapter as we speak! i'll try to write it as fast as possible!

 Report Review

Review #6, by raynerush The Complication

14th October 2009:
thats not nice!
Please write more!
PLEASE!

Author's Response: ha, i'm sorry! i assume you're talking about the cliff hanger! i know, it killed me to do it but i'm writing as quickly as possible, so chapter should be up in a day or so!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny The Surprise

25th September 2009:
i definitely liked everyone's reaction to Hermione's pregnancy. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thanks! i loved this chapter lol. yup i'll update asap!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hplover_15 The Surprise

25th September 2009:
THAT WAS SO GREAT ! Write more

Author's Response: ha, thanks!!! backlog's only one day, so it should be up rly soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ferdallstar  The Surprise

25th September 2009:
Great story. Hope you add more soon

Author's Response: publishing right away, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hplover_15 The Wrath of George Weasley

16th September 2009:
It was really good, I think that Ginny might posibly have the baby while Harry's at that ceremony thing? BUt maybe I'm worng anyway I'll be waiting for the next cahpter.

Author's Response: hmm... close ;) i think there's one or two more chapters before that though...

 Report Review

Review #11, by rosie waterfield The Dream

16th September 2009:
this is a good piece of writing, but i have to say that this isn't all Harry Potter material i see some twilight in here. it kind of ruined it for me sometimes you even used lines from the twilight book, but your writing is very good and a good plot shame there is to much Edward Cullen in Harry for my liking. Idon't think you have quite master Harry as character but Ginny has been well done.

Author's Response: hmm... i see what you mean. i just reread the chapter and i see it too. sorry about that. thanks for pointing it out though, i'll fix it as soon as i can.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Ginny The Wrath of George Weasley

16th September 2009:
phew, Harry is alive. i liked when George finished talking and asked if he was understood and Harry replied back. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: ha, i was rather fond of that bit too. i'll update A.S.A.P :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jaidenn Smith Waiting

16th September 2009:
That was great! You did a good job!

Author's Response: thanks! i try! lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by hplover_15 Waiting

6th September 2009:
Great Chapter, it made me cry, Teddy is so caring, write more please, I'll be waiting

Author's Response: aw thanks! im posting it as soon as i get done with my next review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry and Ginny Waiting

6th September 2009:
i hope Harry will make it through this! i would hate to see him dying. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: ha youll just have to see! ;) dont worry im updating as soon as i get done with this sentence

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harry and Ginny The Mission

26th August 2009:
this chapter was great. is Harry alright? what about Draco? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I will update about draco in probably the next chapter. though his injuries are not as serious as harry's, given the fact that he is Lucius' son. it is however, one of Draco's more serious injuries personally, as he has not endured much physical pain.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ngayonatkailanman The Meeting

24th August 2009:
Please take this comments in the spirit in which it is meant.

1. Harry would never invite the entire Malfoy family and have a nice chit chat dinner. There is too much history between them. What would be realistic is for Harry to invite Draco in the Auror office and have a meeting regarding options on how best to protect the Malfoys using the Auror Dept.

2. Andromeda and Draco are related. Andromeda is Draco's Aunt and Bellatrix killed Tonks, Andy's daughter so again, you need to lay a foundation. There is no way, these two families will have a cosy dinner together without first healing the past. Bella, Narcissa (Draco's mum) and Andromeda are sisters - The Black sisters.

Author's Response: I realise they have a lot of history, but given the situration, and the fact that Ginny is the one who had the vision, i felt it had to be done. you're right, however, about andromeda and draco. i admit i was thinking much more about teddy and Harry's desire to keep everyone safe and under his watch. though i did do a bad job with laying foundations for some things, i was also trying to hint at Scorpius and Albus' friendship.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ngayonatkailanman The Reason

24th August 2009:
Very good storyline. I think Draco should be more aloof. From what I gather, Draco and Harry only give each other curt nods and really do not talk. They also would be using family names to address each other, not first names.

This chapter is good and exciting in its own way... but, you could make it better by laying a foundation first and delaying the appearance of Dolohov. Sorry, I am not making myself clear.

You know, sometimes, less words work. At other times, like this chapter, it is best to have more description just to delay the excitement - like the last sentence which is a very good cliffhanger.

Author's Response: thanks for the tips i'll remember that for future chapters. however, about draco and harry's relationship, i felt that since their families were in grave danger, it would be right that they could get over their petty hatred for the time being and once their out of the situation just sort of get back to normal. i dont expect them to be friends though. i have heard that Albus and Scorpius become best friends, though. so i thought i should add that as well.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ngayonatkailanman The Dream

24th August 2009:
I know this is serious but LOL. trust Fred.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ngayonatkailanman Content

24th August 2009:
A most enjoyable first chapter. Love the family feeling and the lovely children.

 Report Review

Review #21, by husain The Meeting

22nd August 2009:
Wow now thats something Harry and Draco working together and now staying together hmmm

 Report Review

Review #22, by kittikatlova The Meeting

21st August 2009:
That will be different, seeing Harry and Draco live together. It is an interesting way of seeing Scorpius and Albus become friends. I am glad it is all working out so easily, I hope it doesnt get worse. Great job! I like the way Harry handled Dolohov. He had that coming. Wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Harry and Ginny The Meeting

21st August 2009:
i'm glad Teddy is ok and Dolohov was finally caught. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #24, by xosmiles87ox The Reason

16th August 2009:
omg!!! I love your writing!! PLEASE WRITE MORE SOON!

Author's Response: thanks! i'll have the next chapter up soon. i had a little trouble with this last chapter but it should be up now within the next couple days :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Cheyenne The Reason

31st July 2009:
MORE MORE MORE. Oh yeah, PLEASE?!?

Author's Response: ha thanks i'll have the next chapter up soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>