Reading Reviews for A Little Game Called Pretend
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by justcause Misunderstood

19th August 2012:
What's going to happen? :O I want to see more! It's so good!

 Report Review

Review #2, by bookworm_hermione Misunderstood

8th August 2012:
PLEASE update soon! I just love this story. And i love how you made Astoria rebel. Continue writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fawks5 Misunderstood

8th August 2012:
That was bloody fantastic!!! I loved it!

I really hope you finish this soon because I can't wait!

You are also a very good writer, has anyone told you that?

Hope you update soon!

~Fawks5

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPG Jealousy Games

31st July 2012:
Oh my gosh. THIS IS BLOODY AWESOME XD

Author's Response: Thank you! XD

 Report Review

Review #5, by Reigi Misunderstood

31st July 2012:
Yay!!! A new chapter! Sorry about your writers block, I understand tho.. I don't exactly have any suggestions yet, but I know you'll think of something good =D .. it seems you already have the next chapter lined up for a finale or something big.. Can't wait ^-^ and I do want to see Draco with Astoria in the end .. and I want to see Astoria's family in misery for the way they treated her and labeled her the black sheep ..

Author's Response: Aww, well, I love happy endings, so this one will definitely have a happy ending. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by HPG The Two Actors

30th July 2012:
Oh wow the last part is hilarious XD

Author's Response: Glad you think so! Hope you keep reading! =D

 Report Review

Review #7, by ValWitch21 Misunderstood

30th July 2012:
Finally! I've been waiting for this story to update for so long, and I'm glad you got over writer's block. I was so sure it would end differently: I imagined Astoria changing her mind and announcing she was pregnant or something! But oh well... In any case I was happy to read some more, keep this up! :) But I hope things improve between Draco and Astoria afterwards...
Oh and please let something happen to Daphne, something worse than sprouting antlers this time - Bat-Bogey hex maybe? Or Bubotuber pus? Or just Astoria slapping her? Just something bad, please? Yes, I am a horrible person :)

Author's Response: I'd love to write a scene where something happens to Daphne, lol. =P

 Report Review

Review #8, by Reigi Betrayed

11th July 2012:
umm .. its been almost a month ... can we has the next chapter??? pretty please???

Author's Response: I've caught writer's block. X( But I'll definitely try to update soon. The ideas are all swimming in my head but I'm having a tough time to write them out. ='(

 Report Review

Review #9, by Reigi Betrayed

19th June 2012:
a little bit surprised ... i kinda hope she doesn't spill the secret.. but i can't wait for the next one =D and we love you ^-^

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by presi Betrayed

17th June 2012:
He better do something to stop her from telling them!!! I really like this story so please up date soon!!!

MEL

Author's Response: He just might. ;) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mahalin21 Betrayed

17th June 2012:
This is so awesome. PLEASE UPDATE! U know, I'm really angry at Draco right now. Why did he have to do that with Pansy and then he has the nerve to be mad at Astoria. But your story is really good. Please update.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm writing the next chapter and it'll be up soon! XD

 Report Review

Review #12, by WumpsQuill Caught red-lipped

15th June 2012:
Damn you cliffhanger...please write more soon. Does Astoria slap him silly or does she just disappear altogether? Waiting for the next chapter will be so hard :(

Author's Response: Haha, I think I'll make her slap him silly. xP Thanks for reviewing! x)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Reigi Caught red-lipped

12th June 2012:
I think I see where this is all going
can't wait for the next chapter
I absolutely LOVE your writing!

Author's Response: You do? =P Let me know if the next chapter surprises you or not. XD
Thank you so much!!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Belly Evelyn Wendell Caught red-lipped

7th June 2012:
1. OMG GOOD STORY!

2.Yes , my name really is Belly Evelyn Wendell ;{)

Good night/morning/evening

Author's Response: Hello Belly Evelyn Wendell! Nice name! :D
Thank you! I really appreciate your review!
And Good night/morning/evening to you too. x)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Lisa Caught red-lipped

6th June 2012:
please hurry with the 13 chapter!!! this was the BEST book ever! i LOVE it! HURRY with the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll update as fast as I can. =P

 Report Review

Review #16, by MyLittleBird Discovered

30th May 2012:
You have to update soon! Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's already in the queue. x)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Stephanie Discovered

30th May 2012:
WDEFCGVEUDHE update asap! :)

Author's Response: Already in the queue. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by Reigi Discovered

27th May 2012:
i wanna see Draco and Astoria confess their feelings to each other and get married .. and i want her sisters and pansy to be banned from the wedding by both parents

i really like this story .. sad its coming to an end .. if you are to write another story .. i think you should do a Fred and George fan fic .. or the post deathly hallows version =D can't wait to see what you do next ^^

Author's Response: Hey, that's not a bad idea actually. =P I may actually do that. x)

I do love Fred and George! =D If I have any plot bunnies I'll write one. ^_^

Thanks for sticking with this story and being a frequent reviewer!


 Report Review

Review #19, by M Discovered

27th May 2012:
Astoria and Draco need to end up together!

Author's Response: We'll see. ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by fan Discovered

26th May 2012:
Omg i luv this story! One word...AMAZING! If u stop writing this ill kill u...cuz i love this story...seriously i know where u live...lmaoo im jk

Author's Response: Haha, don't worry, I'm definitely finishing this. =P Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ValWitch21 Discovered

25th May 2012:
Please let something happen to Pansy, get Astoria to hex her so that she has antlers or something of that sort! By the way, once again, I'm really enjoying reading this :)

Author's Response: Haha, okie dokie. =P Thanks for reviewing! =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by louise_loves_hp Change in the Game

18th May 2012:
Wow ok you tricked me. I so thought something else had happened. Great work on that. But I can't wait to see what happens now with the two of them and did that mean the Draco has worked out his feelings for her. I loved the was Astoria actions went along with what I thought but it was wrong, a little bit sneaky if you don't mind me saying. I really cant wait to see what Pansy and Daphne mix in.
Recenseo 2012

Author's Response: Haha, yes I wanted to surprise you all. ;) Actually, I had intended for them to do what you thought had happened (*wink wink*), but then I decided to throw in a twist. =P Thank you for reviewing! It means a lot to me! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by louise_loves_hp Jealousy Games

18th May 2012:
I have to say, what a way to end it. Like we got what is going to happen next but the way it just was this great build up then bam it just happened. To tell you the truth I wasn't expecting it like that at all. I love the way that you have written them in their dance it just seemed very truthful and like it had really happened. It something I could really see Draco doing. I also loved the Jealousy the way that you played it out and to tell you the truth as soon as I saw the chapter name I was hocked on this chapter.
Recenseo 2012

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I'm glad I got you hooked! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Val.Witch Change in the Game

17th May 2012:
PLEASE update this fast, I really like it :) And I know this is going to sound dumb, but I appreciate the trouble you put in for proper grammar and spellin, just gives me another reason to like your story!

Author's Response: I've written quite a few chapters so all I have to do is update them. =P And it doesn't sound dumb at all! I was getting worried about my grammar and spelling. x) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mysterious Change in the Game

17th May 2012:
This is excellent! I love this, and I can't wait to see what happens at breakfast!:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D You'll find out what happens soon. ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>