Reading Reviews for Taking Harry Potter
  
166 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Camille Invisibility Cloak

23rd August 2013:
I loved loved LOVED this story!! It feels like there could be a sequel, and I am praying you write one. I would read it for sure!! Now I have to go read some of your other stories...

 Report Review

Review #2, by ajharrypotterfan07 Invisibility Cloak

17th January 2013:
i enjoyed this story. A little shorter chapters than i would have liked but interesting all the same. Good job.

 Report Review

Review #3, by decembergirl92 The Years Before A Battle

30th March 2012:
i don't know whether u r going to read this review or not, still i m reviewing the first chap of this story as per your request... just to tell u that i m going to read this story. whether u r connected to HPFF or not but i m connected to this site, so plz dont delete this.

and well of coarse, u write pretty good, thats why i m reading this... so if u r just on a break do try to come back to your writings as soon as possible.
Also its a request that u complete ur other story "Muggles in Hogwarts"

 Report Review

Review #4, by weaselredhair Train Rides, Red Heads, and Bulgarian accents?

27th October 2011:
aw glad to see Ron and Hermione are friends.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jeremy Davis Invisibility Cloak

9th October 2011:
one of the best fanfics I have ever read good man good show

 Report Review

Review #6, by acameron488 Hogwarts's Feast

18th July 2011:
So far, this story seems quite interesting! Amazing that you thought about a story this thurough, good job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lopie Invisibility Cloak

10th July 2011:
I really liked this story. I thought of writing one like this before but could never figure out how to manage it. I'm sorry I didn't review before but I started reading and didn't stop till I finished it, it was that good. Awesome story, made me want a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #8, by faithintheboys House of Black

25th April 2011:
This is great, btw. It's in character, it's interesting, it's wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Thatkewl;) Invisibility Cloak

8th March 2011:
Oh that was good! And fairly original. I don't think of seen one like this (though I have read one with Hermione), so congratualitions on not using the same plot as every one else:) well, now I'm gonna read the other 1, so bye 4 now!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Naala 3:15 am

24th February 2011:
Good story! I'm really enjoying it! I just have one comment. You use the name "Jayden" a lot - when you're describing his actions, you seem to start most sentences with Jayden did such and such. Maybe you could replace it with "he" in a couple of places?

 Report Review

Review #11, by TheProphecy Invisibility Cloak

21st December 2010:
:D i thought you did really well on this. Errm i really like the idea of the story and sometimes i wish it could've happened like this and Harry could still have his family. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #12, by jrchalut Hogwarts's Feast

27th August 2010:
I'm enjoying your story so far. I wish your chapters were a little longer. Can't wait to read on!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hp_gwrocks Invisibility Cloak

15th June 2010:
i've reead this story all this evening. i loved it. it is a wonderful story. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by bennenbenn5 Invisibility Cloak

15th June 2010:
Great story with excellent plot and fantastic characters thank you for writing this story
:)
:)
:)
:)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by iloveharrypotter Invisibility Cloak

2nd June 2010:
LOOVE THISS STOORRRY!! SO INCREDIBLE! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cassidy Chase Invisibility Cloak

2nd June 2010:
So it all comes back together nicely. I enjoyed this alternative sequence of events, though sometimes the emotional responses could have been intensified. But overall it was an awesome story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by annabelle Invisibility Cloak

31st May 2010:
I have really enjoyed reading this story. I read it all today. I have been wishing someone would write a story where Harry's parents survived but still had a lot of the same elements as the original. You did a great job.

 Report Review

Review #18, by GinnyPotter4evr Invisibility Cloak

31st May 2010:
PLEASE write a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lana Invisibility Cloak

31st May 2010:
Hey, this was an amazing ending to an amazing story! But I really need to read more! Please write a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Becca Invisibility Cloak

15th May 2010:
I love this story! Please write a sequel, I want to know what happens next!! I check every week for updates!!

Author's Response: Wow. Well I'm honored you check every week for updates. That made my day. The week of the 25th i hope to post a one shot but it won't be a sequel. If i can think of a good sequel over the summer i will definately write it and hope you'll read it and enjoy it. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #21, by maya The Years Before A Battle

12th May 2010:
very different and nice story

 Report Review

Review #22, by muggle born princess Invisibility Cloak

11th May 2010:
l like the ending and please please please wright a sequel :-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Karkaroff Invisibility Cloak

11th May 2010:
Excellent ending to an amazing story and thanks for writing. I hope there is a sequel soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Raven of Hair, and Not of Heart Invisibility Cloak

10th May 2010:
I liked this story. It had some good ups and downs. Kinda unpredictable. I hope you keep on writing your really good. Good luck with your SAT and colleges, my sister is goin through all that too. Thanks for writing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Becca Parseltongue

8th May 2010:
Please update soon! I love your story!

Author's Response: Chapter 27 is waiting to be updated. If its accepted it should be up by Monday. I hope you like it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>