Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Taking Harry Potter
  
166 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Camille Invisibility Cloak

23rd August 2013:
I loved loved LOVED this story!! It feels like there could be a sequel, and I am praying you write one. I would read it for sure!! Now I have to go read some of your other stories...

 Report Review

Review #2, by ajharrypotterfan07 Invisibility Cloak

17th January 2013:
i enjoyed this story. A little shorter chapters than i would have liked but interesting all the same. Good job.

 Report Review

Review #3, by decembergirl92 The Years Before A Battle

30th March 2012:
i don't know whether u r going to read this review or not, still i m reviewing the first chap of this story as per your request... just to tell u that i m going to read this story. whether u r connected to HPFF or not but i m connected to this site, so plz dont delete this.

and well of coarse, u write pretty good, thats why i m reading this... so if u r just on a break do try to come back to your writings as soon as possible.
Also its a request that u complete ur other story "Muggles in Hogwarts"

 Report Review

Review #4, by weaselredhair Train Rides, Red Heads, and Bulgarian accents?

27th October 2011:
aw glad to see Ron and Hermione are friends.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jeremy Davis Invisibility Cloak

9th October 2011:
one of the best fanfics I have ever read good man good show

 Report Review

Review #6, by acameron488 Hogwarts's Feast

18th July 2011:
So far, this story seems quite interesting! Amazing that you thought about a story this thurough, good job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lopie Invisibility Cloak

10th July 2011:
I really liked this story. I thought of writing one like this before but could never figure out how to manage it. I'm sorry I didn't review before but I started reading and didn't stop till I finished it, it was that good. Awesome story, made me want a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #8, by faithintheboys House of Black

25th April 2011:
This is great, btw. It's in character, it's interesting, it's wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Thatkewl;) Invisibility Cloak

8th March 2011:
Oh that was good! And fairly original. I don't think of seen one like this (though I have read one with Hermione), so congratualitions on not using the same plot as every one else:) well, now I'm gonna read the other 1, so bye 4 now!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Naala 3:15 am

24th February 2011:
Good story! I'm really enjoying it! I just have one comment. You use the name "Jayden" a lot - when you're describing his actions, you seem to start most sentences with Jayden did such and such. Maybe you could replace it with "he" in a couple of places?

 Report Review

Review #11, by TheProphecy Invisibility Cloak

21st December 2010:
:D i thought you did really well on this. Errm i really like the idea of the story and sometimes i wish it could've happened like this and Harry could still have his family. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #12, by jrchalut Hogwarts's Feast

27th August 2010:
I'm enjoying your story so far. I wish your chapters were a little longer. Can't wait to read on!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hp_gwrocks Invisibility Cloak

15th June 2010:
i've reead this story all this evening. i loved it. it is a wonderful story. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by bennenbenn5 Invisibility Cloak

15th June 2010:
Great story with excellent plot and fantastic characters thank you for writing this story
:)
:)
:)
:)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by iloveharrypotter Invisibility Cloak

2nd June 2010:
LOOVE THISS STOORRRY!! SO INCREDIBLE! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cassidy Chase Invisibility Cloak

2nd June 2010:
So it all comes back together nicely. I enjoyed this alternative sequence of events, though sometimes the emotional responses could have been intensified. But overall it was an awesome story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by annabelle Invisibility Cloak

31st May 2010:
I have really enjoyed reading this story. I read it all today. I have been wishing someone would write a story where Harry's parents survived but still had a lot of the same elements as the original. You did a great job.

 Report Review

Review #18, by GinnyPotter4evr Invisibility Cloak

31st May 2010:
PLEASE write a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lana Invisibility Cloak

31st May 2010:
Hey, this was an amazing ending to an amazing story! But I really need to read more! Please write a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Becca Invisibility Cloak

15th May 2010:
I love this story! Please write a sequel, I want to know what happens next!! I check every week for updates!!

Author's Response: Wow. Well I'm honored you check every week for updates. That made my day. The week of the 25th i hope to post a one shot but it won't be a sequel. If i can think of a good sequel over the summer i will definately write it and hope you'll read it and enjoy it. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #21, by maya The Years Before A Battle

12th May 2010:
very different and nice story

 Report Review

Review #22, by muggle born princess Invisibility Cloak

11th May 2010:
l like the ending and please please please wright a sequel :-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Karkaroff Invisibility Cloak

11th May 2010:
Excellent ending to an amazing story and thanks for writing. I hope there is a sequel soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Raven of Hair, and Not of Heart Invisibility Cloak

10th May 2010:
I liked this story. It had some good ups and downs. Kinda unpredictable. I hope you keep on writing your really good. Good luck with your SAT and colleges, my sister is goin through all that too. Thanks for writing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Becca Parseltongue

8th May 2010:
Please update soon! I love your story!

Author's Response: Chapter 27 is waiting to be updated. If its accepted it should be up by Monday. I hope you like it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>