Reading Reviews for I Wed Thee Not
  
102 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dragongurl Sob Stories and Changes

11th May 2012:
This is so good!!! Can't wait to find what happens! I read on your Meet the Author page that this fic is almost done so... PLEASE UPDATE SOON! :)

Author's Response: hey there! as i've told a few others, this fic as well as my other stories that are pretty old are going into my "edit" folder. i'll go back and make them even BETTER with plot/grammar, etc.

so i hope that you'll still be interested in reading by the time i fix it ^_^

glad that you liked it!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #2, by parseltongue_witch Sob Stories and Changes

6th May 2012:
Really interesting, and seems like it could go far
I know this is an old story but I hope you'll pick it up again

Author's Response: hey there :)

i'm ashamed to say that i have quite a few old stories that i need to pick up again, but i haven't forgotten them and i have them in a little folder on my computer marked EDIT :)

i plan to go back and edit other chapters and then continue. but i'm glad that you like what i have thus far ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #3, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Confusion, Just Because, and No Howlers

16th April 2012:
Please do not abandon this story. I just realized the last time you updated was two years ago! NO! Please don't give up such a amazing, perfect story. I want to know what happens to Draco and Hermione. :( Pretty Please!

Purely Slytherin
~lOve_Sirius

Author's Response: my, you've been reading alot! ^_^

i know i have some stories in my arsenal that i havent updated in such a long time. i'm so ashamed of myself! but i dont plan on just leaving them bare. i have my list of stories that i plan to go back and first edit and then continue.

it's funny how after you've been writing for a long time the areas where you can improve on ^_^

thanks so much for taking time out to read my fics!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #4, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Sob Stories and Changes

16th April 2012:
PLEASE UPDATE!
This is an amazing story and i'm struggling not to cry! I love the whole story and characters. I thought this story was completed but when i got to the end of this chapter, i was wrong.
Your a great author and i really love this story so please update this story first, then Saving Sirius. I'm joking, but i honestly can't wait to read the next chapter :)

Purely Slytherin
~lOve_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #5, by Elle Young Sob Stories and Changes

3rd November 2011:
Wow.. Im so addicted to this story! I feel really sorry for Draco and Hermione.. should she do whats right or whats easy? Grrr.. Victoria is such a something that rhymes with witch :P and Astoria somehow reminds me of Lavander Brown. I understand that shes controlling and maniputive but I cant help but feel sorry for her! She loves Draco so much and especially with her first wedding.. Just proves that love is blind, and it can make you oblivous to the lies staring at you, or, in some situations, you purposely pretend not to notice and concince yourself that everything is perfect because you dont want to hurt yourself and dont want to give up on something you've worked so hard on.. See what you did? You're such a good writer that you make me LIKE the character thats not even supposed to be liked. Anyway, I can't wait to read more so update soon please!!!

Author's Response: hi there and thank you!! im so glad that you like this fic and its hurts me to realize how i havent updated this in so long! my favorite thing to do is to create characters that you're meant to hate, but love. you love to hate them lol! they're always my favorite, and i'm pretty sure you can find a character in like in almost all of my stories haha.

once again, thank you for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #6, by NessaMalfoy Sob Stories and Changes

24th January 2011:
your penmanship is amazing :D update soon but dont stress yourself out.

Author's Response: aw thanks :)

im currently writing the next chapter and i hope to have it out sometime soon. so be on the look-out!

thanks for the review!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #7, by amelia The Soon-to-Be Bride and Groom

31st December 2010:
you're spelling draco's wife's name wrong its astoria not asteria

Author's Response: thanks, i realized that after a while, but it'll take me forEVER to fix it in all these chaps, so it'll have to stay that way unfortunately lol.

ty for pointing it out though :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #8, by hpluvr07 Sob Stories and Changes

10th November 2010:
gaaah i can't wait to get to the wedding!!! eeep please update soon, i love your story!!!

Author's Response: thank you!!! i should've really put it in the summary, but this fic was kind of on hiatus lol. but two of my other fics are ending within the next month/month and a half, so i should be able to focus on this again :)

thanks for the review!!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #9, by Amunet Sob Stories and Changes

15th September 2010:
I really like your story! Can't wait for the next update. Each delicious cliffhanger leaves me quickly clicking to the next chapter.

Author's Response: hahah thank you! i'm having a small bit of writer's block for this, but more shall come soon (i hope :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #10, by ILovemesomeDraconess Sob Stories and Changes

8th September 2010:
:( First of all, I have NO IDEA when you updated this. For that, I'm kind of sad. Why? Because I don't know if I found this after a month, two, or just a few days.. I wish I had known earlier (if there was an earlier)
Second: I love how intense it's getting! Just a month for them (or Hermione) to fall in love and them to be [married??] .. Them being Asteria and Draco of course -__-* Oh how bad I feel for our heroine!
Third: Please PLEASE PUH-LEASE update soon!

Author's Response: well, im so glad that you're reading this fic and that you like it. yes things are getting really heavy, and i know that i DEF owe you a chapter since its been forever. i had hit a bit of a dry-spell for that fic a while ago, and now im back in school so i have to work extra hard, but a chap is definitely coming :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #11, by couldyoureallyknow Sob Stories and Changes

24th August 2010:
more soon please! :) :)

Author's Response: thanks! i have a bit of writers block going on for this fic, but i'll post more as soon as i can :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #12, by happy Sob Stories and Changes

8th August 2010:
Enjoying this! Keep writing - and get D/Hr together - you know they want that. Keep up the heat!

Author's Response: hahaha, you were busy reading werent you?? lol, i will dont you worry and i'm going to be posting on A Den of Sin tonight, so look out for it!

-WP :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by No1HarryPotterFan Sob Stories and Changes

22nd July 2010:
Yay, new chapter. Aww, so short. I love this story and I can't wait to read more, especially the part that's shown in the summery...but I have a feeling that part won't be for a while.
10/10

P.S. the chapter i posted for The Game Of Seduction got rejected just because of the summery. but oh well, as long as it comes up before the queue closes

Author's Response: lol, yeah i know, it was a bit of a shorty. and yes i think just about everyone's waiting for what's in the summer haha, but you're right, it's going to take a while :)

aw :(...well that's no fair, but yes, i hope it comes out before the queue closes. i cant wait!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #14, by nina Sob Stories and Changes

17th July 2010:
there's not much to say.. just LOVE IT!!! :D

Author's Response: thank you!!!

i shall post again soon (i hope)

-WP :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by samdracolover The Soon-to-Be Bride and Groom

16th July 2010:
good already
weas dadh love?/
love it

Author's Response: lol, glad that you like the first chap. im sure you'll like the rest :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #16, by helena7654 Sob Stories and Changes

16th July 2010:
Woo, you did update! :D
Another great chapter! Can't wait to know what Victoria wants to say to her...
Looking forward to the next chapter! 10/10 as always! xx

Author's Response: lol, yeah, i didnt realize that it was so long! but alas, here it is, and victoria never has anything too apetizing to say *evil smirk*

glad that you liked it and i hope to post again before, or soon after, the queue closer :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #17, by dracolover Sob Stories and Changes

16th July 2010:
:O hurry up and write the next chapter! this story is so good, *claps* fantastic job but hurry up :D

Author's Response: haha thank you. i know i left you with a bit of a cliffy, srry! i'll post again -hopefully before the queue closer, if not, definitely after :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #18, by andyowl Sob Stories and Changes

16th July 2010:
As always, I loved it! You should really finish it!!!

Author's Response: lol, if all goes well i'll post on this again before the queue closer. if not, then i'll post after :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #19, by andyowl Headaches

16th July 2010:
I absolutly loved it! It exeeds over 10/10!h

 Report Review

Review #20, by andyowl Uncomfortable Conversations

15th July 2010:
I LOVED IT! I have to admit, it was really awesome, though I do think it was a little over-the-top at the end of this chapter. Thx for writing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by andyowl Dresses and Counseling Questions

15th July 2010:
Wow!!! Great, you described Asteria well.

Author's Response: thank you :)
she's the type of character that i love to write

-WP


 Report Review

Review #22, by stupidgirl Sob Stories and Changes

15th July 2010:
That cliffy just rings with evil!! I can only hope Hermoine give her a good bit of sass ;)

10/10

Author's Response: lol...ah yes, we dont like Victoria, do we?
you shall find out what the grumpy witch has to say soon enough :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #23, by helena7654 Confusion, Just Because, and No Howlers

14th July 2010:
Gosh, every single one of your chapters from the couple of stories I've read of yours are just amazing! They are written really well, and are all interesting and entertaining!!
Keep it up, you'll make an amazing writer one day!
Anyway, I'm gonna go stalk other stories of yours :P Hope you update this one soon xx
ps you need to get some story banners :p

Author's Response: thank you!! im so glad that you like my fics. it makes me feel so happy and i just cant wait until one day i can see my name at the bottom of a published book :)

but yes, yes go stalking!! haha, i finished the next chapter for this just the other day and will put it up, probably tomorrow :)

oh yes, banners would be nice. i really must get some

-WP


 Report Review

Review #24, by hannedalsgaard Confusion, Just Because, and No Howlers

4th July 2010:
Hey! I really love this story so far, excellent plot and beautiful writing.
How long are you planning this story?
What are your favorite fics on this site? Can you recommend anything?

Keep doing what you're doing

Author's Response: aw thanks! im glad that you like it :)
i'm not sure how long this story is going to go, but everything is going to start pulling together now so not that long.

oh i can definitely recommend the following:

Just Decide by katiefelton
Contours by GryffindorGirl153
Crimes of Passion by mrdarcy

i'll admit it that sometimes it takes a while for an update, but they're so great that you'll wait for it :)

happy reading!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #25, by Mrs.Malfoy Confusion, Just Because, and No Howlers

2nd July 2010:
I found this story today, and I'm like dying to know what happens next!
pleeease, you need to update asap, I really am dying :D

I love your writing style, especially how you write Draco. And the idea of the story is so amazing, that I can't stop reading, but now I have to! so please update :)

and btw, I also love Dramione so much :D

Author's Response: well, anticipation is good! lol, this chapter is about 75% done and would like to get it up pretty soon.

aw thank you!! writing draco is the best beacuse there's so many sides/point of views to choose from its like xmas lol.

glad that you like it and a chap should be up in um, 3 weeks tops (im going to update Everything But You and Conquest first :)

-WP


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>