19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SiriuslyMe Chapter 5: Boy Meets Girl

25th July 2010:
I love it,
hope the next chapter is up really fast

Author's Response: thank you =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by Oo PuRpLe BuBbLeS oO Chapter 4: Night of My Life

28th March 2010:
wow...
oh dear...
this looks really good!
update soon!

Author's Response: thank you!

-expecto_patronum83


 Report Review

Review #3, by MaraudersForever101 Chapter 4: Night of My Life

27th March 2010:
There was good parts and bad parts.

Good Parts:
SHE GOT THE DRESS!!! (I really wanted that to happen)
It seems like Sirius likes her!!

Bad Parts (well, more like bad part) :
James was the ''Mystery Kisser''!!!

How could James do that?! What makes it worst is that Ava felt something in that kiss!! I hope nothing happens between James and Ava, that would be a bummer.

Overall good chapter! Please update soon!

10/10

Author's Response: haha thank you very much. i'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. as for james and ava, you'll have to wait and see =]

-expecto_patronum83


 Report Review

Review #4, by Miamarauder Chapter 4: Night of My Life

13th February 2010:
LOVE IT! Love your story and love the characters and thanks for entertaining me while I'm sick! Just read the whole story and love it!

Ill make another comment when I actually sign in.

KEEP WRITING! LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Im glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for reviewing =] new chapter soon hopefully

-expecto_patronum83


 Report Review

Review #5, by Twilight_Princess Chapter 4: Night of My Life

11th February 2010:
No way. Was it really James that kissed her? I have a feeling that it wasn't. I really do hope you can update again soon!!

Author's Response: thank you, once again, for reviewing. you are the only person who has reviewed every chapter and i am extremely thankful for that. i'm glad you enjoyed the chapter, new one soonish hopefully =]

-expecto_patronum83


 Report Review

Review #6, by Hufflepuffpride Chapter 4: Night of My Life

11th February 2010:
I like it! :D I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: thank you. new chapter should come soonish hopefully =]

-expecto_patronum83


 Report Review

Review #7, by LunaLovesYou Chapter 4: Night of My Life

11th February 2010:
I forgot to add that I was very upset that James was the mystery kisser! I didn't like that - it shuld have been sirius- not james because lily likes james now so james can't be kissing other girls! So i didn't like that part! Although it did get me very into the story! You do a good job at that(getting me into the story) but I think for now on any more mystery kissers should no longer be james! (unless he is kissing lily - then it's ok)! ;) Good Story! I like it!

Author's Response: yes quite a surprise =] once again, glad you liked it

-expecto_patronum83


 Report Review

Review #8, by LunaLovesYou Chapter 4: Night of My Life

11th February 2010:
Gr! That was me growling at you! You want to know why I was growling at you? Because you just ended the chapter!! AND there isn't another chapter! Gr! It is a very good story and I would like to see it continue! Please?!?

Author's Response: haha thank you so much. i'm working on another chapter, i promise. =] Im glad you like it so much

-expecto_patronum83


 Report Review

Review #9, by jtothek42 Chapter 3: In Two Parts

21st October 2009:
I really like this story alot! keep updating!!

Author's Response: thank you =] i'll try to update soon. life is hectic...i do my best =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by Twilight_Princess Chapter 3: In Two Parts

20th October 2009:
REALLY?! Come ON! You can't leave me hanging like this!! Though I figure out who it might be already, I want to know the reaction Ava would get when she finds out who it was! PLEASE, PLEASE!! update soon!!

Oh, and thank you for the two part chapter!! :D

Author's Response: yes i'm sorry for the cliffy. and i do realize it was sorta predictable, but i am going to have fun with Ava's reaction. and you're welcome for the part two =] i will try to update soon, and thank you for being a reviewer throughout all three chapters so far =]

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jenny Chapter 3: In Two Parts

19th October 2009:
OMG! The ending to that was amazing. That was Sirius kissing her wasn't it? YAY! I definitely think you should write some of the next chapter from Sirius's POV. That would be interesting.

Author's Response: Thank you =] and as for who it was ull have to wait and see =P thank you for reviewing!

-Expecto_patronum83


 Report Review

Review #12, by ParalyzedInHeaven Chapter 3: In Two Parts

19th October 2009:
Sirius? Please let it be Sirius! I love him. Awesome chapter 10/10

Author's Response: haha you will just have to wait and see. my lips are sealed =P. thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Twilight_Princess Chapter 2: Why Don't People Tell Me These Things?

30th September 2009:
LOL, Peyton made out with James?? And well we see more of Chris?? LOL and I think me and Ava had the same problem, only instead of talking to myself in my head, I talk out loud, LOL. Please update soon!!

Author's Response: haha yes =] thank you for reviewing and im glad you liked it =]

 Report Review

Review #14, by Werewolfs Rule Prologue

26th August 2009:
I like it a lot, its interesting so far, but what year is Ava and her friends? Just the year below? Well its good so far and I like it.

~WR's

Author's Response: I believe i do mention Ava walking up to the 6th year dormitory. Sorry if i didnt make it clear that they are all in sixth year. =] thank you for reviewing

-expecto_patronum83


 Report Review

Review #15, by explosion Prologue

26th August 2009:
i'm really liking this story (:

Author's Response: thank you =]

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ophelia Prologue

22nd July 2009:
Great start! I love the friendship. I think sometimes people get carried away with just the love story and don't show that normal people do have friends and don't just hang with their guy/girl all the time. Great job. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: thank you so much for reviewing. and for the beautiful banner =]. i really do enjoy writing the friends. i pull a few of the traits from some of my friends so its fun to see how they turn out =]

-expecto_patronum83


 Report Review

Review #17, by Wolf By Night Prologue

21st July 2009:
I like this, it's cute. And I'm really glad that (so far) you haven't made Sirius sound like a womanizing jackass. I get tired of that. Good job.

Author's Response: haha thank you. yeah im trying to stay away from the usual with him =] once again, thank you for reviewing

-expecto_patronum83


 Report Review

Review #18, by black seclusion Prologue

10th July 2009:
pretty good introduction. Can't wait for the next update! =]

Author's Response: thank you =] i am working on the second chapter right now and will hopefully post it soon =D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Twilight_Princess Prologue

10th July 2009:
Its interesting and it caught my interest. I do hope you can update soon!!

Author's Response: thank you so much for being my first reviewer. i am working on chapter two and i hope it will be up soon =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login