Reading Reviews for Black Rose
  
92 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dracomons3ter10 Table Talk

23rd August 2013:
I read this first story and this and I must say I love it. Please continue u have a good thing going here and I would love to see where the story will lead.

 Report Review

Review #2, by UniQuorn Table Talk

5th May 2013:
Lemons... you amaze me. I really like this story, how it started as a semi-serious Death Eater's daughter thing, then became the funniest story I've ever had the pleasure if reading. You have made me hate Ginny with a passion, but that's okay, because I have a weird sense of favourite characters. I also hate Dumbledore, my favourite characters being Severus Snape Bellatrix Lestrange, Remus Lupin and Lucius Malfoy. Yeah. I love the nicknames, Morpho-Boy Quackers, lol. I feel weird every time I read the name Jules, as that is my name, me being female. 0_0.

As for the plot, I hope you won't put anything too dark in, because I'm loving the lightheartedness of this so far. I agree with others, in their reviews expressing the opinion of Ginny's death. Make it slow and painful, please. What happened to Blaise? Did he get married or what? I wish I had a Pocket Marauders. Imagine having them sitting in your pocket, that would be amazing.

I am hoping you will continue this story, I really do love it. Where on Earth did you come up with the name Bibao, though? Just curious...

Love, Julie xx

P.S. Sorry for that really long review. Please update soon [: 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ade W Malfoy Table Talk

18th April 2012:
Please continue? It's so funny and good! Don't abandon it but continue writing to end please?

Author's Response: I'll try, I swear! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx(unofficial) Table Talk

24th January 2012:
wel this is an amazing story for fits and giggles.lovin it.please continue!

-*Liz*

Author's Response: lol, thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jess Table Talk

1st August 2011:
Damn! This is HALARIOUS, keep going :)
Pretty please :)

:)
I like what your doing, keep going (yeah I know I'm impatient and ive already said that but what ever,)

:D

Author's Response: I'll try to update soon! Writer's block is a bit hard to get over though sadly. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Pythonicus Table Talk

12th June 2011:
one of the funniest stories i have ever read=)please update

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review! I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Table Talk

6th January 2011:
cant wait til the next chapter.hope you update soon.

Author's Response: I can't make any promises about updating but I will try! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by I want more lemons please Table Talk

29th November 2010:
NO! YOU CAN'T STOP WRITING!!!
BRING ME THE LEMON QUEEN! please don't add a serious plot with the death eaters trying to kill ceci, let's just pretend that the were all captured and killed so we can all enjoy the humour this story has brought all us readers :)

Author's Response: lol, thanks for the compliment ;) however, I rarely write much anymore due to writer's block. Sorry :( but if I start writing again, I'll keep the idea in mind!

 Report Review

Review #9, by pooh Table Talk

26th September 2010:
so tristan is her love interest...well i hope you will be able to finish your story...

Author's Response: Tristan, if ever written more, will be... a complication in the story ;) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ness17 Table Talk

31st August 2010:
NO!! dont lose intrest i LOVE this story, its always kept me amused! PLEASE continue :( LOVEs the chap! and the lemons lol

Author's Response: I'll do my best to keep going! I'm glad you liked it and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sinwillys822 Table Talk

30th August 2010:
i like the story and i hope u continue it to the end, it is just sad that stories get started but never finished, maybe that is why i have never had the courage to post a story. hope u add again soon and good luck on the new story.

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind words and I'll do my best to keep going :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by No1HarryPotterFan Table Talk

30th August 2010:
I hope your interest in this story comes back because I love this story and can't wait to see what happens.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it and I'll do my best! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by No1HarryPotterFan Diagon Alley Part 2

30th August 2010:
Can you kill Ginny off? She deserves to die!

Author's Response: lol, no I can't kill her off. Need to have a villian for everyone to hate ;) but don't worry, she'll get what's coming to her... Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by TwilightNerdd HOGWARTS plus some Sorting from a Sorting Hat!

12th April 2010:
Oh my god i thought it was amazing! i love the way you make her out to be slightly mental and i've been wondering what that dream meant but cant quite figure it out... oh well, can you update really soon because i cannot wait ! (: x

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it! I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Melina_Foster HOGWARTS plus some Sorting from a Sorting Hat!

15th March 2010:
Awesome! I love this story so much! Haha, Morpho Boy Quacker. That would be cool if Ceci and Lily were like besties. I hope that Ceci and Jules are together!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! I can't say too much about what will happen, otherwise it might give something away... Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by J_O_I_Rowling HOGWARTS plus some Sorting from a Sorting Hat!

27th February 2010:
YES! i already knew your story was anti-cliche. but RAVENCLAW! whoop! just like me!
since you offered draco malfoy in exchange for a review, i am reviewing! i LOL'd in this chapter, but it seemed totally rushed, which i gather is sort of your aim. it was a little weird that hermione didn't even say hello to mcgonagall, but yeah.

the funniest part? when hermione and the kids rode sally. i just cracked up there. UPDATE >>>SOON

Author's Response: I know, I tried my best not to rush it but there's so much I need to get done in the first few days and introductions with new characters... But I'm glad you liked it still! And I was pretty sure no one was going to expect Ravenclaw and it's neutral to what everyone says about Ceci. And I'm really glad you liked Sally!

Thanks so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #17, by siriusluver06 HOGWARTS plus some Sorting from a Sorting Hat!

26th February 2010:
draco malfoy and chocolate is hard to resist. :) i loved this chapter though i was surprised. why ravenclaw?

Author's Response: Ravenclaw is in a way neutral to a lot of things said about Ceci whether they be good or bad. And later on it will serve as plotline drama ;)

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #18, by slytherinluverstwin1994 HOGWARTS plus some Sorting from a Sorting Hat!

25th February 2010:
Wow. VEEERY nice sorting:) loved the turnout.

Author's Response: lol, thanks! I'm glad you liked the Sorting and how they all ended up. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by pooh HOGWARTS plus some Sorting from a Sorting Hat!

24th February 2010:
wow i was very happy that you updated your story...ceci sorted in ravenclaw? well i really didn't expect that. i thought she would be placed in gryffindor or slytherin anyway she's smart so i guess she is really suited in ravenclaw. keep up the good work and keep it coming! luv it

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad that you kinda like Ceci in Ravenclaw. I'll do my best to udpate soon! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hjpotter HOGWARTS plus some Sorting from a Sorting Hat!

23rd February 2010:
this story is hilarious if i may are you hyper while you do these cause no one i know can come up with such energetic characters without a sugar high 10/10

Author's Response: lol, I'm glad you liked it and no, most of the time I'm not hyper. When I'm hyper and I write, I write really crazy stories like some of my one-shots and short stories.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by tEar_leSs HOGWARTS plus some Sorting from a Sorting Hat!

23rd February 2010:
haha. ravenclaw! and then silence (: luv the chapter! i hope that Julian and Ceci will get 2gether in the end. haha.

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it! New characters will be introduced soon but you never know... Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lizzie_Lizzard HOGWARTS plus some Sorting from a Sorting Hat!

23rd February 2010:
Aww that was so cute! I cant wait for the next one to see how all the other ravenclaws handle with ceci being in their house. should be very good!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! The next chapter will probably have some drama over that but I can't say too much ;) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by sinwillys822 HOGWARTS plus some Sorting from a Sorting Hat!

22nd February 2010:
i can't wait to find out what happened after the complete silence, hope u add again soon.

Author's Response: lol, I'll try my best to update soon! Thanks for reviewing and I'm really glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by pooh Waking Up

16th February 2010:
well i can't wait for the next chap...i'm guessing that james and ceci would be a couple...juz a hunch..pls update soon

Author's Response: I'll do my best to update soon and as for Ceci and James, I really can't say ;)

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #25, by pooh Diagon Alley Part 1

16th February 2010:
ow so luna and did not end up together...so sad but it was really funny when pansy arrive and somp at blaise foot..hilarious!!!

Author's Response: yes, Luna and Harry didn't end up together but I have plans for them. I'm glad you liked Pansy and Blaise! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>