76 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MirandaTraveler Of Cliffhangers and Random Rivals

13th February 2013:
So my friends and I literally texted our favorite moments of this fanfic back and forth as we read it. It's amazing. Your awkward introduction of Moony, Beth's chest, Prongs suddenly turning sensitive...basically killed me. My favorite bit was the 21st century music, cuz right before I read this fic, I was reading a crappy Remus-meets-female-werewolf fic where the girl keeps quoting Kelly Clarkson and Chris Brown and I was just thinking about how it was supposed to take place in the 70s. It's sad when fics like that aren't parodies. Love it so much! Please update!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Al Truth or Shiny Things

25th July 2012:
This is so funny! I haven't read any fanfiction parodies before, but this made me laugh so much. I hope you guys can write another chapter soon because everything about this story is hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ^^ Truth or Shiny Things

9th July 2012:
Best fanfic I've ever read. Seriously, it's fantastic! Please keep writing, I need more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emma Truth or Shiny Things

6th June 2012:
Hahahaha I love this story, it´s brilliant! Please keep going, every chapter makes my day!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Shannedo Truth or Shiny Things

12th September 2011:
Best. Humor. Ever. This is so funny! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shannedo Of Cliffhangers and Random Rivals

12th September 2011:
LOL! I love it again. I couldn't stop laughing. :D Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shannedo Introductions and a Healthy Dose of Funfetti

11th September 2011:
I honestly couldn't stop laughing! Best. Parody. Ever! I love it! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by UnderPolyJuice Introductions and a Healthy Dose of Funfetti

26th March 2011:
Hi so, first off. Parodies are my new life hehe!

I loved it, you got everything spot on!

Keep writing.

love,
ErinColleen

P.S.: "Forizzle" made me die. So, thank you for killing me.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Owlpost68 Truth or Shiny Things

23rd January 2011:
wow, this is so ridiculous lol. I hope there's more updates soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by Owlpost68 Of Cliffhangers and Random Rivals

23rd January 2011:
Lmao, please, keep staying up at 3am, at least until you finish the story lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by Owlpost68 Introductions and a Healthy Dose of Funfetti

23rd January 2011:
LMAO! this is genius, you guys should stay up til 3 am more often :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gracey Truth or Shiny Things

18th January 2011:
You guys are my heroes! Put up the new chapter soon please!

 Report Review

Review #13, by gingersnape Truth or Shiny Things

9th January 2011:
Oh I love this! This is very funny and I can't wait to read on. Good luck working on the next chapter, and happy new year! Favorite part: Beth's ... Storage center. :P (I'd say more favorite thongs, bit I sadly must keep this 12+)
-ginger

 Report Review

Review #14, by gingersnape Of Cliffhangers and Random Rivals

9th January 2011:
Hehe! This story is amazing! I can't wait for diary, though I'm not sure if anything can top what you've got right now! Favorite part: "Look! Popsicle!" keep up the awesomeness and I can't wait to read on,
-ginger

 Report Review

Review #15, by gingersnape Introductions and a Healthy Dose of Funfetti

9th January 2011:
Ahahaha!! Oh this is amazing, and more favorite part was the TO BE CONTINUED!11!!1!!one!!1!! Because that means there is more! I would leave a longer review professing my love for this, but I'm a bit impatient to continue! This made my day,
-ginger

 Report Review

Review #16, by veracity Truth or Shiny Things

29th December 2010:
CANNOT. STOP. LAUGHING.
Hahaha this parody made my entire life. It's a real shame that I've read stories like this that weren't parodies... awkward.
I think you nailed every single cliche possible. I love the American transfer student (because every good story needs to have one), and I love how you had Lily instantly fall in love with James after hating him for her entire life (that could totally happen). Also, I don't know if this was intentional, but I really appreciated the lack of Peter Pettigrew in this. It seems that in all Marauder fics, the authors just forget that he ever existed.
I loved this. (: Wonderful job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Adrielne Truth or Shiny Things

19th October 2010:
Whoa xD Amazing.

This is so cool I don't even know where to start.
1. The Remus/Sirius scene.
2. The exchange student's dance: iPods, XXI century fashion, Muggle money.
3. Wow, they used magic!!! xD
4. Veritaserum.
5. The upper half of Beth.
6. Prongsie-poo and Jassy-minnie.
7. THE WHOLE REST of it. xD

 Report Review

Review #18, by Adrielne Of Cliffhangers and Random Rivals

19th October 2010:
Whoa, this is getting better and better!

"Wand at the ready, she was shocked to discover James Potter putting a band-aid on a hurt first year, petting a kitten, signing a contract to donate money to a charity for poor blind orphans with puppies, giving blood, wearing a ‘Save the Whales’ shirt, and feeding the homeless, all while watching Casablanca and crying. In short, he had become sensitive, caring, and morally centered."

Favorite quote of, lyke, all, lyke, time! Loffloffloffloffloff!

Stay awesome - I'm laughing too hard to write more and too impatient for the rest of the story to take the time to calm down and review properly. Cliched reviewer? Do your worst :P

 Report Review

Review #19, by Adrielne Introductions and a Healthy Dose of Funfetti

19th October 2010:
Would saying "I love you two crazies" being a bit too much? Because I do! xD This story is what fan fiction, by this point, should be sometimes. With so many cliches going around, it's hard to find a decent story. This one - I wouldn't call it decent any day soon *sniggers*, but incredible, mind-blowingly witty, funny to the point of watering eyes and silent laughter, including bending over the keyboard and typing with my upper body? Definitely! xD

Wonderful and I loff you!1!!!3!!!4!!!2

 Report Review

Review #20, by silver_cloak Truth or Shiny Things

23rd September 2010:
... Wow...

I think you nailed every single cliche the site has to offer. BRAVO!!! *stands up and claps* It's (lyke) perfect. You got the two things that most annoy me about fanfiction: Historical inaccuracy and lack of magic. And everything else too. I'm not a cliche writer to begin with (at least I don't think I am), but you just assured that I never will be. Again, bravo!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Queen of Hogwarts Truth or Shiny Things

7th July 2010:
Loved this chapter, i hope you update soon...

 Report Review

Review #22, by Queen of Hogwarts Of Cliffhangers and Random Rivals

7th July 2010:
Thank God i'm no where near food cause i'd probarly choke laughing the way i am...very funny=]

 Report Review

Review #23, by Queen of Hogwarts Introductions and a Healthy Dose of Funfetti

7th July 2010:
As soon as i read the description i knew i was gonna love it and im definately not disappointed. This was hilarious, i couldnt stop laughing...I think its funny cause its true. hehe=]

 Report Review

Review #24, by Gen Truth or Shiny Things

15th June 2010:
OMG! I've never read anything that's made me laught out loud, literally, this much. I must have looked really weird just sitting her cracking up laughing every 10'seconds... But it was worth it! It's hilariously monumentally amazing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by life_writtendown Truth or Shiny Things

2nd January 2010:
“I PICK DARE BECAUSE I’M FROM AMERICA AND THAT OBVIOUSLY MAKES ME OUTGOING,” Melanie pulled her emergency spangled banner from Beth’s bosom and waved it vigorously, staring at Sirius with a patriotically crazed expression.

-=-
THAT made MY life!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>