Reading Reviews for Hopes, Lies, and Discoveries
  
80 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Janhavi Apologies and Explanations

11th August 2007:
Very sweet and romantic ending.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Janhavi Lies and Accusations

11th August 2007:
Hahaha, this is building up to a close! A nice alternate way for them to get together, though of course that didnt happen for another two years almost !

 Report Review

Review #3, by Janhavi Discovering Planets, Among Other Things

11th August 2007:
Hahahaha, very sweet and romantic!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Janhavi July 20th Finally Arrives

11th August 2007:
HAHAHA... great! cute and funny :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Janhavi Ponderings, Hopes, and Letters

11th August 2007:
Hahaha, very sweet again, they are so hesitant and cute! it seems very authentic

 Report Review

Review #6, by Janhavi A Surprising Goodbye

11th August 2007:
Hahaham this is great, cute as well as a good moment to fill in.

 Report Review

Review #7, by GriffinClaw Apologies and Explanations

15th March 2007:
Aww thats adorable. Very very good, like a good chick flick lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by e3ne Apologies and Explanations

17th April 2006:
too cute

 Report Review

Review #9, by EmeraldFire Apologies and Explanations

21st January 2006:
Great story :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by maggiedalena Apologies and Explanations

5th January 2006:
This is like one of the movies you drag your boyfriend to. And, I absolutely love it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Seductive_Swan Apologies and Explanations

23rd November 2005:
Awww! That is so sweet, but sad for some reason. I don't know why, so don't ask me.

 Report Review

Review #12, by iloveron14 Apologies and Explanations

2nd November 2005:
awwww...awfully sweet!! that was really touching..=') *sniff*

 Report Review

Review #13, by eleni Lies and Accusations

22nd August 2005:
very good.it sounds like j.k.'s acutually writing it. you can see ron and hermione saying it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by harryluvshermione Apologies and Explanations

4th August 2005:
sweet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mikey Apologies and Explanations

12th July 2005:
Cute story...I really liked it. 3 days, 14 hours, 53 minutes, 20 seconds

 Report Review

Review #16, by anonymous Apologies and Explanations

24th May 2005:
i love all your stories so much- they perfectly capture the awkward cuteness between ron and hermione. good job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by GT 6 Apologies and Explanations

4th April 2005:
Beautifully written. I love it... It's a real tear jerker.

 Report Review

Review #18, by PhoenixFlight Apologies and Explanations

26th January 2005:
That was one wild ride. I absolutely loved the story. Ron and Hermione should be together, Jo has made that apparent. During the last scene I got the same feelings I get when I kiss my girlfriend. I can give you no higher praise than that.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lizia Karndellia A Surprising Goodbye

28th December 2004:
I liked your story a lot!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lizia Karndellia A Surprising Goodbye

28th December 2004:
I liked your story a lot!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lizia Karndellia Ponderings, Hopes, and Letters

28th December 2004:
I liked your story a lot!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by GredandForgerock01 Apologies and Explanations

26th September 2004:
that was so sweet! but if i was Ginny I would have loved to show off my new green hair! thats my next hair color choice! Swanky huh? well good work and keep on writing good R/Hr stories

 Report Review

Review #23, by Fluffy_crookshanks Apologies and Explanations

17th August 2004:
Such a sweet story- well done!

 Report Review

Review #24, by CharmedOne Apologies and Explanations

6th July 2004:
That was extremely sweet. Nicely done.

 Report Review

Review #25, by CharmedOne Ponderings, Hopes, and Letters

4th July 2004:
That is extemely cute. Very well written, you've developed the plot straight away. Well... on to the next chapter! : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>