Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Hopes, Lies, and Discoveries
  
80 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Janhavi Apologies and Explanations

11th August 2007:
Very sweet and romantic ending.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Janhavi Lies and Accusations

11th August 2007:
Hahaha, this is building up to a close! A nice alternate way for them to get together, though of course that didnt happen for another two years almost !

 Report Review

Review #3, by Janhavi Discovering Planets, Among Other Things

11th August 2007:
Hahahaha, very sweet and romantic!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Janhavi July 20th Finally Arrives

11th August 2007:
HAHAHA... great! cute and funny :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Janhavi Ponderings, Hopes, and Letters

11th August 2007:
Hahaha, very sweet again, they are so hesitant and cute! it seems very authentic

 Report Review

Review #6, by Janhavi A Surprising Goodbye

11th August 2007:
Hahaham this is great, cute as well as a good moment to fill in.

 Report Review

Review #7, by GriffinClaw Apologies and Explanations

15th March 2007:
Aww thats adorable. Very very good, like a good chick flick lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by e3ne Apologies and Explanations

17th April 2006:
too cute

 Report Review

Review #9, by EmeraldFire Apologies and Explanations

21st January 2006:
Great story :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by maggiedalena Apologies and Explanations

5th January 2006:
This is like one of the movies you drag your boyfriend to. And, I absolutely love it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Seductive_Swan Apologies and Explanations

23rd November 2005:
Awww! That is so sweet, but sad for some reason. I don't know why, so don't ask me.

 Report Review

Review #12, by iloveron14 Apologies and Explanations

2nd November 2005:
awwww...awfully sweet!! that was really touching..=') *sniff*

 Report Review

Review #13, by eleni Lies and Accusations

22nd August 2005:
very good.it sounds like j.k.'s acutually writing it. you can see ron and hermione saying it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by harryluvshermione Apologies and Explanations

4th August 2005:
sweet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mikey Apologies and Explanations

12th July 2005:
Cute story...I really liked it. 3 days, 14 hours, 53 minutes, 20 seconds

 Report Review

Review #16, by anonymous Apologies and Explanations

24th May 2005:
i love all your stories so much- they perfectly capture the awkward cuteness between ron and hermione. good job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by GT 6 Apologies and Explanations

4th April 2005:
Beautifully written. I love it... It's a real tear jerker.

 Report Review

Review #18, by PhoenixFlight Apologies and Explanations

26th January 2005:
That was one wild ride. I absolutely loved the story. Ron and Hermione should be together, Jo has made that apparent. During the last scene I got the same feelings I get when I kiss my girlfriend. I can give you no higher praise than that.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lizia Karndellia A Surprising Goodbye

28th December 2004:
I liked your story a lot!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lizia Karndellia A Surprising Goodbye

28th December 2004:
I liked your story a lot!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lizia Karndellia Ponderings, Hopes, and Letters

28th December 2004:
I liked your story a lot!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by GredandForgerock01 Apologies and Explanations

26th September 2004:
that was so sweet! but if i was Ginny I would have loved to show off my new green hair! thats my next hair color choice! Swanky huh? well good work and keep on writing good R/Hr stories

 Report Review

Review #23, by Fluffy_crookshanks Apologies and Explanations

17th August 2004:
Such a sweet story- well done!

 Report Review

Review #24, by CharmedOne Apologies and Explanations

6th July 2004:
That was extremely sweet. Nicely done.

 Report Review

Review #25, by CharmedOne Ponderings, Hopes, and Letters

4th July 2004:
That is extemely cute. Very well written, you've developed the plot straight away. Well... on to the next chapter! : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>