Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Envy and Denial
  
140 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPMagicOnPointe Epilogue- The Very End

16th September 2012:
I am going to cry. I love this story so much. I couldn't stop i read and read and read. I want more. I love Lily and James, and this story is amazing. I enjoyed it alot. I cant even put itno words how beautiful that was . . .
10/10 if i could D': loved it more than words can express . . . :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by I love harry potter Epilogue- The Very End

6th March 2012:
Oh my gosh, your epilogue had me crying. Your story was amazing! Write more please!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ms4aisa It All Started With A Kiss

16th December 2011:
awesome chapter and also awesome story!! I loved it :) soo good :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by DrPepperchik The Truth Hurts

29th September 2011:
Poor James! Good job on this story so far!
Only thing is that is kind of seems like he met this girl too fast..

Author's Response: Of course he did, he's James Potter lol. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by GinnysMuggleFan The Ball

15th September 2011:
I LOVE YOUR STORY! it is the best ever!! Omg I love it!

Author's Response: Danke! :D :) (=

 Report Review

Review #6, by SusieDobby Epilogue- The Very End

1st July 2011:
Beautiful ending. Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by SusieDobby It All Started With A Kiss

1st July 2011:
Amazing! One of the best fanfics EVER! It's so good with how they fall for each other, and I love the ending especially. Thanks so much for writing this.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by SusieDobby The Ball

1st July 2011:
I love James, and this is great how he actually makes a decent choice for once and runs from Lily upon finding out that he has toreveal himself. I also love the Lucius peacock reference, as well as mr. Broom cupboard.

Author's Response: lol Thanks for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by SusieDobby Gossip

19th June 2011:
This is becoming one of my favorite stories! Thanks for writing it, and making it long enough to enjoy thoroughly.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DobbySusie Soaked

18th June 2011:
Again, great! I'm definitely going to follow this story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by SusieDobby The Truth Hurts

18th June 2011:
This is great! I love the flashbacks, and just in general how you have Lily fall for James. Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by ConverseAllStar Epilogue- The Very End

2nd May 2011:
That was AMAZING! Great ending & lots of drama in between. That was great :D

Author's Response: thanks u so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by girly1393 Epilogue- The Very End

6th March 2011:
This was a wonderful story. I hope you're proud of it.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: lol thanks for all your wonderful reviews! thanks for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by girly1393 It All Started With A Kiss

6th March 2011:
Through anger and hurt and screaming, there it is. In typical James and Lily fashion.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: lol Thanks for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by girly1393 Remus' Secret

6th March 2011:
Lily, you need to go dump Gregory. Now.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by girly1393 Gimme the Presents

6th March 2011:
Gregory and Lily are nearly...over. Mostly because there's only four chapters left.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by girly1393 After All This Time

6th March 2011:
She'll figure it out soon, James. Don't worry.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by girly1393 First Day of Seventh Year

6th March 2011:
That's right, Lily. Play nice with James.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by girly1393 The Last Day of Term

6th March 2011:
I get the feeling that it's not going to go over as well as she hoped.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by girly1393 The Ball

6th March 2011:
Oh, Lily. You're not that thick. You can figure it out.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: lol thanks

 Report Review

Review #21, by girly1393 Hogsmead Village

6th March 2011:
...I'm getting the feeling Gregory and Lily are, if not over, nearly over now.

I can't wait until Lily realizes her Patronus is a doe!

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: :) thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #22, by girly1393 The Quidditch Match

6th March 2011:
Oh, Remus. Don't tell James, just let her be happy.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: danke for the review

 Report Review

Review #23, by girly1393 Gossip

6th March 2011:
I remember the name. Oh what fun Lily'll have now.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by girly1393 Soaked

6th March 2011:
Oh, geez. Just apologize, Lily. Be the bigger person and admit you were wrong. Then he'll get to feel like a double-prat for never apoloizing to you.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: lol thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by girly1393 The Truth Hurts

6th March 2011:
Uh-oh. Something really bad's about to happen.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: thanks for your review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>