Reading Reviews for Envy and Denial
  
140 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPMagicOnPointe Epilogue- The Very End

16th September 2012:
I am going to cry. I love this story so much. I couldn't stop i read and read and read. I want more. I love Lily and James, and this story is amazing. I enjoyed it alot. I cant even put itno words how beautiful that was . . .
10/10 if i could D': loved it more than words can express . . . :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by I love harry potter Epilogue- The Very End

6th March 2012:
Oh my gosh, your epilogue had me crying. Your story was amazing! Write more please!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ms4aisa It All Started With A Kiss

16th December 2011:
awesome chapter and also awesome story!! I loved it :) soo good :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by DrPepperchik The Truth Hurts

29th September 2011:
Poor James! Good job on this story so far!
Only thing is that is kind of seems like he met this girl too fast..

Author's Response: Of course he did, he's James Potter lol. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by GinnysMuggleFan The Ball

15th September 2011:
I LOVE YOUR STORY! it is the best ever!! Omg I love it!

Author's Response: Danke! :D :) (=

 Report Review

Review #6, by SusieDobby Epilogue- The Very End

1st July 2011:
Beautiful ending. Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by SusieDobby It All Started With A Kiss

1st July 2011:
Amazing! One of the best fanfics EVER! It's so good with how they fall for each other, and I love the ending especially. Thanks so much for writing this.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by SusieDobby The Ball

1st July 2011:
I love James, and this is great how he actually makes a decent choice for once and runs from Lily upon finding out that he has toreveal himself. I also love the Lucius peacock reference, as well as mr. Broom cupboard.

Author's Response: lol Thanks for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by SusieDobby Gossip

19th June 2011:
This is becoming one of my favorite stories! Thanks for writing it, and making it long enough to enjoy thoroughly.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DobbySusie Soaked

18th June 2011:
Again, great! I'm definitely going to follow this story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by SusieDobby The Truth Hurts

18th June 2011:
This is great! I love the flashbacks, and just in general how you have Lily fall for James. Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by ConverseAllStar Epilogue- The Very End

2nd May 2011:
That was AMAZING! Great ending & lots of drama in between. That was great :D

Author's Response: thanks u so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by girly1393 Epilogue- The Very End

6th March 2011:
This was a wonderful story. I hope you're proud of it.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: lol thanks for all your wonderful reviews! thanks for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by girly1393 It All Started With A Kiss

6th March 2011:
Through anger and hurt and screaming, there it is. In typical James and Lily fashion.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: lol Thanks for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by girly1393 Remus' Secret

6th March 2011:
Lily, you need to go dump Gregory. Now.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by girly1393 Gimme the Presents

6th March 2011:
Gregory and Lily are nearly...over. Mostly because there's only four chapters left.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by girly1393 After All This Time

6th March 2011:
She'll figure it out soon, James. Don't worry.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by girly1393 First Day of Seventh Year

6th March 2011:
That's right, Lily. Play nice with James.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by girly1393 The Last Day of Term

6th March 2011:
I get the feeling that it's not going to go over as well as she hoped.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by girly1393 The Ball

6th March 2011:
Oh, Lily. You're not that thick. You can figure it out.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: lol thanks

 Report Review

Review #21, by girly1393 Hogsmead Village

6th March 2011:
...I'm getting the feeling Gregory and Lily are, if not over, nearly over now.

I can't wait until Lily realizes her Patronus is a doe!

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: :) thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #22, by girly1393 The Quidditch Match

6th March 2011:
Oh, Remus. Don't tell James, just let her be happy.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: danke for the review

 Report Review

Review #23, by girly1393 Gossip

6th March 2011:
I remember the name. Oh what fun Lily'll have now.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by girly1393 Soaked

6th March 2011:
Oh, geez. Just apologize, Lily. Be the bigger person and admit you were wrong. Then he'll get to feel like a double-prat for never apoloizing to you.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: lol thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by girly1393 The Truth Hurts

6th March 2011:
Uh-oh. Something really bad's about to happen.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: thanks for your review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>