Reading Reviews for The Courage to Change
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheFourMusketeers Whispers

13th December 2010:
This chapter is a little wrong mind you... It's the fifth year not fourth year... And the last time Draco was in there was the sixth year (cause you're going with the fact that he tried to kill dumbledore) love the story though

Author's Response: Ah... you are right!! I didn't even catch that! Huh. I'll fix that eventually... thanks for pointing that out! :) glad you like the story though!! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jatori Suspicions

12th December 2010:
I love this story!! It's exciting, and in this chapter, I hate Carrow! Poor Draco and Hermione! I don't think their secret will be one for long. I love the anticipation your story gives me, and for that, you are the best!! This chapter and chapter 3 were so sweet!!

Author's Response: Thanks again for reviewing! It really means a lot! And maybe you are right about that secret not being secret for long... :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jatori Doubts

11th December 2010:
It's my first time reading this story and it already sounds interesting!! I love the fact that Draoc is in love with Hermione, but she doesn't feel it towards him, leaving him to wonder about her obssessively. Voldemort and Lucius sucks! I'm glad Draco actually chose the right path, because it doesn't happen in most stories about him being a Death Eater! This is going to be a great sotry, I just know it!

Author's Response: Hey thanks for the review! And I hope it meets your expectations! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Happy Battles

11th December 2010:
Why is Ron the only one in this fic who still remembers Malfoy is a Deatheater?

Author's Response: Ron is jealous and he doesn't want to believe that Draco has changed because he is still clinging to the idea that Draco is evil. Long story short, he just doesn't want Draco to be with Hermione... All of them still remember that Malfoy WAS a death eater but you have to admit that he's changed since the first chapter for the better.

Thanks for your comment!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Blue Biro Suspicions

11th December 2010:
aw, poor Hermione and Draco! of course things couldn't go smoothly for them :( loved the chapter though! :)
becky ;p

Author's Response: Thanks for all your reviews!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Blue Biro Whispers

11th December 2010:
aw, they are so cute :) amazing chapter!
becky ;p

 Report Review

Review #7, by Blue Biro Beginnings

11th December 2010:
aw, amazing second chappie! it seems liek it's been a whole story already!
loved it! you rock! (fact!)
becky ;p

 Report Review

Review #8, by Blue Biro Doubts

11th December 2010:
woo! go Draco! wow, all this from the first chapter!?!
A-MAZ-ING! seriously, brillaint! must read more!
your newest fan ebcky ;p
10/10!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Princess Thieves

11th December 2010:
There are too many typographical errors.
The previous chapters have too many mistakes in using he and she.But I like the story

Author's Response: I know... actually when I wrote this chapter I had to use notepad instead of Word because I had a new laptop and the Microsoft trail ran out!! So I didn't have spell check... but I'm glad you like the story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jemma Heroes

15th November 2010:
Wow! I had to read all of them before I commented. I LOVE how long your chapters are! And awesome story =]
draco&hermione should just do it already though lol

Author's Response: Haha. :) thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by vengeance Heroes

26th October 2010:
I just respect Draco so much, and even Lucias appears alright to me in this chapter. I'm really glad he helped his son, and I really dislike Bellatrix! I am so glad Draco found Hermione, and even Harry! I imagine Ginny will be very pleased with Draco when she finds out. However, I do hope that Draco is okay. Bellatrix truly is a psycopath! Haha. I do also hope that Lucias is alright! Actually, that everyone is alright, haha!

I cannot wait until the next chapter is updated :)

Also! This is my 100th review! Yay! -dances- :)

- Jaid

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all your wonderful reviews! And congrats on your 100th!! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by vengeance Pieces

26th October 2010:
Firstly, I loved Bill and Ron's little chat!
Secondly, I loved Snape in this chapter and I loved that Draco was able to attend his mothers funeral safely thanks to Snape and that he was able to save Luna and Ollivander!
Thirdly, the whole mutual break up thing made me sad :(

But still, it was a great chapter :)

- Jaid

 Report Review

Review #13, by vengeance Discoveries

26th October 2010:
I felt I should leave another review :)
I'm loving this story very much as I read along and this chapter was nice - I love that Luna helped out and asked about the Diadem! I am also glad that Hermione found it and destroyed it. Your Hermione and Draco are great!
I felt so bad for Ron, finding out the way he did but I suppose it was time for him to find out!
Time for me to continue reading :)

- Jaid

 Report Review

Review #14, by vengeance Doubts

25th October 2010:
I was reading through this story at school today (instead of doing my school work, oops) and I really liked it, pretty much straight away.

This chapter is great, it's very long, however it kept my attention the entire time. I love the way you've decided to portray each character, and the fact that Harry hasn't returned is interesting.

Draco is amusing and his thoughts of Hermione are generally cute.

The best part of the chapter was definitely the "Worm eye on me" part. Very amusing!

I shall continue reading on now :)

Wonderful work

- Jaid

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lila Heroes

25th July 2010:
Hello! I absolutely love your fanfiction and I am dying to find out what happens I cannot wait until you write more.. You are extremeley creative and a talented author. Thanks for sharing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sea Thieves

3rd July 2010:
Ah! This story is amazing. You are a fantastic writer, the piece flows so well, I could imagine it being published. There are very few spelling and grammatical errors, and I am so so glad you wrote this piece. PLEASE get the next one up soon :)
much love,

 Report Review

Review #17, by StormAngel_PAC Thieves

1st July 2010:
Oh my God!! Update ASAP please??? I am ABSOULUTELY IN LOVE with this story!! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by ilovseshy Doubts

1st July 2010:
wow thats the longest chapter i've ever read. And it was amazing... truely you are a great writer! and you writing style i love as well. It's past midnight and i can barley hold my eyes open but I couldn't tear my eyes from the screen... keep writing I enjoyed it very much..!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cara Pieces

24th January 2010:
I want more!!! Please please PLEASE update soon!!! I gotta know what happens next! This fic has me hooked!
(fantastic in every way, from grammar and spelling to character use to plot! Love it!!)
keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dramionepurehearts123 Pieces

25th November 2009:
wow that was incrediable great story

Author's Response: Well thank you! I appreciate your review. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Veronica Whispers

12th September 2009:
Another good chapter!! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by jaceni Suspicions

12th September 2009:
I love the fact that your chapters are so long, especially if you are going to wait between updates. Great story and can't wait till the next update. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much to reviewing. It means a lot! Anyway, I'm glad you like the lengths of the chapters. I find longer chapters easier to write and like you say, better for long validations lol :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Veronica Beginnings

12th September 2009:
I liked chapter two. I think they had a sweet conversation and in some parts really funny. The kiss they shared was not the most romantic, but i guess that is keeping Draco a little real since after all he is used to getting what he wants... I think the poetry was very romantic anyway I enjoyed myself. I am up for chapter three..

Author's Response: Thanks again for reviewing :) The poetry was one of the most fun things to write :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Veronica Doubts

12th September 2009:
I really like your story, you describe the surroundings very nicely, i think i am going to like this story. The only thing i can say that i didnt get was: when Draco fell in love with Hermione, it feels like in someway he always liked her, but in another way it feels like maybe he saw her in the train and fell in love. Well that to me is a minor detail, i like the story and i am ready to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Veronica Doubts

12th September 2009:
I really like your story, you describe the surroundings very nicely, i think i am going to like this story. The only thing i can say that i didnt get was: when Draco fell in love with Hermione, it feels like in someway he always liked her, but in another way it feels like maybe he saw her in the train and fell in love. Well that to me is a minor detail, i like the story and i am ready to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks a whole bunch for reviewing! To lessen your confusion, when I began writing I always thought that Draco had liked her ever since about fifth year. Thanks again, and I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>