Reading Reviews for Never Sorry
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry and Ginny Crying Times and Lullabies

12th August 2009:
great chapter and i think Lily is coming around as to how she sees James. by the way i found some mistakes.
1. prtected - protected
2. Marcu Hent - Marcus Hent
3. aboslute - absolute

i hope i could help u. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks for the correction. I'm not great at spelling :P

I wanted Lily to sort of trust James in a really awkward but heart warming way. I hope I managed that. :)

I'll put the chapter up by tomorrow, it's the validating that takes a while.
xo
Sage

P.S. thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #2, by ShilesSmiles Crying Times and Lullabies

12th August 2009:
I'm really enjoying this story. It's an easy read that makes it so easy to enjoy and I love it! The sweet little gestures of the two even though they are "just friends" is still so nice.

Author's Response: Thanks! I wanted it to be sort of awkwawrd, you know, them being friends. ut you can tell that already they care about each other a lot more then they're letting one.
Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Amelia Bones Bumps and Bruises

12th August 2009:
Snape's father was a muggle.

Author's Response: I know.
I just thought that for this purpose it would be okay if I changed it. Thanks for re-iterating it though.
Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #4, by LauraLongbottom Secrets and Broomsticks

28th July 2009:
OMG what was that about?! update soon! i cant wait to know what that dream meant!!

Author's Response: I will!
Thank you for reading!


 Report Review

Review #5, by LauraLongbottom Bumps and Bruises

28th July 2009:
woah!!! i like this! but what was that last thing about?! i better keep reading!!
10/10

Author's Response: lol.
I'm glad you like it :)
The next chapter should be up soon.
xo
Sage


 Report Review

Review #6, by glacialangel Secrets and Broomsticks

27th July 2009:
Very interesting. I like it and really can't wait to see where it goes next. =]

Author's Response: Thanks!
The next chapter is heavy, but it'll all be okay :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny Secrets and Broomsticks

25th July 2009:
great chapter u have here. i'm curious about Lily's secret, why was she crying? by the way u wrote "interupt" when it should be "interrupt". will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Sorry, I suck at spelling.
The secret is good... at least, I think it is :)
Thanks for reviewing.
I think the next chapter is kinda heavy, but it kinda needs to be...
xo
Sage


 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny Bumps and Bruises

13th July 2009:
great start 4 the 1st chapter however i found some mistakes.
1. six moths -six months
2. Hogsmede - Hogsmeade

i hope i could help u. i can't wait to read the next chapter! will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Aww thanks!
I just added the next chapter( late, I know) and now I just have to wait for it to be validated.
But I'm also still writing!
I'm glad you liked it:)
Keep reading!
xo
Sage


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login