16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emma Things that Shouldn't be Seen

21st August 2011:
Brilliant please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryFrickenPotter Caught by a Spider

20th August 2011:
me gusta :) keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #3, by herpderp Flies in a Web

20th August 2011:
awesome fic, keep doing what you do.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jenn The Venom Starts to Seep

25th November 2010:
Your stories are fantastic. I can't wait to read more of them. I wish there was a button on this site that would let me know when you update your stories. See you at work on Saturday.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Aidenk77 The Venom Starts to Seep

24th May 2010:
I'm looking forward to the next part. Loving the Ginny / Draco - Naughty!

 Report Review

Review #6, by nezibaby The Venom Starts to Seep

11th May 2010:
omg i love this story it makes me so happy and also are you ever gonna update i love lucy that story is so hawt

 Report Review

Review #7, by anon The Venom Starts to Seep

5th May 2010:
seriously tangled web.
I was pretty confused at the beginning when she was washing the dishes and talking to Dobby. Who is dead...? I'm just hoping that it was an innocent mistake and not some crazy "he's not really dead, it was not his body Harry buried" thing.
I thought the part about her washing the dishes by hand was cute, because it reminded me of how Harry needed to dig Dobby's grave without magic. But there I go again, with Dobby being dead leaving me confused.
OoOoOo but I loved Ginny and Draco's naughty time. WHAT!?!?! So know I'm just dying to know how everything works out.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the wonderful review!

To clear up any confusing stuff (sorry, i know my writing style is way like complicated and i tend to overlook the smaller things like that) Dobby isn't dead =] the seventh book really doesn't apply for this fic and i'm sorry but i was so sad and angry when dobby died in the seventh book so i wanted to make him not dead and all. lol. so it was on purpose and it's not some crazy scheme. He just never died for this fic. lol.

nd I love Draco/Ginny ships so i just had to put it in. =]

Again thanx for the review! it really keeps me goin when i get a great review like yours. and sorry for any confusion ^.^;
Peace,
Nat


 Report Review

Review #8, by auror_snape The Venom Starts to Seep

13th April 2010:
Why couldn't she have been pregnant? Or are you saving that until after the pairings are re-shuffled?

Also, when will Ron tell Hermione about Luna? He had a good chance during their fight.

Otherwise, great story. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Patience. =]

I got something a bit more... drastic in mind. =] Thanks for reading and the review. I hope you like what i have in store for everyone =D
-Natalie


 Report Review

Review #9, by Dmali A Not-So-Clever Trap, a Not-So-Clever Fly

21st February 2010:
oh update . update . update please! harry shouldve come clean too. but prolly public places arnt best for that. and it is something that has to come from hermione.

Author's Response: I know he should have! It's awful what they're doing to each other! but think about it. If Harry makes ron come clean to hermione, she will leave ron. And then Harry and Hermione can be together publicly without damaging Harry and Ron's friendship too much.

Of course now that i've explained that you have to know that it's not going to happen in the story. Things are never that easy in real life and certainly not in "Beautiful Eyes" ;]

lol. thanks for the review and i'm glad you like it. an update's not too far off =]


 Report Review

Review #10, by Dmali Caught by a Spider

21st February 2010:
i like it indeed. very much. i have one problem tho. chocolate =brown. azure=blue. make up ur mind what colour hermione's eyes are. and according to J.K., chocolate is the one.

Author's Response: for the purposes of this story i decided that her eyes are blue, if only because fanfiction is so much more fun when little things like that aren't very canon.

I'm glad you like the story so far and hope you continue to like it!


 Report Review

Review #11, by :) A Not-So-Clever Trap, a Not-So-Clever Fly

18th February 2010:
I'm freaking out here!!! I am dying to know what happens! I feel like everytime I read a new sentence there's a new twist! Hopefully that won't happen too much or it's going to start to get very confusing. haha but I love it so far. Please update quickly...

Author's Response: Well what are webs for if they're not to confuse the fly *grins evilly* ok ok i'll stop being silly and trying to speak in riddles.

Honestly thanks so much for the review! I really enjoy writing this story and when i see that other people enjoy reading it, it makes my day so much brighter.

Thanks!
-Nat


 Report Review

Review #12, by lalala Caught by a Spider

24th October 2009:
Caught by a story! It's only the second chapter and I'm already addicted. Maybe it's because I always wanted there to be this much drama in their lives. It is a little depressing though that no one ended up in the right relationship, but I love the intensity. More please!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lozzie Padozzie Caught by a Spider

11th September 2009:
heyhey
love the story so faer
but is thuis supposed to be an h/g story
or an h/h story??
it annoys me not knowing thing
o_O
=P

Author's Response: It's completely H/HR but there's a little h/g history here plus a few other ships that i don't wanna mention now. =] Thanks for the review and hope you continue to enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mz Potter18 Caught by a Spider

10th September 2009:
Hermione's eyes are brown maybe hazel not blue are azure
But other that that great story. I can't wait for the rest of the story.

Author's Response: I know that they're definitely brown. But for this story I figured why not make them blue? Alexis Bledel was too perfect for my vision of Hermione in this fic so that's why i did it. And I'm debating on making it significant in the story line. maybe, maybe not. Idk. But thanks for the review and I hope i dont keep you waiting too long.

 Report Review

Review #15, by elisalinguine_x Flies in a Web

25th July 2009:
Hey it's elisalinguine_x from the forums!

I have to say you managed to portray the song beautifully and literally captured the essence of the challenge in this opening chapter. Every single character is betraying someone else and it could look really cliche' but you managed to make it seem really realistic.

I loved the description you used, it was really powerful and it was good way to drag in the reader. I couldn't find any grammar errors or anything to point out as criticism. It was really perfect. An excellent start to the story and entry to the challenge.

I normally don't read these types of stories especially with these characters and from this era but I have to say that you managed to have me hooked on this story. Well done :) I'm normally very picky about the stories I read and I would probably refuse to read a Harry/Hermione but I really liked this one and you made it look like they were meant to be. I've read some stories where I just really want to rip them apart but here I just want them to stay together! :D

Really well done! I'll let you know who won the challenge when more people post and I'm able to decide on the winner (if more people post since the deadline is 6 days away lol)

10/10!
x

 Report Review

Review #16, by kittikatlova Flies in a Web

7th July 2009:
i am interested in seeing where this goes...i seen you relationship pairings are the regular ones so i will be interested to see if they all work it out or continue with their deceit. Great job, keep it coming.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login