Reading Reviews for The Boys of Summer
  
168 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kgrl An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

25th January 2013:
OMG WRITE MORE I WUV IT!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kalyana An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

28th December 2012:
I love this you are so talented!

 Report Review

Review #3, by I should probably just make an account already An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

18th November 2012:
Please please please update? Not just this but all your other stories too? Please? Thanksgiving is this week and it would give me something to be very thankful for :D
I love your stories so much. I keep sqealing from the cuteness and laughing at random times and I'm pretty sure my family thinks I'm crazy. But. Anyway. Please update! Soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by VickyAlice139 An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

11th July 2012:
Hey I really like this story. I find the idea really origanal. I love how the boys are so determined to show her that she can be a regular kid. It shows a softer caring side of them.

Is there any hope of this story being updated? I think you mentioned you had it written up to chapter eight? I would really enjoy reading more if you do posted.

~Vicky

Author's Response: It had been written until chapter eight. Then my harddrive died and I lost everything :'( maybe I'll finish, I don't know. I loved this idea and the characters from the beginning and if I finish any story, this would be it.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Shanaynay LaQueef An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

30th June 2012:
Please keep going! I LOVE reading your stories!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cherigarcia An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

25th June 2012:
PLEASR update soon,this is good(:

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

6th March 2012:
That was hilarious. Did sirius get a little jealous there?? Update soon please 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 Sliding Down A Hill of Grass at Midnight

6th March 2012:
Rolling down hills is fun. Loved this chapter. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 New Times are Always Different from the Old

6th March 2012:
Loved it!! This story is amazing 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 To Tip the Course of Someone’s Life, You Have to Dance

6th March 2012:
My favourite moment was when ellie and sirius were dancing. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lillylover22 Sexy-Four-Eyes, Gorgeous, and my Humiliation

6th March 2012:
Great start. I loved it. Poor ellie 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by i love harrypotter 143 An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

5th November 2011:
I love it! The noodle thing made me laugh because I do that all the time in my pool and Also i really like it because I Have a friend who is in a wheelchair and he went through theese stages too.But now we hang out and do stuff like go in my pool!! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Conveyance Sliding Down A Hill of Grass at Midnight

28th August 2011:
I have enjoyed reading the chapters you have written so far and have checked back over the months to read more. I hope to continue reading this intense moral and introspective piece at length.

 Report Review

Review #14, by rachel An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

11th August 2011:
whats going to happen when the marauders have to go back to hogwarts?? i dont wanted eliana to be alone :(

great story, btw :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by casa_bella An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

17th June 2011:
A-m-a-z-i-n-g! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MadeleineWeasley An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

25th April 2011:
I just read all five chapters you have up so far straight. It's so addicting. This is REALLY good and you NEED to continue it! Please don't stop writing this story, I love it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by cindy An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

18th April 2011:
WOW this story is actually ahh-mazing, I love James and Sirius ! I think you're great and PLEASEEE keep writing or else I will die jejendndm

 Report Review

Review #18, by dtyhhj Sliding Down A Hill of Grass at Midnight

18th April 2011:
hi just wanted to say that ur story is aawesome and written rlly well so yeah KEEP WRITING love it , it's better than pretty girl

 Report Review

Review #19, by missnyadean An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

28th March 2011:
PLEASE UPDATE! =) I love your stories.

 Report Review

Review #20, by wayoveryonder An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

31st January 2011:
this story is amazing! can u please update even if its just out of pity for poor little me who is dying to know what happens!!! please I beg u!!! anyway thanks for writing this amazing story!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Beautiful! Sliding Down A Hill of Grass at Midnight

20th January 2011:
When I was in the middle of the chapter, I got up because I had to take care of something and for some odd reason I felt like I was Ellie! Your writing is beautiful and I hope that you never stop.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Juliette An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

20th January 2011:
I love your story please continue ! It's very good(:

 Report Review

Review #23, by weasleywheezes An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

10th January 2011:
I really like this story its so good. Just wish you would write more

 Report Review

Review #24, by Red_Camelia Sliding Down A Hill of Grass at Midnight

14th December 2010:
PLEASE I NEED AN UPDATE! :CRIES:
I've read this like four times, please come back.
the story is awesome, btw.
Love,
Mary

 Report Review

Review #25, by anna An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

21st November 2010:
i love love love love LOVE it!!!

please write more. ASAP!

thank you(:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>