Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Boys of Summer
  
168 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kgrl An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

25th January 2013:
OMG WRITE MORE I WUV IT!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kalyana An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

28th December 2012:
I love this you are so talented!

 Report Review

Review #3, by I should probably just make an account already An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

18th November 2012:
Please please please update? Not just this but all your other stories too? Please? Thanksgiving is this week and it would give me something to be very thankful for :D
I love your stories so much. I keep sqealing from the cuteness and laughing at random times and I'm pretty sure my family thinks I'm crazy. But. Anyway. Please update! Soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by VickyAlice139 An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

11th July 2012:
Hey I really like this story. I find the idea really origanal. I love how the boys are so determined to show her that she can be a regular kid. It shows a softer caring side of them.

Is there any hope of this story being updated? I think you mentioned you had it written up to chapter eight? I would really enjoy reading more if you do posted.

~Vicky

Author's Response: It had been written until chapter eight. Then my harddrive died and I lost everything :'( maybe I'll finish, I don't know. I loved this idea and the characters from the beginning and if I finish any story, this would be it.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Shanaynay LaQueef An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

30th June 2012:
Please keep going! I LOVE reading your stories!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cherigarcia An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

25th June 2012:
PLEASR update soon,this is good(:

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

6th March 2012:
That was hilarious. Did sirius get a little jealous there?? Update soon please 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 Sliding Down A Hill of Grass at Midnight

6th March 2012:
Rolling down hills is fun. Loved this chapter. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 New Times are Always Different from the Old

6th March 2012:
Loved it!! This story is amazing 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 To Tip the Course of Someone’s Life, You Have to Dance

6th March 2012:
My favourite moment was when ellie and sirius were dancing. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lillylover22 Sexy-Four-Eyes, Gorgeous, and my Humiliation

6th March 2012:
Great start. I loved it. Poor ellie 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by i love harrypotter 143 An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

5th November 2011:
I love it! The noodle thing made me laugh because I do that all the time in my pool and Also i really like it because I Have a friend who is in a wheelchair and he went through theese stages too.But now we hang out and do stuff like go in my pool!! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Conveyance Sliding Down A Hill of Grass at Midnight

28th August 2011:
I have enjoyed reading the chapters you have written so far and have checked back over the months to read more. I hope to continue reading this intense moral and introspective piece at length.

 Report Review

Review #14, by rachel An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

11th August 2011:
whats going to happen when the marauders have to go back to hogwarts?? i dont wanted eliana to be alone :(

great story, btw :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by casa_bella An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

17th June 2011:
A-m-a-z-i-n-g! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MadeleineWeasley An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

25th April 2011:
I just read all five chapters you have up so far straight. It's so addicting. This is REALLY good and you NEED to continue it! Please don't stop writing this story, I love it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by cindy An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

18th April 2011:
WOW this story is actually ahh-mazing, I love James and Sirius ! I think you're great and PLEASEEE keep writing or else I will die jejendndm

 Report Review

Review #18, by dtyhhj Sliding Down A Hill of Grass at Midnight

18th April 2011:
hi just wanted to say that ur story is aawesome and written rlly well so yeah KEEP WRITING love it , it's better than pretty girl

 Report Review

Review #19, by missnyadean An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

28th March 2011:
PLEASE UPDATE! =) I love your stories.

 Report Review

Review #20, by wayoveryonder An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

31st January 2011:
this story is amazing! can u please update even if its just out of pity for poor little me who is dying to know what happens!!! please I beg u!!! anyway thanks for writing this amazing story!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Beautiful! Sliding Down A Hill of Grass at Midnight

20th January 2011:
When I was in the middle of the chapter, I got up because I had to take care of something and for some odd reason I felt like I was Ellie! Your writing is beautiful and I hope that you never stop.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Juliette An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

20th January 2011:
I love your story please continue ! It's very good(:

 Report Review

Review #23, by weasleywheezes An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

10th January 2011:
I really like this story its so good. Just wish you would write more

 Report Review

Review #24, by Red_Camelia Sliding Down A Hill of Grass at Midnight

14th December 2010:
PLEASE I NEED AN UPDATE! :CRIES:
I've read this like four times, please come back.
the story is awesome, btw.
Love,
Mary

 Report Review

Review #25, by anna An Underwater Wrestling Match with Sirius Black (with some help from James Potter)

21st November 2010:
i love love love love LOVE it!!!

please write more. ASAP!

thank you(:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>