Reading Reviews for A Black Secret
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Owlpost68 Amie's Secret

30th November 2011:
Ohhh... this was so sad, but so good! We know so little about his life, it's quite possible that could have happened. I wondered if he had known if he'd even had done that though... left I mean. That'd change a lot of things. Anyway, this was a great story :D
just so you know though the story information still has other characters in it, so unless you are planning for there to be more, maybe take those off so people don't get confused :)
Great job!

Author's Response: Oh thank you, i will do that right now i hadn't even realised that i had left them there! Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hoi polloi Amie's Secret

14th November 2010:
woah thats a cliffie! are you sure you cant bring the story backk?

Author's Response: I'm really sorry but i sort of gave up on it I had complete writers block for about a year so it was a waste really of what could have been a good story :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AuroraStorm Amie's Secret

6th January 2010:
I Really Liked This I Thought It Was A Great Opening Chapter.
I really like this line "You're not coming back this time are you?" I just think it captured the fear that she was showing and I kind of think, im probably overthinking but if i was putin the story to that situation i'm sure everyone will be worried that no one is going to return. But with Regulus its different because he knows he wont return an so does Amie its a ragic love story.
Again I love this story.

Author's Response: Thank You! :D
I'm glad you like it. x


 Report Review

Review #4, by evanlyn Amie's Secret

27th October 2009:
Wow that was such an intense fight, it's written so well, awesome!! Makes me want to read more, definetly.

Author's Response: Thank You. Im Sorry If You Like Amie and Regulus because it switches to Anya and Oliver now :/ x

 Report Review

Review #5, by HB_x Amie's Secret

24th July 2009:
Gah! I love the fact that i read this first! Hehe. i love it nearly as much as Je'taime - and you know how sad i was when you abandoned that. Get chapter five of that done, please, ive read chapter four! I'm such a bossy git! ohh, the munchbunch

love,
mee x

Author's Response: Well as my beta you have to read it first!
Je t'aime is now officially unabandoned! Woo!
Hmm my stories are on hold from now though as i am off to Florida! I'll postcard you promise!
And yeah Miss Bossy! Dont worry thats why I love ya!
J x


 Report Review

Review #6, by Paloma Patil Amie's Secret

18th July 2009:
Oh - you MUST keep going! This is really intriguing - the last line is terrific.

Well done!

Paloma

Author's Response: Almost finished next chapter. Im kind of worried because everyone seems to like this chapter but as the Prologue the rest of the story doesnt focus on Regulus or Amie. Thanks for Reviewing! x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Moonlight Magic Amie's Secret

17th July 2009:
Woah! i loved the ending! what a surprise : )

Author's Response: Thank You So Much I'm Still Not Sure How Much People Will Like This Story But So Far Good Reviews :) x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dramione...Fann.... Amie's Secret

10th July 2009:
Im so excited for the rest of this story! Please update soon.
10/10

Author's Response: Tanks! Will Do! Though To Be Fair I Base My Stories On True Life Half The Time So Im Waiting For Something Interesting To Happen :L x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Samm Amie's Secret

10th July 2009:
This is awesome, i'd lovee to read more :D

Author's Response: I\\\'m Working On The Next Chapter Now So Hopefully I\\\'ll Update Soon!
Im Glad You Liked It
x


 Report Review

Review #10, by Madluv Amie's Secret

7th July 2009:
This story seems interesting. I'm looking forward to reading more. =D

Author's Response: Thanks! :D x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login