Reading Reviews for Chaste
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPluvergirl Tutoring

12th June 2012:
Love it. It's really perfect.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPluvergirl Chapter Two

12th June 2012:
It was perfect. I love it. Too bad it's only three chapter. :(
But I really do think it's amazing. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPluvergirl Chapter One

12th June 2012:
I love it. All I could think about was 'I Kissed A Girl' by Katy Perry.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 Tutoring

13th May 2012:
You should definatly update this 10/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 Chapter Two

13th May 2012:
This story is fantastic 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 Chapter One

13th May 2012:
That was great. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #7, by sirix Tutoring

12th March 2012:
ok really this is a total cliffy. do you plan on cuntinueing this?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Yoru Morino Tutoring

21st July 2011:
Thats it??
I want more, more, more! ^.^
Are you going to write some new Chapters?
I mean what will happen with Hermione and Imogen?

And just by the way sex between girls isn't always gentle ;-)

Author's Response: Haha, I know that it isn't always gentle, trust me ;P
And I'll upload more soon :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by corbinsgrl101 Tutoring

27th April 2011:
more
please write more

 Report Review

Review #10, by ClodiltaPomfrey Tutoring

22nd April 2011:
AH next one ;) interesting hehehe

 Report Review

Review #11, by isabella black Tutoring

21st April 2011:
im the first to reveiw on this! haha this topic is...unusual...but dont get me wrong! your a good writer! your word choice and fluency is excellent! as for the topic...well hmmm...i mean its usually not the first thing id choose. its different, but... reshing in a way:) haha keep writing! its the oonly way to see the full potenial of your talent

 Report Review

Review #12, by ClodiltaPomfrey Chapter Two

9th April 2011:
I hope for the next chapter to come out soon :D

Author's Response: It will, I just had to fix up some stuff that I wrote
It came out as more of an NC-17 type thing so I re-wrote a lot of it. It's in for validation as of yesterday


 Report Review

Review #13, by Fed Chapter Two

6th April 2011:
Hi, just read your story and I thought it was pretty awesome. Maybe you should add to it? Its good to finally read some with same sex in it instead of the typical stories, makes it different.
Good luck :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by corbinsgrl101 Chapter Two

3rd April 2011:
nice...add more...im just sayin

 Report Review

Review #15, by Zar09 Chapter One

2nd April 2010:
That was quite good. I normally don't read stuff like this but for some strange reason I like the story. Although, I would rather not have Ron and Hermione together because I don't like them to break up! Lol.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jumbie Chapter One

23rd February 2010:
Oh I kinda feel sorry for Imogen..

^^
But I really liked the story!

Author's Response: Yeah, me to. But things do change. Trust me /winkface/

 Report Review

Review #17, by HerGirl Chapter One

11th November 2009:
Hi Liz - I've been waiting ages for mroe of this wonderful story, let's hope we both get what we want eventually! :-)

Author's Response: HAHA omg, I'm sorry! My internet has been really bad for a long time now. I just read you're reviews yesterday so I just started working on the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Liz Chapter One

8th November 2009:
Really good. Kepp writing, I'll definately read it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HerGirl Chapter One

20th October 2009:
Still hoping to see more of this story... Excellent writing and very sensetively done.

 Report Review

Review #20, by HerGirl Chapter One

7th October 2009:
WANT TO READ MORE! When can we expect Chapter two for more positive proof that Hermione is one of us?

Author's Response: Due to the multitude of reviews... a second chapter should be (if it is successfully reviewed by the staff of HPFF) up by the end of the week.
With a rather unexpected ending.


 Report Review

Review #21, by Grangerfan Chapter One

10th September 2009:
When can we expect more? :-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Herandmeohyeh Chapter One

10th August 2009:
Excellent, and not too in your face!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login