Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Hell is a reality for some
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kazool I'm Not Like Them.

15th November 2009:
How long until the next update?

Author's Response: not long i have my next chapter in valdation

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ravie_girl29 I'm Not Like Them.

28th September 2009:
Okay, slow it way down, talk about Hermiones past more

Author's Response: ok will do that will be in the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ravie_girl29 What about the Cullen's?

28th September 2009:
Okay, way to blunt and rushed, you should deliberate on how Lupin know the wolves, and the journey to america, the desition to come, what the Quilietes say, what the Cullens say, How Mrs. Weasley feels about them leaving, but it does have the making of a great plot, you should continue it

Author's Response: i will i'll make a outtakes soon for the story and thanks for the review i think i'll make it as soon as possible

 Report Review

Review #4, by Unknown I'm Not Like Them.

21st September 2009:
Maybe you should put Hermione and Jasper together like your other stories? Just a thought.

Author's Response: maybe thanks for the idea I might but then it leaves Alice without someone I could think about it the next chapter is in valadation and then Harry potter and Co vs the Cullen's will be written as soon as possible i hope just need ideas

 Report Review

Review #5, by Unknown I'm Not Like Them.

16th September 2009:
Do you know how much longer it will take for the chapter to validate? I've been waiting forever for the third chapter.

Author's Response: it shouldn't take that long I hope it has been in and out of valadation so I hope it will be soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by ABCDEFG What about the Cullen's?

3rd September 2009:
Im glad someone thinks twilight and harry potter get along.
youre like some political genius who believesisrael and palestein dont have problems at all.

good work.
genius.

because the two fandoms really work well together, with both authors being pure mirrors of eac oher, you know, both authors being as awesome as each other.
because neither of them really sucks.
good going.

Author's Response: aww, thanks for the review im glad you like it i have two other stories which are twilight/harry potter they are called The Cullen's and Hermione the other one is Harry Potter and Co vs The Cullens you could read them if you want to.
~emma~


 Report Review

Review #7, by silverstarz I'm Not Like Them.

1st August 2009:
I hope you update really soon. Watch out for those tiny spelling mistakes.

Author's Response: thank you for the review silverstarz I have the third chapter waiting to be valadated soon so i will look out for the tiny spelling mistakes.
bye
~Emma~


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lady_Nite I'm Not Like Them.

22nd July 2009:
wow, great story so far
canny wait for more
x

Author's Response: thanks lady nite glad you like it I will update as soon as I can.
bye
~emma~


 Report Review

Review #9, by padfoot__prongslet I'm Not Like Them.

22nd July 2009:
heyyah emma
this is an amazin chapter = )
i luv the cliff hanger x cnt wait for the next one
thanks for detacating the chapter to me, that is so kind = ) ur an amazing friend x)
natalie x

Author's Response: no problem thanks for the review natalie you're an amzaing friend too hope we could met up one time well I admit I do need some more help with the third chapter of this story well im glad you liked it.
bye
~Emma~


 Report Review

Review #10, by DJjazzyCarlton I'm Not Like Them.

22nd July 2009:
"What's going on and why in the world are you calling Hermione a demon?"

Lol! Ron is so hilarious...great job on characterization! I really liked this chapter and I'm glad we got to hear about Hermione's past. It's really interesting. And it's a good thing Edward was able to tell that Hermione was different from others of her kind or else things could have gone very badly! Haha, don't mess with Emmett, Jasper or Rosalie!

Amazing cliffhanger and second chapter and I hope you update soon! I can't wait to see what happens next! :)

Keep it jazzy,
DJjazzyCarlton (Jazz)

Author's Response: I forgot Hermione is a demon in this story to tel you it is in the first chap at the end where Emmett exclaimed
"should we help them when they have a filthy demon on their side" who pointed at Hermione (who is a demon) and Carlisle turned his cold and dangerous stare onto Hermione well thanks for the review I hope you have a wonderful summer. cant wait for the next chap of ur story.
bye
~Emma~


 Report Review

Review #11, by Katie What about the Cullen's?

16th July 2009:
Interesting, are you gonna finish the story? It got my attention pretty quick

Author's Response: thanks for the review katie yes Im going to finish it the second chap is in valdation you should join up maybe write a few stories you're self just a tip bye hope you have a fantistic summer
bye
~Emma~


 Report Review

Review #12, by padfoot__prongslet What about the Cullen's?

12th July 2009:
wow amazin!
ah!!! carlisle is angry! ahhh!
wow! u so gotta update soon this is a relli gd story
100/100
natalie x

Author's Response: the next chap is in valdation again lol thanks Natalie are you going to be on later?(fb or msn)? thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #13, by DJjazzyCarlton What about the Cullen's?

12th July 2009:
Hey there! Okay so, Im really liking your new story! You have so many creative ideas! I like the idea of Remus knowing the La Push pack and Im really interested to see what happens to poor Hermione. Ive never seen (well, read about) Carlisle angry so Im a little worried for Hermione!

You used a lot of great adjectives in this first chapter and Im really happy to see more detail and descriptions! I think the only thing that could use a little tweaking is the flow or the composition/structure of the chapter. You could elaborate on thoughts and quotations a little more, add a few more transitions (between paragraphs, settings and ideas) and a tad more imagery. But you still have done really well so far and you have a lot of potential and talent! Im amazed at the creative and interesting ideas you have come up with! :) Your writing improves with each chapter and story you write.

I hope we get to see a little more about Hermiones past in the next chapter! It sounds very interesting and I cant wait to see what you come up with! :) Great job, Emma/Alice!

Keep it jazzy,
DJjazzyCarlton

Author's Response: Hi DJjazzyCarlton glad you like it I\\\'ll e updating soon just need more idea\\\'s you will be getting to know about Hermione\\\'s past in the next two chapter\\\'s I\\\'m going to think of more creative idea\\\'s soon.
bye
~Emma(Alice)~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login