Reading Reviews for Un Enfant
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by S Un Enfant

14th December 2011:
I have to say I didn't like it, sorry but I didn't, there's was nothing about Harry potter in it and I could not understand what Fleur was saying at all

 Report Review

Review #2, by evanlyn Un Enfant

22nd August 2009:
Very nice, I like this alot, very good adding the french in, the character of Fleur was spot on and so believable!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by FannyPrice Un Enfant

18th August 2009:
Very cute. i liked it. For some odd reason, Fluer reminds me of my sister-in-law ( even though she's Mexican not French). Anyway. I thoroughly enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by brunetteweasley Un Enfant

22nd July 2009:
Very cute...and don't worry, you did just fine with Fleur's accent :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by subrosa Un Enfant

8th July 2009:
Hey, it is subroa from the forums! I am so sorry it took me such a long time to review this story; I have been away for a long weekend. Anyway, here it is:

I enjoyed reading your take on Bill and Fleur's relationship, as well as their reactions to having a baby a little sooner than planned. I have never written this pairing myself, so I can only imagine how difficult it can possibly be to write Fleur. You definitely recieved the hardest detail from me, in my opinion. And I think you worked with what you were given very well. You had a bunch of grammar mistakes -commas where they were not needed and such- and sentences that were missing words. The fic could use another glance over, but it was still a nice read.

I am going to place the winners up in the forums now, so be sure to take a peek at it. :D

~Subroa

 Report Review

Review #6, by Boots Un Enfant

3rd July 2009:
Great job! I love your french accent, and admire the fact you can smoothly write that way. Good one shot, 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sabrina_Hilling15 Un Enfant

3rd July 2009:
This is too cute! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by ohcrapidroppedmybrain Un Enfant

2nd July 2009:
I love fics like this. They make me happy. The key to Fleur's accent is when she is saying a word beginning with an h, make it silent. Feel free to add double e's and z's. Lovely pen name, by the way =]].

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ravie_girl29 Un Enfant

2nd July 2009:
J'aimes the mix of French and English, it made for a very intressting story

 Report Review

Review #10, by WitnesstoitAll Un Enfant

2nd July 2009:
I love this story. :) I gave it a read because I'm writing a chapter for my story from Fluer's pov and wanted to compare accents. I think you did a very good job at it. I think you characterized her character quite well -- quite upfront and brash. I love how she just started rambling and didn't quite tell him. His reaction was great too. My favorite part was the fluid mixture of eenglish and french in her dialogue. I always imagined that the Bill Weasley household would be mostly bi-lingual (except for Bill).

 Report Review

Review #11, by mel_31 Un Enfant

1st July 2009:
cute :-) really sweet

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Ginny Un Enfant

1st July 2009:
this fic is so cute. will u do the same to the pregancies on the Weasley family? like Harry and Ginny, Ron and Hermione...^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #13, by LUVHP14 Un Enfant

1st July 2009:
AW SO CUTE!!!
LOVE IT!
-ROSIE
P.S. Bill it was a girl!!! hahaha!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login