Reading Reviews for Rose Weasley's Guide to Life
  
327 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Scoop On: Valentines

12th July 2016:
Love your writing. I remember reading this eons ago and am so glad youre continuing it. Love love love Rose

Author's Response: Awesome! I'm so glad you returned ;) thank you for the review. I haven't abandoned this, I promise; I'm working on Chapter 15!

 Report Review

Review #2, by weaselredhair On: Valentines

16th May 2016:
hi
yeah im reading back on these past reviews...
i'm so appalled at my past self.
i re-read this story just yesterday i had almost completely forgotten about it until i read the couple first chapters and i was
like . ?!
YEESSS!!
it's a bit disappointing that it's not finished. But your a person with a real life not just someone who is as obsessed as i am.

Anyway really sorry.
It's good to see that it is still going :) hopefully you can finish it

p.s i'm really getting annoyed at people calling her a wet blanket.
Despite what others say i like her characterization yeash she's a bit moody what teenage girl isn't (question mark) can you people stop calling her someone on her period that's incredibly offensive

thanks for listening
p.p.s if you made it this far :)

Author's Response: thank you for coming back to the story! i'm shocked so many people remembered it but am also so glad ^^ thank you for reviewing again. i hope i can finish it; i do have it planned out all the way until the end so it's more a matter of finding the time to write :'( also, as far as i know, the phrase "wet blanket" doesn't have anything to do with menstruation. it refers to how a wet blanket could be used to put out a fire; thus someone who's a "wet blanket" is someone who extinguishes all the fun! i'm sorry if i offended you, and i hope this clears some of it up! thanks again for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Finlay Greadtum On: Valentines

29th April 2016:
Keep going with this story cos A. is really good And B YOU LEFT US ON A CLIFF HANGER AT A PARTY - Damn nice wrightying
- Finlay

Author's Response: hehehehee.i'm evil i guess :P i hope you stick around for the next update, which will happen! i promise! thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by anonymoose On: Valentines

28th April 2016:
loved this chapter, Hermione's letter was very funny and perceptive (I see history is repeating itself ;)) and Tony seems extremely /forward/, he makes me laugh even though he needs to get his hormones under control.

Author's Response: heehee, i'm glad you caught on to the parallels of Hermione & Rose :P yeah i just kinda want Tony to be a doofus, and basically the opposite of Rose! i'm glad it came off that way :) thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by peaches_369 On: Snow

19th April 2016:
Yay! I love this story and was sooo happy when I saw the update! that being said, i'm gonna go re-read the whole thing :D

Author's Response: woohoo! i hope you were able to reread :P lol. thank you for checking back, even so many years later! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by marciabarcia On: Snow

25th December 2015:
Glad to see you back! Poor Rose, all her cousins give her such a rough time. Excited for the next chapter

Author's Response: thanks for not giving up on me! haha. i'm glad you liked it! and i hope you got a chance to check out the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by potter On: Snow

7th December 2015:
Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: i hope you read it! i know the update was pretty slow. i'm working on it :P thank you for the nice review and for checking out my story :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Black120 On: Snow

28th November 2015:
Love your story ! I hope there will be an update soon ^^

Author's Response: thank you! i'm glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by navyfail On: Snow

27th November 2015:
Yay, you're back!
I really love how much Scorpius and Rose interaction there is in this chapter! I'm really hoping they'll just tell each other that they like each other beyond snogging. Like it's so obvious that it is kind of funny that neither of them have caught on yet. Though I really wonder what'll happen when Lucy finds out that Rose and Scorpius kind of have a thing.

Great chapter and can't wait for the next update, whenever that is!!
~Sama

Author's Response: thank you for reading and for the feedback! i'm glad you're enjoying it :) i hope you read the most recent update. i hope to be able to update sooner than i tend to, but thus far i haven't been too successful. thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LEANNA dROBIS On: Snow

26th November 2015:
kay. I read it all today when I was supposed to be studying. I don't regret it though (well at least not too much but that's just cause I don't want to stay up all night now) and so please update soon.

Author's Response: sorry for the late response :P hopefully you've still been reading, and not using it as procrastination for studying ;) i'm glad you enjoyed it! thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sosofifiaaaaah On: Knocking Before Entering

5th July 2012:
No offense, but rose has the worst attitude ever. I can't continue to read this story anymore because her attitude irritates me and makes me feel in a bad mood. The chapter I definitely enjoyed most was the i never game. Hahaha I just loved that chapter and will def be playing it with my friends.
I do like this story, but rose is forever grumpy and it was just too much. Every second flipping sentence is negative. Over dramatic quotes are hilarious "my life cannot get any worse" but rose is like always PSMing or something and I got sick of it.
Nevertheless, this looks like a successful story, with over 300 reviews. So I congratulate you

 Report Review

Review #12, by hufflepufsareunderrated On: Nonsense and Boys

1st February 2012:
I love your story.Are you ever going to finish it???

 Report Review

Review #13, by JANZme On: Holidays

20th December 2011:
Hello!
Just started!
I really love Rose,'coz reminds me a bit about myself. First ever fanfic that shows that not every person is perfect or drop-dead gorgeous in the potter-weasley family! It's a refreshing break from the normal cliches
Cheers:D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Cat On: Nonsense and Boys

7th November 2011:
Not sure if you're planning to finish this but I sure hope so! I was literally laughing out loud time and time again and I want to hear all about Scorpius and Rose - you have made me fall in love with them!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mary Ann On: Dinners With Neville

15th September 2011:
LOVE the story! update soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by HannahBanana265 On: Nonsense and Boys

3rd September 2011:
LOVE THIS STORY, IT'S FLAWLESS.
When will you be able to update next?
10/10
:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by theclubrocker On: Nonsense and Boys

3rd September 2011:
SOMEONE JUST POSTED THIS ON TUMBLR AND IT'S SO GOOD OMG. I need an update ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sophie94 On: Nonsense and Boys

3rd September 2011:
AH! This is great! I just read all of the chapters at once (:
great job
update soon please!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sophie94 On: Nonsense and Boys

3rd September 2011:
AH! This is great! I just read all of the chapters at once (:
great job
update soon please!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by enchantedx23 On: Nonsense and Boys

11th August 2011:
ah i love it!
updaate!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Thegirlinthegreenjumper On: Nonsense and Boys

8th May 2011:
Desperately seeking new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #22, by callmedaynuhh On: Nonsense and Boys

19th April 2011:
I enjoy their escapades though. ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Laughing_My_Tail_Of On: Nonsense and Boys

17th April 2011:
More soon?? I cant stand the wait ! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by ButterBiscuit On: Nonsense and Boys

17th April 2011:
I liked this chapter very much. Mostly because of Rose and Scorpius. I also liked the encounter with Teddy and the fact that you see that he really, genuinely, loves Victoire.
Sorry this review has very little depth, I'm too tired :P
basically great job once more and please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by peaches_369 On: Nonsense and Boys

4th January 2011:
keep em coming!

absolutely LOVE this story!

goodluck with school and the story!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad :D I started the next chapter but I'm...er...not too sure when I'll get around to finishing it. Thanks so much for the review :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>