Reading Reviews for Rose Weasley's Guide to Life
  
317 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sosofifiaaaaah On: Knocking Before Entering

5th July 2012:
No offense, but rose has the worst attitude ever. I can't continue to read this story anymore because her attitude irritates me and makes me feel in a bad mood. The chapter I definitely enjoyed most was the i never game. Hahaha I just loved that chapter and will def be playing it with my friends.
I do like this story, but rose is forever grumpy and it was just too much. Every second flipping sentence is negative. Over dramatic quotes are hilarious "my life cannot get any worse" but rose is like always PSMing or something and I got sick of it.
Nevertheless, this looks like a successful story, with over 300 reviews. So I congratulate you

 Report Review

Review #2, by hufflepufsareunderrated On: Nonsense and Boys

1st February 2012:
I love your story.Are you ever going to finish it???

 Report Review

Review #3, by JANZme On: Holidays

20th December 2011:
Hello!
Just started!
I really love Rose,'coz reminds me a bit about myself. First ever fanfic that shows that not every person is perfect or drop-dead gorgeous in the potter-weasley family! It's a refreshing break from the normal cliches
Cheers:D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cat On: Nonsense and Boys

7th November 2011:
Not sure if you're planning to finish this but I sure hope so! I was literally laughing out loud time and time again and I want to hear all about Scorpius and Rose - you have made me fall in love with them!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mary Ann On: Dinners With Neville

15th September 2011:
LOVE the story! update soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by HannahBanana265 On: Nonsense and Boys

3rd September 2011:
LOVE THIS STORY, IT'S FLAWLESS.
When will you be able to update next?
10/10
:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by theclubrocker On: Nonsense and Boys

3rd September 2011:
SOMEONE JUST POSTED THIS ON TUMBLR AND IT'S SO GOOD OMG. I need an update ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sophie94 On: Nonsense and Boys

3rd September 2011:
AH! This is great! I just read all of the chapters at once (:
great job
update soon please!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sophie94 On: Nonsense and Boys

3rd September 2011:
AH! This is great! I just read all of the chapters at once (:
great job
update soon please!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by enchantedx23 On: Nonsense and Boys

11th August 2011:
ah i love it!
updaate!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Thegirlinthegreenjumper On: Nonsense and Boys

8th May 2011:
Desperately seeking new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by callmedaynuhh On: Nonsense and Boys

19th April 2011:
I enjoy their escapades though. ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Laughing_My_Tail_Of On: Nonsense and Boys

17th April 2011:
More soon?? I can´t stand the wait ! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by ButterBiscuit On: Nonsense and Boys

17th April 2011:
I liked this chapter very much. Mostly because of Rose and Scorpius. I also liked the encounter with Teddy and the fact that you see that he really, genuinely, loves Victoire.
Sorry this review has very little depth, I'm too tired :P
basically great job once more and please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by peaches_369 On: Nonsense and Boys

4th January 2011:
keep em coming!

absolutely LOVE this story!

goodluck with school and the story!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad :D I started the next chapter but I'm...er...not too sure when I'll get around to finishing it. Thanks so much for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anon On: Nonsense and Boys

28th December 2010:
Sorry for doing this as a review, don't have an account so can't message. Here is the link:
www. fictionalley. org /authors /aradion/ FRWWL01 . html
They really did butcher your story.

So, just to make this a legit review.
I love love love your Rose and Scorpius!
Rose seems so real authentic, you actually make her come across as a 'dork' without her being too whiny and annoying.
And Scorpius' awkward teenage boy moments are done perfectly :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the link. That really is a blatant copy of my story and it needs to be reported! Thanks for the review as well. I'm glad you feel that way about Rose :) I worry sometimes that she's a bit too neurotic and mad! It's also great to hear that you like awkward Scorpius, because I'm often wondering how good a job I'm doing of that, as well. All the feedback is great to hear :D Thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anon On: Holidays

25th December 2010:
I'm a long time reader, first time reviewer of this story (sorry, really should have done it sooner), but after finding what I'm assuming is an earlier version of this over at fictionalley, I felt compelled to review...
I have to say, your writing has HUGELY improved. Like, now it's, like, omg, AMAZING.
Everything flows, nothing seems cliche and you have obviously mastered the 'show not tell' rule. Well done! Looking forward to the new chapter.

Author's Response: Aw don't worry about it, I'm glad you're reviewing now :) I'm not quite sure what you mean about finding a version of this story on FictionAlley, this is definitely the first place I've ever posted this. If you wouldn't mind messaging me a link to whatever you're talking about, that would be really helpful. Anyways, thanks very much for reviewing! I'm glad you're enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by PetrificusTotalus On: Nonsense and Boys

24th December 2010:
Yay you've returned!
I still love this story! Update soon!
Happy Christmas!
xx

Author's Response: Yay, thanks! Sorry for the ridiculous hiatus >< Happy Christmas to you as well! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by harrypotterbeast555 On: Nonsense and Boys

20th December 2010:
BEAST!This is one of my favoroite stories. Keep it up! :) When will the next one be up?

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I'm not sure when the next chapter will be up. Hopefully I'll have some more time after the holidays! Thanks very much for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by jannnnnu On: Nonsense and Boys

14th December 2010:
Absolutely brilliant. Although i don't particulary like Rose's mood swings but i guess that's a part of her nature, yeah. I do love all the sarcasm and such :) Keep it going. I hope u update soon

Author's Response: Aw thank you! Yes, Rose's mood swings are definitely just intrinsic to her personality. I hate to say it but they're not going away anytime soon! Thanks so much for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rose_Weasley324 On: Nonsense and Boys

6th December 2010:
FINALLY!! I have been waiting so long for this chapter! I put it on my toolbar and checked it everyday! ...that sounds kinda stalker-ish :P but this was really good! I mean, it was a bit short, and nothing really got accomplished, but it was good! :) I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: No not stalkerish--I like your devotion! :) Haha. I'm glad you like it so much! That really means a lot :D Thanks a lot for reviewing. I hope to have the next chapter up in sooner than...er...three months, especially because I'm almost done with the semester so I should have a lot more free time. So check back again!

 Report Review

Review #22, by J_O_I_Rowling On: Nonsense and Boys

5th December 2010:
“Want to snog?” Scorpius asked relatively quietly.

“Alright.”

That there was the most random thing i have ever read. I loved it. In all the tension of the rest of the chapter, it was a bit of humour to keep us going. Can't waint to read what else you cook up. It really has been a while...

Author's Response: Heehee, thanks! I'm glad you liked it :P It has been way too long, I know, I'm so sorry. Hopefully the next update won't take that long again... Thanks for reviewing! There's lots more juiciness to come, so be prepared!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kate On: Gossip

4th December 2010:
Oh my goodness, this is litterally one of the best storys on HPFF that I have read!

Author's Response: What?! Wow thank you! That means a lot :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kate On: Holidays

4th December 2010:
Omg i loved this! So good and funny! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dyathecrazy On: Nonsense and Boys

4th December 2010:
Hello!
I am so happy that you updated!
I really pity Rose cause she's involved in the Victoire- Teddy situation.
I can't wait for more rosius action.
Hehe.

Keep up the good work c:

Author's Response: Yes it took me way too long to get this one out, I apologise profusely! Don't pity Rose, things aren't really as bad as she thinks they are. A lot of it is her embelleshing in her head :P Thanks so much for reviewing! And yes, there's always more Rosius to come, don't worry ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>