119 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EmilyPotter2390 The Final Thread.

16th August 2011:
This story was very sweet. I loved Lily's overactive imagination haha. I was disappointed to find Lily's friends weren't all friends, but I could see how it could happen. Keep Writing!

Em

Author's Response: Awh thank you so much, thank you! Your review is very sweet! :) It made me smile, anyway!
I know- I was actually saddened when I wrote this, but it flowed with the story and fit in well and so I thought, its a surprising twist for the readers, so I went with it and, yes, it did work obviously. :)
I'm glad you liked the story. I just felt like Lily was this person who always jumped to the worst scenario or overreacted to things a lot of the time, so yeah, but I'm glad you liked it! :)
Thanks for the awesome review- I really, really appreciate it, thank you!

MW X


 Report Review

Review #2, by Flying Ford Anglia The Final Thread.

22nd July 2011:
You are just amazing.that's all that needs to be said!

Author's Response: Thankyou ever so much. You're amazing for giving me such gracious comments and praise, thankyou!
Thanks for your lovely review- I really really really appreciate it!

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #3, by Flying Ford Anglia Theres Arguments, Then Theres Valentines.

22nd July 2011:
That was just beautiful! You have an amazing talent, especailly when it comes to Lily and James stories. I have read Who thought song titles explained a love story and what is there of the sequel and I think your brilliant :) Thankyou!! 10/10

Author's Response: Wow. Such compliments, thank you ever so much. I'm eternally grateful. Thank you! Oh, I've come over all flushed and embarassed! Haha.
No, thank you for reading and reviewing; I really appreciate it, thank you! :)

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #4, by Awy The Final Thread.

28th March 2011:
Oh dear, one of the first time for me writing a comment on this site without anything to critizice. Wow.
Well, that wasn't what I wanted to write in the first place. Oops.

I really loved this story, it was so sweet. I laughed and "aww'ed" and enjoyed it from start to end. Nice language, your English is very good and a pleasure to read. Impressing.
I liked your way to describe the persons, they were all different from each other, and I could see the hard work from your side.

Actually, not only the persons but the whole story was all creative, funny and cute the right places, and ... okay, I think I'll shut up now before I start repeating myself.

Good story, keep up the good work ;)

- Awy

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! :)
Such a lovely review and really uplifting. Well, English is my first language, so I hope it would be good haha! :)
I loved this review. Thank you ever so much. I really appreciate it! :)

MW X


 Report Review

Review #5, by fethre The Final Thread.

23rd March 2011:
Aw..
That's the end...
Well..
Um...
I think I might have loved this story more than WTSTEALS. Hold on, let me deliberate..
Ah, who am I kidding. They're both equally amazing.
You've inspired me to read more James/Lily stories. I might actually write one.. You know, if I ever get past the two stories both on their first chapter.
S2 Thanks for writing this!
10/10.
-fethre

( P.S. I was super mad about the whole Maria-Kate-Haz thing not being friends. They always seemed super close.. :( )

Author's Response: I know..
I'm sorry...
Well..
Um...
THANK YOU SO MUCH! :) I love all your reviews the same too! :) Hahaa!
I am so touched and grateful that I've inspired you to read/write a James/Lily fanfic.
Oh, perservere. Seriously, it'll all be worth it trust me.
It's no problem, I'm just glad you loved it so. :)
I really appreciate all the reviews.

MW XX

P.S I'm so sorry! But that was my twist. Read the sequel if you wish to feel better about the friendship... *spoiler* They're friendship gets better! :) xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by fethre Simply Big Gestures.

23rd March 2011:
OMGYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYES!
And... calm.
Wow. He popped the question; just like "BOOM, Marry me."
Speechless. (In a good way)
10/10
-fethre.

Author's Response: THANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOU!
Haha, this did make me laugh! :)
That would've made an excellent line. Maybe I'll change it... hmm. Plan in the making haha!
I'm glad your speechless in a good way. It's always nice to hear that I create a positive review and view on my stories. Thank you ever so much. I really appreciate it.

MW XXX


 Report Review

Review #7, by fethre From Sappy to Snappy.

23rd March 2011:
I loved the beginning of the chapster especially.
The moment between Lily & Remus was really nice (I was going to say touching, but that sounds too deep for a review).
Only two more chapters! Oh no.
-fethre

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :) *chapter*
Say touching, I don't care. Adjectives are my best friend (not really. Figuratively, maybe)
I know, I know, but thanks for reviewing all of them. They are all VERY appreciated muchly!

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #8, by fethre Quidditch Kiss: A New Invention.

23rd March 2011:
AW.
So cute.
And yay because they won the game; naturally, of course. Gryffindor is best, if not Hufflepufff... ;)
Goodgoodgoodgreatgood.
-fethre.

Author's Response: AW.
Thanks! :) Of course YAY! :) They are, no question but I agree with Hufflepuff coming in a close second there. :)
Thanksthanksthanksverymuch! :) I really appreciate all these reviews, thank you.

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #9, by fethre Theres Arguments, Then Theres Valentines.

23rd March 2011:
Ah, yes! (:
Valentines Day. I was beginning to see a pattern of Lily hating Valentines Day in your story.
I love the idea of something so simple. I've always thought (If I ever had a boyfriend. HA) that I'd much prefer to just relax on Valentines Day. Money doesn't buy love, you know?
Of course, diamonds are a girls best friend...
;) Loved it.
10/10.
-fethre

Author's Response: Hahaha.. I have to admit I'm not a fan of the loveydovey day for a few reasons, so yeah. I guess I kinda based it on that, really.
I did too. :) No, it really doesn't, don't worry. Total agreement.
And they so are! The song just popped into my head! Hahaa! :)
Thanks muchly m'dear. I really really appreciate it!

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #10, by fethre Wierd and Wonderful Things.

23rd March 2011:
Way to go to Lily for her little rant.
And for taking charge.
Not much to say besides I love it.
-fethre.

Author's Response: Woopwoop Lily! Yeah! :) Hahaa!
She did, didn't she? I just had to read it back. Now this story WAS validated aggeeess ago.
Thanks a thousand and one for reviewing. I really appreciate it! :)

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #11, by fethre It Might Just Be Different Now.

23rd March 2011:
OH MY GOSH WAIT WHAT?
AHH.
okay, i have to say: truth or dare kissing is getting a little cliche. but this doesn't explain why we all LOVE it the same.
i can't believe that finally happened.
-fethre

Author's Response: OH MY GOSH. YES! :)
I know, it is WAY cliche, but I couldn't think of any other way to do it, really and this did seem like the perfect and very romantic way for them to do it, so yeah. :) And yes, everyone still LOVES it! :)
Better believe it honey ;)
Thanks ever so much m'dear. I really appreciat it!

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #12, by fethre Rare Occurences.

23rd March 2011:
Oh my gosh.
Sirius is such a jerk!
And Kate's a witch. Except.. you know. That other word.
I can't believe Kate is still seeing him. Unbelievable.
This is great, so I'm speeding ahead to chapter 6.
-fethre.

Author's Response: Hmm. I know. Sirius is a bum head. Hahaa.
But I love Kate. She's got a good heart, don't worry. Her reasons are naive so I don't feel as resentful towards her, really.
Thank you ever so much- speed ahead, please do! I'm ever so grateful for your praise and to hear you take on my chapters. Thank you.

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #13, by fethre Trying Revelations.

23rd March 2011:
HA. YES.
She admits it to someone, atleast.
I laughed at the part where Remus was talking about Lily hexing James and giving him boils. I can only imagine.
This was awesome.
10/10.
-fethre

Author's Response: I know! And its cute that its Remus, right?
Hahaa! I needed it in there, I really did and I'm so glad it was amused- that was the emotion intended! :)
Thank you ever so much. I really appreciate it, thank you.

MW XXX


 Report Review

Review #14, by fethre A Change In The Wind.

23rd March 2011:
Aw, I love the James/Lily moment where she tripped. So cute.. GAH.
I want more of TLBLAH, so I'm stopping this review here.
-fethre.

Author's Response: Wow. Okay, that's fine. Read on, read on as you please.
I loved that bit. I thought it might be sappy or unrealistic or something but it seems okay and I'm glad you liked it.
I really appreciate the reviews! Thank you!

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #15, by fethre One Surprise After The Other

23rd March 2011:
woah. that's one beautiful james potter up there.
It's a little speedy, but it turned out great! (:
I like this story, too. I added you as a favourite author because I'm now set on giving all your stories a try.
Once a slut, always a slut. Well said: Blunt but yet truthful.
Love it!
-fethre.

Author's Response: Pahaha! :)
I love that line too. I thought it might be too riskay or controversial or something but no no, it seems to have gone down well.
He is beautiful. I was worried about the pace, but if its great, I'm not complaining! :)
Thank you ever so much. Oh, I've come over all red. You needn't have but I'm so grateful, thank you!

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #16, by fethre Just A Regular Day

23rd March 2011:
Ooh, burn.
Now I'll try to make the reviews for this story relatively shorter than for WTSTEALS. It has to be exhausting reading & replying to all reviews, so I'll try and keep it briefer than usual.
This is a great way to start the story; I think you did a great job starting it off and introducing the situation.
Cheers.
-fethre

Author's Response: No, not at all. I enjoy hearing about your views and replying to reviews, no worries!
Thank you ever so much. I really appreciate it.

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #17, by Annie The Final Thread.

5th February 2011:
you should make a sequel.

Author's Response: I have a sequel! It's called 'They All Find Out'. Check it out, please. :)
Thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you like it! :) I appreciate it muchly, thank you!

MW X


 Report Review

Review #18, by amanda Rare Occurences.

21st January 2011:
This story is so awesome that I'm reading it twice!! However, your authors comment confuses me, who is Haz going to be?

Author's Response: Ah, well I shall think you will have to read that for yourelf or try and work it out. The sequel too, may tell you. Thank you for your lovely comments, by the way. I really appreciate it.
If you review again and are still confused, I'll clear it up for you! :)
Thanks again!

MW X


 Report Review

Review #19, by ginnypotter242 The Final Thread.

6th November 2010:
amazing. astounding. fantastic. lovely. perfect. great. awesome. incredible. superb. wonderful. stunning. wonderous.

Author's Response: Well what lovely adjectives you've used. Thank you for such an enchanting review! :)
I really appreciate you taking the time to review; thank you!

MW X


 Report Review

Review #20, by MissThomas Simply Big Gestures.

2nd September 2010:
Eeep!
Another great chapter,
i was actually like, aww :)
10/10
xo

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I've had that awh before-I think it's common for this chapter.
Thanks ever so much for reviewing- I really appreciate it as always and I'm so glad you liked it! :)

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #21, by MissThomas Quidditch Kiss: A New Invention.

1st September 2010:
another great chapter x)
isn't Gwenog Jones the captain of the holyhead harpies? The name rings a bell XD

But, but, but wasn't James a seeker?! I'm sure JKR said he was :/
10/10
xo

Author's Response: Do you know what, he probably was! Hahaa! But I've played him as Chaser right now, because he seems to fit that roll, as he 'Chased' Lily, didn't he? Huh? See how I did that there! Hahaa!
At the time, I didn't think about it, it just sorta fit in but he's a Seeker in my other story!! :)
Yes, Gwenog Jones is. I wrote her in just for that :)
Thanks ever so much. I hope you keep reviewing! I really appreciate it, thank you!

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #22, by MissThomas Theres Arguments, Then Theres Valentines.

1st September 2010:
Eeep! Another great chapter!
Have i mentioned in other reviews that i love your writing?
oh well,
I LOVE YOUR WRITING!
:D
10/10
xo

Author's Response: You have indeed but it's always nice to hear it again and always very appreciative of it!
Thank you so much MissThomas! You're incredibly nice to me with your reviews and I cannot thank you enough. I might've mentioned that too! Hahaa!

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #23, by MissThomas It Might Just Be Different Now.

31st August 2010:
Mizz Weasly !
Forgive me!
I kinda copyed you and put pictures in my story too!
But it's only cause i idolise you.
Please love me again?
Any way, great chapter :D
xo

Author's Response: Hahaa! Awwh, thats so sweet. Don't worry, I still love you! :L Haaahaa! It feels very emotional to be idolised! Thank you ever so much. You're extremely kind and too generous with your praise. I sometimes feel like I don't deserve it! You're an extremely dedicated reader and reviewer and I cannot thank you enough! I really really appreciate your reviews and I'm glad you're enjoying my story.

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #24, by MissThomas Rare Occurences.

30th August 2010:
Wow!
Eeep!
Great chapter MW
xo

Author's Response: Well thank you so much :) I'm gunna take Eeep as a compliment! Hahaa!
Thankyou so much. You always make me smile with these reviews and I really appreciate it, thank you!

MW XX


 Report Review

Review #25, by MissThomas A Change In The Wind.

26th August 2010:
Another great chapter ! :D
Jackson Rathbone. m ;)
10/10
xo

Author's Response: Haahaa! I thought as much. Truthfully, he usually doesn't float my boat, but this picture made him move up a notch in my books! Haahaa!
So glad you liked it. By all means keep reviewing my dear! :) They mean a lot to me. They make me laugh and smile, which is always good! :D
Thanks again. I really appreciate it!

MW X


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>