Reading Reviews for Sweet Perfection
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Darkness666 Chapter 6 - Clueless

23rd January 2010:
This is weird... he wants her to come with him, then she needs to leave all her things and he's just accting really weird.

I really want to know what 'll happen so please update, even if it was a very long time ago since last time..

//Darkness666

 Report Review

Review #2, by Darkness666 Chapter 3 - Easy Peasy

23rd January 2010:
Oh, great work! I loved the scene with Griffindor's quidditch Captain, but she lost against those annoying guys... Poor her, I don't think that they'll let her forget about that...

And like everyone should, I love the Slytherin pride! (xD)

//Darkness666

 Report Review

Review #3, by Darkness666 Chapter 2 - Apples and Pears

23rd January 2010:
What have she done? Something wonderful if she want power (and madness) and something horrible if she just would like to be a normal girl. Smart choice. Emma.

I like that this story, don't have a unbelievably boring start, like most story's. It's happening things, a big Yay for that.

//Darkness666

P.S I love Tom

 Report Review

Review #4, by Darkness666 Chapter 1 - In the Beginning...

23rd January 2010:
Good start.

I like the last scene, if you can call it so. It's so typical men to wake, when they hear the words food or sweets. Most be embarrassing for Emma to fall on Tom. But it's much better then the floor...

Good chapter anyway xD

//Darkness

P.S I love the name Emma

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cyanide_Induced Chapter 6 - Clueless

24th October 2009:
^^ Love it yet again, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it so much, Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anon Chapter 6 - Clueless

26th September 2009:
Nice chapter... 1 question.. was this the day Tom killed his father?

Author's Response: Thanks! Though there are obvious hints, I'll never tell...Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anon Chapter 5 - On Track

21st September 2009:
I will read, only if you update it frequently ;)

Author's Response: I try my best, so I hope you do. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cyanide_Induced Chapter 5 - On Track

24th August 2009:
:D I loved it as always. I would be tickled pink(..er..?) to read more of this story!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it so much, I would be tickled pink if you continued reading! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anon Chapter 5 - On Track

19th August 2009:
Nothing happened much in the chapter.so 6/10? I like the story although its slow and sort of sluggish...Could do better.

Author's Response: Oh no! I was afraid of this. I agree that the chapter was slow, I didn't really like it. They had to get to their destination somehow! I wish I could promise you more action next chapter, but the validation queue is closing and I don't work well under pressure :(. This chapter along with chapter one are my least favorites, but I hope you'll keep reading? Well this a lengthy response so... thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cyanide_Induced Chapter 4 - An Eye for an Eye...

10th August 2009:
Loved this chapter :) Great job so far, can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, although the 'so far' is a little daunting. Next chapter coming soon, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anon Chapter 4 - An Eye for an Eye...

9th August 2009:
This is nice.. and funny. Will she become a Death Eater in the end?

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm not going to tell you the ending, you're going to have to read it yourself. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Anon Chapter 3 - Easy Peasy

5th August 2009:
Hey! Its pretty good! I like it where for once, the character isn't Bellatrix or something. Update soon!

Author's Response: thanks! don't worry, another chapter coming up, as soon as it's validated. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sticknstones Chapter 3 - Easy Peasy

3rd August 2009:
this is so
goood
omg i love this
ur like amazing

Author's Response: thank you! I'm really glad you like it. I don't think I'm amazing, but thanks anyway! thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sakurasou Chapter 3 - Easy Peasy

31st July 2009:
I'm really enjoying this story so far. I can't wait to see what happens next :)

Author's Response: don't worry, you won't have to wait long, the fourth chapter is on it's way! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sakurasou Chapter 1 - In the Beginning...

31st July 2009:
I really like the first chapter, so far the story sounds interesting, so now I'm off to read more :)

Author's Response: yay! I'm really glad you like it, I hope you do read more. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by infectious Chapter 2 - Apples and Pears

19th July 2009:
this is phenomenal.
write more!

Author's Response: thanks! third chapter is currently waiting to be validated so don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #17, by infectious Chapter 1 - In the Beginning...

19th July 2009:
this is amazing.
might be missing a word in the last bit.
but I really love this series

Author's Response: thanks for the review! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Julia Chapter 1 - In the Beginning...

13th July 2009:
hmmm this should be interesting, I've been looking for a tom riddle/oc story.
Not sure I like Emma thought!
Lol, it looks like it should turn out to be a good story.
good going :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Firefly Chapter 1 - In the Beginning...

13th July 2009:
Sounds good to me, I'm always trying to find a good tom riddle/oc story, not to mention seldom are first chapters this engaging.
very nice!

Author's Response: wow, thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login