Reading Reviews for The New Maruaders
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by muggle born princess Cause You Don't Mess With A Marauder

4th September 2010:
i LOVE this story PLEASE up date soon :)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jesusfreaksjh Cause You Don't Mess With A Marauder

11th December 2009:
I love it! This is probably my favorite story on here. Great work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by tye Cause You Don't Mess With A Marauder

10th December 2009:
great story! i love reading it. and look forward to more chapters.

 Report Review

Review #4, by green_eyes Cause You Don't Mess With A Marauder

9th December 2009:
Great story so far, keep it coming please :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Trojan Cause You Don't Mess With A Marauder

9th December 2009:
Great chapter keep them coming. I think Harry will need some allies in the Order. I like that Harry is such a powerful wizard and it is good when this power is tied into the people he loves.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Trojan Untitled

9th December 2009:
I never thought I'd see the day when Ron would go to the dark side. It will be intereseting to see how this plays out. Great chapter none the less.

 Report Review

Review #7, by TheGryffindorLioness Untitled

18th November 2009:
Oh come on. Don't have Ron turn to the dark side. Please please please!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Karchy Untitled

9th November 2009:
wow, um oh my god.
i love this story
its twisting and mind rattling, please keep updating :)
Karchy x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Karchy The Marauder's Story

20th October 2009:
its likke a-m-a-z-i-n-g:)
please update,
i love how ron just didn't suddenly warm to harry it feels like there fighting how they did in the normal 5th year.
and the idea of muggle efforts cracking an age line, good really good.
Karchy

 Report Review

Review #10, by 7157 (meh, can't be bothered logging in) The Marauder's Story

14th October 2009:
Cool story! I really like the characters you've created. the story line is engaging, interesting and really funny.

The whole Ron thing is well done, I can see that happening.

Great Job! 10/10
Tash

 Report Review

Review #11, by cory The New Kids

24th September 2009:
excelent excelent story im loving it so far please keep up the great work im loving all the different elements and that last line was great "get in line" ha thats so bad a hahahah. keep the story alive i really like it i dont review much and ive read hundreds of these storys online i only review for ones i like alot. eagerly awaiting the next chapter
cory

 Report Review

Review #12, by cory The New Kids

24th September 2009:
excelent excelent story im loving it so far please keep up the great work im loving all the different elements and that last line was great "get in line" ha thats so bad a hahahah. keep the story alive i really like it i dont review much and ive read hundreds of these storys online i only review for ones i like alot. eagerly awaiting the next chapter
cory

 Report Review

Review #13, by cory The New Kids

24th September 2009:
excelent excelent story im loving it so far please keep up the great work im loving all the different elements and that last line was great "get in line" ha thats so bad a hahahah. keep the story alive i really like it i dont review much and ive read hundreds of these storys online i only review for ones i like alot. eagerly awaiting the next chapter
cory

 Report Review

Review #14, by cory The New Kids

24th September 2009:
excelent excelent story im loving it so far please keep up the great work im loving all the different elements and that last line was great "get in line" ha thats so bad a hahahah. keep the story alive i really like it i dont review much and ive read hundreds of these storys online i only review for ones i like alot. eagerly awaiting the next chapter
cory

 Report Review

Review #15, by 7157 The New Kids

23rd September 2009:
Wow, the plot thickens... I am really liking this story! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hp4eva The Rest of the Summer

29th August 2009:
This story is amazing thus far. I read alot of stories on this site, and this has been easily added to my list of constantly checked for updates. Please keep writing this story, Love it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by The teacher The Rest of the Summer

28th August 2009:
That was a great chapter again! I really like your story so please make sure you keep going.

 Report Review

Review #18, by bubblegumclishe Going Back Home

23rd August 2009:
I've gotten really interested in this story and I think it's really good, but why is Harry's nickname Angel? and what's the reason behind Jesse and Haile's nicknames? and how do you pronounce Haile and Jesse? do we get an answer to "the six of us" soon? I honestly can't wait to find out, so keep on updating, you're doing a great job!

Author's Response: the reason for their nicknames comes later in the story. yes you get an answer to 'the six of us'...later. and Haile is pronounce (Hey-lee) Jesse (Jess-see)
Thanks for you review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by The teacher Going Back Home

23rd August 2009:
I don't much read AU usually but that's great so far, please keep going. Good Job!

Author's Response: thanks for you review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by tme is fun Ginny

6th August 2009:
love it!! cant wait until you post another chapter.

Author's Response: thanks for your review! I really like the feed back

 Report Review

Review #21, by vincetheprince Ginny

1st August 2009:
great start, waiting for more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

You know you're my first reviewer. Yay!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login