Reading Reviews for Love With No Obligation
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AriesGirl40 Just Because

24th January 2012:
WoW, wouldn't it be nice just to have a guy around for the good parts then go home? No real talking, no real problems, no real relationship. Hermiones got it made and Ginny is Jealous! I know I would be. Men are such whiners. Well done :)

Author's Response: hahaha, ah yes. almost like taking a happy pill when you feel like it lol.

-WP


 Report Review

Review #2, by ginervalove04 Just Because

14th April 2011:
a bit weird but i get what you mean, i stll think she should be with Ron by now.

Author's Response: yea, twas a little odd, but thats what happens when my mind wanders lol. i really must write a r/h...one's really overdue

-WP


 Report Review

Review #3, by Dragoness101 Just Because

14th November 2010:
I dont agree with this story...its wrong

Author's Response: i can understand that. the whole theme of the one-shot is completely immoral, but i like to stick with reality-ish ideas, and in reality, though how awful it may be, things like this do happen.

i just felt like messing around with the idea in draco/hermione terms. everyone's entitled for sharing their opinions :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #4, by romeoxjuliet Just Because

6th September 2010:
haha, like I've said a bunch of times, your one-shots are so FUN! hahaha... I'm loving the feminist under-tones of this, btw (probably unintentional, but still)
excellent writing, as always :)
love ya!

Author's Response: lol, kudos for fun! :)
there are so many unintentional things in my fics, and i love it when reviewers point it out haha

-WP


 Report Review

Review #5, by katiefelton Just Because

23rd May 2010:
I was just reading through your stories, and I love this! Very humorous and well written:) Great job!

-katiefelton:)

Author's Response: thank you! glad that you like it :)

BTW PLZ post on Just Decide. i'm dying for a new chap lol. you've got me hooked!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #6, by JohnnyPickAlot Just Because

23rd January 2010:
Ooooh saucy :]
I really, really enjoyed this one. ;]

Author's Response: lol thanks... its fun to do a "saucy" story every once in a while :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #7, by baletgir Just Because

8th July 2009:
That was good. Something different than I normally read. NOt usually a fan of D/Hr.
:) BaletGir

Author's Response: hey, thanks and im glad that you liked it AND the fact that you\\\'re not really a D/Hr fan :) the fact that you still read my ff makes me feel great, so thanks again!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #8, by winnie Just Because

26th June 2009:
great story :) i love Awfully Wedded too.

Author's Response: thanks a lot. and omg its such a good story...i should go back and read the rest :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #9, by BellaRose Just Because

26th June 2009:
i really enjoyed this! i dont usually enjoy one-shots..or read them for that matter but this was well done.

Author's Response: hey, ty! i never even used to write one-shots and then suddenly *poof* im writing them all the time :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #10, by XxXVickyBXxX Just Because

26th June 2009:
Happy to have been of inspiration to you, my dear :P. Haha! This was really good, and really funny too, and it was a great read! I loved the interactions of Draco and Hermione - they were really good. Anywho, keep up the good work!

Vicky :)

Author's Response: haha, thanks! happy that you liked it and i'll be sure to read more of your story as soon as i'm free :)

-WP


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login