Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Love With No Obligation
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AriesGirl40 Just Because

24th January 2012:
WoW, wouldn't it be nice just to have a guy around for the good parts then go home? No real talking, no real problems, no real relationship. Hermiones got it made and Ginny is Jealous! I know I would be. Men are such whiners. Well done :)

Author's Response: hahaha, ah yes. almost like taking a happy pill when you feel like it lol.

-WP


 Report Review

Review #2, by ginervalove04 Just Because

14th April 2011:
a bit weird but i get what you mean, i stll think she should be with Ron by now.

Author's Response: yea, twas a little odd, but thats what happens when my mind wanders lol. i really must write a r/h...one's really overdue

-WP


 Report Review

Review #3, by Dragoness101 Just Because

14th November 2010:
I dont agree with this story...its wrong

Author's Response: i can understand that. the whole theme of the one-shot is completely immoral, but i like to stick with reality-ish ideas, and in reality, though how awful it may be, things like this do happen.

i just felt like messing around with the idea in draco/hermione terms. everyone's entitled for sharing their opinions :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #4, by romeoxjuliet Just Because

6th September 2010:
haha, like I've said a bunch of times, your one-shots are so FUN! hahaha... I'm loving the feminist under-tones of this, btw (probably unintentional, but still)
excellent writing, as always :)
love ya!

Author's Response: lol, kudos for fun! :)
there are so many unintentional things in my fics, and i love it when reviewers point it out haha

-WP


 Report Review

Review #5, by katiefelton Just Because

23rd May 2010:
I was just reading through your stories, and I love this! Very humorous and well written:) Great job!

-katiefelton:)

Author's Response: thank you! glad that you like it :)

BTW PLZ post on Just Decide. i'm dying for a new chap lol. you've got me hooked!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #6, by JohnnyPickAlot Just Because

23rd January 2010:
Ooooh saucy :]
I really, really enjoyed this one. ;]

Author's Response: lol thanks... its fun to do a "saucy" story every once in a while :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #7, by baletgir Just Because

8th July 2009:
That was good. Something different than I normally read. NOt usually a fan of D/Hr.
:) BaletGir

Author's Response: hey, thanks and im glad that you liked it AND the fact that you\\\'re not really a D/Hr fan :) the fact that you still read my ff makes me feel great, so thanks again!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #8, by winnie Just Because

26th June 2009:
great story :) i love Awfully Wedded too.

Author's Response: thanks a lot. and omg its such a good story...i should go back and read the rest :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #9, by BellaRose Just Because

26th June 2009:
i really enjoyed this! i dont usually enjoy one-shots..or read them for that matter but this was well done.

Author's Response: hey, ty! i never even used to write one-shots and then suddenly *poof* im writing them all the time :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #10, by XxXVickyBXxX Just Because

26th June 2009:
Happy to have been of inspiration to you, my dear :P. Haha! This was really good, and really funny too, and it was a great read! I loved the interactions of Draco and Hermione - they were really good. Anywho, keep up the good work!

Vicky :)

Author's Response: haha, thanks! happy that you liked it and i'll be sure to read more of your story as soon as i'm free :)

-WP


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login