Reading Reviews for Typical Hogwarts Bird
  
141 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Court Please Don't Call It Love

12th March 2014:
Thanks for sharing your story. I can't tell if you are doing this on purpose or not, but I have very little sympathy for Chloe. She has been really selfish, hypocritical and entitled so far. The way she treated James was horrendous and I can't believe she then went around moping about how she was somehow a victim and she couldn't understand why he broke up with her and how much she missed him. She lied to him, cheated on him and was plotting to ditch him for Remus as soon as she could. And then for her to act like she had no idea why Jeff and Gabby didn't want to be friends with her anymore and that she was again a victim in that situation was so annoying. I'm glad she and James can go back to being just friends and hope he doesn't have any real feelings for her as he deserves way better and I don't know how he could really respect her with the way she just ditched her friends!! She's basically become almost as bad as Gina with her fakeness, backbiting and eagerness to cheat. I really hope that James and Chloe can actually form a real friendship without hooking up as I would feel bad for Lily to have James be friends with Chloe and wouldn't trust them together if they don't change their friendship. I really like James and hope he gets a happy ending, preferably without Chloe. Chloe and Remus deserve each other as they are both pretty terrible friends so I wouldn't mind seeing them get together. And I'm interested to see if you can make her more likeable as I pretty much don't like or respect her at this point. I'm eager to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hollie_Carter Everything's Just Wonderful?

9th February 2014:
Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop Kpop

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hollie_Carter Fell In Love with A Boy

8th February 2014:
strawberries strawberries strawberries strawberries

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hollie_Carter Our Subject Isn't Cool, But She Fakes It Anyway

8th February 2014:
pie pie pie pie pie pie pie pie pie

 Report Review

Review #5, by shayrocks50 Please Don't Call It Love

14th July 2011:
Okay, firstly, I've never heard of Shadaisy.did you make it up or is it an actually card game? and I can't believe Remus did it with Gina. I hate Gina! And your leaving us hanging :O I really wanna what happens next!! Please due tell!!! And I'll probably review your other chapter a little bit later, now its almost 2 in the morning, even though I'll probably be up for another hour or two, I dont feel like typing...more. Will James and Chloe stay friends? Will Gabby and Jeff ever be friends with Chloe again?

so, great story :)
8/10
--Shayrocks50

 Report Review

Review #6, by shayrocks50 Questions for Cupid

13th July 2011:
TEAM REMUS!!! :D great story

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ana Please Don't Call It Love

9th June 2011:
SHADAISY HOLY CRAP !! more more more!

Author's Response: soon soon soon :)

becca xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by S_BERDOG_B Please Don't Call It Love

19th May 2011:
This is one of my favourite stories! My computer crashed before I could put it into My Favourites, and I've been looking for this story for a week and a half! Of course for the life of me, I couldn't remember that the name of the story was either!
I love the ending of this chapter, the way Remus and Lily find out about their cheating other halves while having a game of Shadaisy. As well as the steamy kiss with Chloe and Remus!
Please hurry with the next chapter! Much love :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you've come back full circle and found the story! Shadaisy is very intense of a game, naturally something of the sorts should of happened.

Thanks for reading & reviewing :)

becca xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by KRedden Please Don't Call It Love

28th April 2011:
Ahahaha, love it love it, hurry up with the next chapter k, cuz now I want to read more!

Author's Response: Happy you're happy! New chapters in progress :)

becca xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by KRedden Memories, Remember Me?

28th April 2011:
Good chapter. It's been a while since I've read on the site and now I'm catching up with all my favorites :) Just one thing: Its "Filch" not Flinch or Flich

Author's Response: I have to do the same eventually haha and Oops I will fix that soon!

Thanks for reading and reviewing

becca xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap Please Don't Call It Love

27th April 2011:
The ending was epic, really clever. I did not expect her to reveal the cheating boyfriend/girlfriend situation so bluntly.

Author's Response: Why thanks, and I figured the best way for Remus and Lily to find was bluntly-the thing Chloe does best.

Thanks for reading &reviewing!

becca xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by dajda747 Please Don't Call It Love

3rd April 2011:
very very funny chapter lol
i love Remus soo much and his bluntness :)

Author's Response: I love Remus too.maybe too much haha

Thanks for reading & reviewing!

becca xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by Insert_Witty_Comment_Here Please Don't Call It Love

31st March 2011:
This was epic. I thought this story was dead, so so glad it's not! All the drama, etc., was fab, the collective losing of virginities was unexpected, and Chloe revealing the cheating boy/girlfriends to their significant de-virginised others right before she trounced them at shedaisy? EPIC!

You rock, but I hope the next chapter comes out a bit faster!

Oh, and the Remus/Chloe kiss was just incredible!

10/10

-InsertWittyCommentHere

Author's Response: I know, sorry for the wait but the story is far from dead! I'm glad you liked this chapter, I think I put a lot for everyone to take in.

Thanks for reading & reviewing!

becca xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by keio girl Please Don't Call It Love

30th March 2011:
i LOVE LOVE LOVE this story, like no joke.
please update soon, would love to know what happens next!!

x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like the story :)

becca xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by Laughing_My_Tail_Of Please Don't Call It Love

28th March 2011:
God I love it !
Ned more now ! :D

Author's Response: :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by kueenie Memories, Remember Me?

15th March 2011:
Hurry and update! This is a lot different from other Remus/OC FF I've read, and I'd like for you to continue! :)

Pumpkin Spice.

Author's Response: Don't worry the story will most def continue, the next chapter is actually in the queue now!

Thanks for this review, it made me kick my own butt and finally finish up this chapter haha

becca xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by cadence hamilton Memories, Remember Me?

8th November 2010:
PUMPKIN SPICE ! More more more more more!

Author's Response: Yay for pumpkin spice :) more will soon come, don't worry.

becca xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by Amiee Memories, Remember Me?

7th November 2010:
Wow, great story! Love it! Please let them finally get together!

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) keep reading is all I can say on the subject!

becca xx


 Report Review

Review #19, by Lily2233 Fell In Love with A Boy

31st October 2010:
Strawberries! Only that isn't twenty characters.

Author's Response: hahahahah I know! I realized that much too late and now try to make the phrases longer, but yea for strawberries :) I'm glad you like the story so far.

becca xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by Amiee Our Subject Isn't Cool, But She Fakes It Anyway

30th October 2010:
I love this! It's really realistic... well you know, as realistic as transfiguration classes are. But what I mean is all the characters are really easy to relate to and I can relate most of them to a real person I know. Oh and one last word; Pie! ;)

Author's Response: I do try and make the characters believable, and hopefully they are, as I take a lot of human behaviors from actual people and put them in my characters. I'm glad you're liking the story so far :)

Thanks for reading&reviewing!

becca xx


 Report Review

Review #21, by Like A Million Lights Memories, Remember Me?

30th October 2010:
I officially love you and your story. :)

PUMPKIN SPICE x 10 for the ENTIRE story so far.

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much!
You know, Pumpkin Spice :)

becca xx


 Report Review

Review #22, by miss_aurora Memories, Remember Me?

29th October 2010:
Hi! Oh well, I obviously like this chapter. I see Remus many times and I'll say that it's a good thing. James is getting a bit more annoying each day amd it just irritates me. He should do something or he'll lose even more soon. I like Brigham and his Slytherin-ness doesn't really bother me at all since he's definitely an interesting guy who, unfortunately, won't be able to take a step further with Chole (or so I assume). I don't like what Gabby and Jeff do. They've known each other long enough to understand Chloe but at the same time I understand that they've been badly hurt by Chloe and sometimes you have to be hard. But I just thought that they could be a little bit less radical. Just a thought.

Thank you for the update :)

Author's Response: Oh a little more Remus here and there is good, I agree.

Ah James, yes he seems more annoying and douche-like, but remember we've only seen him happy and in love, in addition James just got completely tuned out of Chloe's world, which is as much as we all see. James is far from a background character now though (I don't know if you take that as good or bad haha)

I hate myself to keep introducing new characters! Likewise as you do, I love Birgham-though honestly so much Slytherins in a story about a Gryffindor. This will hopefully not be the last we see of him.

On topic of Jeff and Gabby, seriously agree with you. Forgive and forget is hard though, I think its Gabby whose really still hurt. Keep in mind she's been basically alone for 2months and is probably bitter.

Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

becca xx


 Report Review

Review #23, by Cadence Hamilton Questions for Cupid

2nd October 2010:
PLEASE POST MORE ASAP
This story is the one I keep checking for updates

Author's Response: Aw thank you! It means so much i still have my loyal readers, and I will update all my stories by Halloween latest (Oct 31st) don't worry :)

becca xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by Arcane Questions for Cupid

4th August 2010:
TEAM REMUS!
And I loved the scene with Chloe and Josephine, it was so cute and fun!

Author's Response: Chloe cooking again! :) I loved that scene too...though it always gets me hungry aha

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

becca xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by Cherchelecoeur Questions for Cupid

29th July 2010:
TEAM REMUS!! Hahahaha. Just because I love Remus Lupin and he's dating that scum sucking hoebag.

But, I digress.

I love your story. I just read the whole thing today, and it literally made me burst out laughing on several occasions. I love the way you write, and how you incorporate humour while still sticking with the plot.

I can not wait until you update again!! (:

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! I'm always glad to get new readers. Sorry for the awkward glances you might of got for these bursts of laughter.

I will try and update soon!

becca xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>