Reading Reviews for Redhaired Dragon
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Loony_Scorpy Wizards and Muggle Chemicals

10th August 2011:
Hahaha I love this! It's quite refreshing to have such a different Lily! I actually quite like her! :D I love all of the stuff where Remus knows what's going on and the other guys don't heheh I noticed that you haven't updated this story for a while and I reaaallyyy hope you do update it soon because it's so amazing and hilarious!! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Haley Wizards and Muggle Chemicals

30th June 2011:
Your writing is very great and entertaining!!! Keep up the good work! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Just Somebody Wizards and Muggle Chemicals

15th June 2010:
Lol. Very amusing. Although I really don't like this Lilly all that much... Curious though, I found this fic by searching Dobby fics. Why would Dobby be in a Marauder fic?

Author's Response: Lol idk I didn't list it under dobby or anything.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fireball Nymph Wizards and Muggle Chemicals

9th June 2010:
Lmfaoo the explosion. :]. Aha, this was a really good chapter! :D.

Author's Response: Lol! Thank you =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fireball Nymph Uncovered Ultimatum

9th June 2010:
Off to read the next one ^_^

Author's Response: Hope you enjoy it =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fireball Nymph Police Officers are Idiots

18th September 2009:
Really loved it! I love how Lily called the officer a twat. She's got guts. :D Lovely!

Author's Response: I enjoy her guts as well. lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by Megan and Charly love HP Police Officers are Idiots

15th September 2009:
*LAUGHS* OH I loved it! So adorable! and a hickey, I so proud of Lily! anyway another awesome chapter and can't wait for the next one! HURRY FOR UPDATE! I can't wait til Lily and James get together! Is it gonna happen soon??? PLEASE say YES! *claps and loads of cookies* -Charly

Author's Response: Lol! I can't say yes or no...but the next one should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fireball Nymph The Enclave, The Joy of Luck, and The Dwelling

28th August 2009:
LOL! Aweosme cliffie! I don't like it, but I respect it. :D This new character, Nathan, I don't know if I like him. Are we gonna see more of him? Cause if we do, he might grow on me. Awesome!

Author's Response: LOL! I'm glad u respect it then =P and I understand how u feel about it. No one likes cliffies! About Nathan, he'll show up again, but if you focus on Lily's thoughts in regards to him in this chapter and her character, you'll know where things are going 4 him.
Glad u liked it and thanks 4 the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Megan and Charly love HP The Enclave, The Joy of Luck, and The Dwelling

26th August 2009:
*screams* NO THEY CAN'T GO TO JAIL! That was a really really awesome chapter! I love this story! Lily in this one reminds me of Avril Lavigne. Don't know why she just does! I'm the biggest Avril fan around so I think its a good thing! Update really really soon! Is James gonna come and rescue them from jail? That'd be funny! *Claps and lots of cookies*- Charly

Author's Response: LMFAO! Thanks!! I like Avril too so thats a compliment to me and Lily =]. And no I don't think it will be James, I've got it written already, so I hope you like it.
The queue is closed tho =[
Wish me luck I'm hoping to get TA status =/


 Report Review

Review #10, by Fireball Nymph The Sorting Hat's Secret Stash

20th August 2009:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! I'm still laughing. Well, not really, seeing as the last part was kinda sad, but I love how demanding Lily is:

“JUST SHOW ME THE DAMN LETTER!”

I snorted right now.

I think my favorite line is this one:
I rolled my eyes and smirked to myself, “Not in a million years, my deer.”
Haha, I just love double meanings.

I hope Leo and Lily make up. It's okay for the delay. It was worth it.

Author's Response: lol! thanks I'm glad u liked it!
i wasnt really sure about this chapter, because I didn't know if it followed the right story line.
But don't worry, theyre best friends!


 Report Review

Review #11, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Piss off Potter!

26th July 2009:
ooo i smell a rat did James nick some of Lily's potion by anychance?
love it
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: =P i dunno did he?
lool ty 4 the review and the read =]


 Report Review

Review #12, by Fireball Nymph Piss off Potter!

25th July 2009:
Great one! I love Lily and her exam. Very funny. YAY! Jamsehas arrived. Wonderful!

Author's Response: loool thanks!
and yea he has entered
=D


 Report Review

Review #13, by Having stupid computer problems~ Piss off Potter!

22nd July 2009:
Hey THAT WAS AWESOME! Another really good chapter! CONGRATS! please update soon! Oh and I LOVE Bloom! He's so cute! *Claps and a ton of cookies* -Charly

Author's Response: awww thanks lol I'm rele glad u like it!! =] And yea I wanted to throw in a young professor lol.
thanks so much for the R&R
i hope you like the next one too!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Fireball Nymph Barmy Ex-duke

14th July 2009:
Gold, just gold. I love Lily. This was my favorite line:
I glared at him, “Still, what could possibly attract them to ME? I AM NOT TO BE FAWNED OVER! I AM TO BE DISLIKED BY ALL WOMANKIND!”

Lily evidently doesn't hear herself. Great one!

Author's Response: loool I think writing rants is just pure fun cuz all of us say stupid things when we're pissed off
lmao and yea Lily clearly DOES NOT hear herself!!
im glad u liked it!
thx for the review!!!
=]


 Report Review

Review #15, by Megan and Charly love HP Barmy Ex-duke

12th July 2009:
ohh, I loved it! can't wait to see the next chapter! I WANT JAMES! Please tell me he comes in soon. I can't wait (I already said that) keep updating soon. *Claps and a cookie* -Charly

Author's Response: lool I\\\'m glad u liked it =D
Well James is coming soon ;-P so rest assured! Thanks for the review and the cookie!
I have a few chapters already written so it\\\'s all about the validation time
*fingers crossed i become a TA soon*


 Report Review

Review #16, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Barmy Ex-duke

12th July 2009:
lurve it :) its fabulous
once again i will tell you how much i love how you've characterised Lily
and McGonagalls reaction to her was awsome
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: lol thanks! I\\\'m really glad you like it!
It\\\'s pretty hard keeping her character the way it is without slipping up, so I\\\'m glad it\\\'s working out so far =]
thanks alot for the review, and i hope you like the next chappie. It\\\'s already in for validation!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Megan and Charly love HP The Lily Evans Fan Club

4th July 2009:
I really liked it! I never really thought that lily would be that harsh but you never really know I guess! Congrats and I'm adding it to my favorites! -Charly

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I just decided to use her temper and make something else of it. I\\\'m glad u like it!
Thanks for the review!
=]


 Report Review

Review #18, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx The Lily Evans Fan Club

3rd July 2009:
wow i like how youv'e portrayed Lily in this, it kicks ass,
I also like how you've got her as the only girl in a group of boys i've never read a story where she didn't hang around with girls. I love it.

update soon
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: thanks!
Yeah, I figured maybe she should be part of another kind of fanfic cuz i\\\'ve never seen one with her unassociated with girls or marauders. I figured I\\\'d just see how it goes.
I\\\'m glad u like it
thanks 4 the review!
=D


 Report Review

Review #19, by Fireball Nymph The Lily Evans Fan Club

2nd July 2009:
Great one! I can really see this story going somewhere. It was really funny, and I just love how Lily's different here. All of her friends are guys, which I've never read about before. At least, I think I haven't. Anyway, great one! And, I think I'm the first one to review this story, ever, which makes me feel pretty cool. You know, to be reviewing a chapter as awesome as this. Why was Lily fuming about the autographs. She's not flattered? I would be, but I still wouldn't give them it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I\'m glad u like it! The reason that I put her with all guys is one: I think that for the most part only dudes would be able to endure such a cynical attitude all the time and two: Lily always has either chick friends or Marauder friends. Her character needs to step outside the box, no?
Regarding the autographs, her character is one that tries to push ppl out. She doesn\'t like ppl paying att. to her.
ANd thanks for being the first to review! I hope that you keep liking the story as it progresses!
=}


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login