Reading Reviews for Waking Up In Vegas
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by moi Chapter 3

5th June 2013:
Ooh, gay Albus. This is new. Great story. I'll be favoriting this one when I log in.

 Report Review

Review #2, by heartjily4ever Chapter 3

31st May 2013:
Hey this is amazing. I love the plot reminds me of FRIENDS a little, mainly just waking up married. Can't wait for next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Crescent Moon  Chapter 3

22nd May 2013:
I'm so glad you updated!
I really loved the first two chapters and now this one so I can't wait to see where you go with it next!

 Report Review

Review #4, by potterlover97 Chapter 2

11th November 2012:
Awesome!!! I love Rose and Scorp- they are soo adorable! :)
Please please update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Elena Chapter 2

17th August 2012:
WRITE MORE! It's so interesting and funny! I love Rose's personality, and I think you got Scorpius' spot on, ;-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bellatrix1 Chapter 2

30th November 2011:
OMG, that is amazing! I cannot WAIT for the next Chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by julianna ls Chapter 2

30th November 2011:
it is interesting. i would love to read more.

 Report Review

Review #8, by losers_lurgy Chapter 2

30th November 2011:
Wow this fic is has such an original idea! Rosie getting married to Malfoy and cannot remember a thing is pure brilliance, and of course good ol' magic means they're bonded together. I was simply cracking up at James, Scorpius and Roses's aggressiveness. Cannot wait to read more and see where Al and the rest of next- gen (if they do) come into the plot. Great idea, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Crescent Moon  Chapter 2

30th March 2011:
You have GOT to continue!! Pretty please!!
I loved it :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bookworm045 Chapter 2

16th January 2011:
Can I please have another chapter? I am in love with this story and where it's going. Update!

 Report Review

Review #11, by iloveharrypotter Chapter 2

2nd January 2011:
OMG YOU HAVE TO FINISH THIS! PLEASE PROMISE ME YOU'RE FINISH IT

 Report Review

Review #12, by BellBell Chapter 2

9th March 2010:
wow :D
nice story and nice written
it kind of reminds me of 'Hangover' ^^
Malfoy is just great, and Rose a little bit aggressive!
James is just as idiotic as I like him and I wonder where Al is! :D
greetings

 Report Review

Review #13, by sunshine Chapter 2

12th January 2010:
Loving the story! update please?
x

 Report Review

Review #14, by disgirl0 Chapter 2

16th October 2009:
ahha...i love how rose hits him for checking out a girl!! and i love this ending, very funny!!! i cant wait to see what happens next chapter!! OMG! what would their parents think?? ahaaha...

 Report Review

Review #15, by RagingFire Chapter 2

12th October 2009:
Haha!
love this story :D
phsyco rose!
please add new chap soon!x

 Report Review

Review #16, by JL6 Chapter 2

11th October 2009:
love it! cant wait till the next chapter !! i love Rose in this!

 Report Review

Review #17, by explosion Chapter 2

11th October 2009:
omg im really liking this new chapter! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by ohsayitaintsox3 Chapter 2

11th October 2009:
Oooh the twist! I love it (: But I think I love Scorpius a little more, that stunning rock hahaha

Amazing job!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sammm Chapter 2

11th October 2009:
YAY another ande update! :D
I really like this chapter, and i'm quite intrigued on what will happen next! :D
ily!

 Report Review

Review #20, by pinaygrl3123 Chapter 2

11th October 2009:
Dun, dun, dun. Of course magic is somehow involved. The story would be too simple if there wasn't some huge obstacle like this. I wonder what happened that led to them getting married... hmm... this is a great story. I told my friend I'd need another chapter to make my decision.. and I have, I love this. Haha. James is great.. and I love next gen fics just because you can err away from what Harry and rest of the Trio are like are really make the kids seem more modern. it's great. I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hermioneism Chapter 2

10th October 2009:
Interesting, I must say. I really like all the humor, and James cracks me up. I wonder what Al had to do with all this, if anything...

Looking forward to the next update! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by pinaygrl3123 Chapter 1

10th October 2009:
That was amazing. I loved itt! My friend actually recommended that I read this story and I'm glad that I took her advice. I love James' reaction of 'Mazel Tov' and even funnier that he didn't try to kill Scorpius. I wonder what kind of relationship they all share? Like is Scorpius a family friend and he and Rose just never got along or everyone hates the Malfoy... Hmm.. Well I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by explosion Chapter 1

27th September 2009:
LOVE THIS CHAPTER. omg rose and scorpius interacting with each other is hilarious

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hellli Chapter 1

21st September 2009:
A very promising story!
I like those We-got-drunk-and-shagged/married/made a baby-and now-we-woke-up-in-same-bed stories so much! I can't wait until they start remembering what happened (that's the best part, really) and what they will do now. :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by ohsayitaintsox3 Chapter 1

18th September 2009:
Ahahah perfection, I must say. Vegas + Rose/Scorpius is an amazing concept. I like James, too (: Keep up the amazing work. I'm excited for the next part.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>