Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Waking Up In Vegas
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blackzero Chapter 3

20th December 2014:
Wonderful. Please update and I repeatt do complete it.It is one fine piece of writing

 Report Review

Review #2, by moi Chapter 3

5th June 2013:
Ooh, gay Albus. This is new. Great story. I'll be favoriting this one when I log in.

 Report Review

Review #3, by heartjily4ever Chapter 3

31st May 2013:
Hey this is amazing. I love the plot reminds me of FRIENDS a little, mainly just waking up married. Can't wait for next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Crescent Moon  Chapter 3

22nd May 2013:
I'm so glad you updated!
I really loved the first two chapters and now this one so I can't wait to see where you go with it next!

 Report Review

Review #5, by potterlover97 Chapter 2

11th November 2012:
Awesome!!! I love Rose and Scorp- they are soo adorable! :)
Please please update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Elena Chapter 2

17th August 2012:
WRITE MORE! It's so interesting and funny! I love Rose's personality, and I think you got Scorpius' spot on, ;-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bellatrix1 Chapter 2

30th November 2011:
OMG, that is amazing! I cannot WAIT for the next Chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by julianna ls Chapter 2

30th November 2011:
it is interesting. i would love to read more.

 Report Review

Review #9, by losers_lurgy Chapter 2

30th November 2011:
Wow this fic is has such an original idea! Rosie getting married to Malfoy and cannot remember a thing is pure brilliance, and of course good ol' magic means they're bonded together. I was simply cracking up at James, Scorpius and Roses's aggressiveness. Cannot wait to read more and see where Al and the rest of next- gen (if they do) come into the plot. Great idea, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Crescent Moon  Chapter 2

30th March 2011:
You have GOT to continue!! Pretty please!!
I loved it :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bookworm045 Chapter 2

16th January 2011:
Can I please have another chapter? I am in love with this story and where it's going. Update!

 Report Review

Review #12, by iloveharrypotter Chapter 2

2nd January 2011:
OMG YOU HAVE TO FINISH THIS! PLEASE PROMISE ME YOU'RE FINISH IT

 Report Review

Review #13, by BellBell Chapter 2

9th March 2010:
wow :D
nice story and nice written
it kind of reminds me of 'Hangover' ^^
Malfoy is just great, and Rose a little bit aggressive!
James is just as idiotic as I like him and I wonder where Al is! :D
greetings

 Report Review

Review #14, by sunshine Chapter 2

12th January 2010:
Loving the story! update please?
x

 Report Review

Review #15, by disgirl0 Chapter 2

16th October 2009:
ahha...i love how rose hits him for checking out a girl!! and i love this ending, very funny!!! i cant wait to see what happens next chapter!! OMG! what would their parents think?? ahaaha...

 Report Review

Review #16, by RagingFire Chapter 2

12th October 2009:
Haha!
love this story :D
phsyco rose!
please add new chap soon!x

 Report Review

Review #17, by JL6 Chapter 2

11th October 2009:
love it! cant wait till the next chapter !! i love Rose in this!

 Report Review

Review #18, by explosion Chapter 2

11th October 2009:
omg im really liking this new chapter! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by ohsayitaintsox3 Chapter 2

11th October 2009:
Oooh the twist! I love it (: But I think I love Scorpius a little more, that stunning rock hahaha

Amazing job!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sammm Chapter 2

11th October 2009:
YAY another ande update! :D
I really like this chapter, and i'm quite intrigued on what will happen next! :D
ily!

 Report Review

Review #21, by pinaygrl3123 Chapter 2

11th October 2009:
Dun, dun, dun. Of course magic is somehow involved. The story would be too simple if there wasn't some huge obstacle like this. I wonder what happened that led to them getting married... hmm... this is a great story. I told my friend I'd need another chapter to make my decision.. and I have, I love this. Haha. James is great.. and I love next gen fics just because you can err away from what Harry and rest of the Trio are like are really make the kids seem more modern. it's great. I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hermioneism Chapter 2

10th October 2009:
Interesting, I must say. I really like all the humor, and James cracks me up. I wonder what Al had to do with all this, if anything...

Looking forward to the next update! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by pinaygrl3123 Chapter 1

10th October 2009:
That was amazing. I loved itt! My friend actually recommended that I read this story and I'm glad that I took her advice. I love James' reaction of 'Mazel Tov' and even funnier that he didn't try to kill Scorpius. I wonder what kind of relationship they all share? Like is Scorpius a family friend and he and Rose just never got along or everyone hates the Malfoy... Hmm.. Well I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by explosion Chapter 1

27th September 2009:
LOVE THIS CHAPTER. omg rose and scorpius interacting with each other is hilarious

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hellli Chapter 1

21st September 2009:
A very promising story!
I like those We-got-drunk-and-shagged/married/made a baby-and now-we-woke-up-in-same-bed stories so much! I can't wait until they start remembering what happened (that's the best part, really) and what they will do now. :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>