Reading Reviews for A Simple Kind of Magic
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by unimportant Cassian, International Man of Mystery

7th October 2010:
good job i love it :) upload soon

Author's Response: Oh my goodness, I'd totally forgotten about this story! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by unimportant Cassian, International Man of Mystery

7th October 2010:
good job i love it :) upload soon

Author's Response: I wish I could, but I'm not working on this story (Or any fanfiction, anymore). It's one of the side effects of growing up :(

 Report Review

Review #3, by elena_carmen Cassian, International Man of Mystery

24th March 2008:
was never actually finished was it?

Author's Response: No...should have 'abandoned' status...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Regina Noctis It's SNAPE!

29th March 2007:
Hahaha. . . nice throwing Alan Rickman in. *_^

Author's Response: Thanks, I thought that was humorous!

 Report Review

Review #5, by JadelynRiddle Cassian, International Man of Mystery

26th September 2006:
dude, maybe its A/U, but i want to know what happens next....

:D

Author's Response: Yeah, I kinda do too. Oh well, it shall remain a myster till I'm bedridden that I have nothing else to do.

 Report Review

Review #6, by frengers It's SNAPE!

29th July 2006:
aha, alan rickman, funny.

Author's Response: My wrapped sense of humor

 Report Review

Review #7, by frengers Ron meets the Nintendo...

29th July 2006:
well, maybe it's because I'm just too cool for school or something... but Britney Spears? What were you thinking? And just spontaniously start dancing... to Britney Spears? Jesus christ. Other than that, I like it. Keep it up, and leave pop-culture out of it!

Author's Response: You know, I thought I changed that in the rewrite. Maybe I haven't posted it yet? My many apologies, that chapter was written during a high fever...anyway...I am sure I fixed that...

 Report Review

Review #8, by xxcharliexx "Cassian and I...dated."

14th March 2005:
you better finish this story! i need to know what happens next! don't kep me waiting please! x

Author's Response: LOL! I'm working on it, college is consuming my life. I'll try my best, I promise!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kraemer "Cassian and I...dated."

18th July 2004:
hey i really love your story...keep updating though because soon you'll lose your first intentions of where you wanted the story to go. i think that you should have harry or brooklyn get into a bit of trouble and have cassien help them out of it or whatever. i think they should try for a new baby ;).

Author's Response: Hey. I'm glad you like it. Yeah, I need to update, writing is slow the past few days. Thanks for the suggestions!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SecreteKeeper "Cassian and I...dated."

8th July 2004:
Okay I love your story and all! But I found a mistake thats been driving me crazy! In case you didn't know the Gryffindor common room is on the Seventh floor down the haal from the room of requirement! So when Brooklyn goes to meet Harry she doesn't have to make her way to the seventh floor because shes allready on it! Sorry its just that details been driving me nuts for a while now! On where to go with Caisen I think thats how you spell his name, he now owes Brook and Harry a child, or basicly his life! Its almost like Peter Pettigrew, is Voldemort really going to want a Death Eater that owes his life to Harry Potter?

Author's Response: At last , a new update! No, I miss the detail about it being on the same floor, so I'll fix that right away. and you're right, Cassian does now own them something...I've got an idea, it's vague, so thanks for helping! Cassian is, essentially my exboyfriend, so I'm drawing inspiration from him, if I ever see him after this summer that is! Anyway, thanks for the help! Keep reading and I'll fix that detail...hate it when I miss that stuff!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mstudor Ron meets the Nintendo...

3rd February 2004:
8 track thats almost a museum priece

Author's Response: Hehe. I still use the one my dad had in college.

 Report Review

Review #12, by mstudor Ron meets the Nintendo...

3rd February 2004:
8 track thats almost a museum priece

Author's Response: Yes, it is, but still a classic

 Report Review

Review #13, by skyler1 "I thought I told you never to do that again."

18th January 2004:
in pain huh, did harry's fish swim the current

Author's Response: Did what do what??? *twiddles thumbs*

 Report Review

Review #14, by skyler1 "Cassian's Just Told Us the News"

18th January 2004:
ooh that sucks

Author's Response: Ouch, I know

 Report Review

Review #15, by skyler1 "I-Would-Not-Do-That-Again-If-I-Were-You"

18th January 2004:
enemies of Brooklyn beware

Author's Response: No kidding!

 Report Review

Review #16, by skyler1 Harry's Requirements

18th January 2004:
hot mama

Author's Response: a yep

 Report Review

Review #17, by skyler1 A Cult and a Question

18th January 2004:
harry's got a crush so cute

Author's Response: I don't know if crush is powerful enough a word

 Report Review

Review #18, by skyler1 Euchre? Yuker? Uker?

18th January 2004:
nice update

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #19, by skyler1 Brooklyn, Jadelyn, Angel and Anne

18th January 2004:
nice one

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by skyler1 Wet or dry?

18th January 2004:
ha! ha! cute update

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #21, by skyler1 Mulder, Scully and Flicked Switches

18th January 2004:
hot, hot, hot they're so cute

Author's Response: Aren't they? I love Ron/Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #22, by skyler1 It's SNAPE!

18th January 2004:
cute

Author's Response: :-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by skyler1 Ron meets the Nintendo...

18th January 2004:
nice update

Author's Response: Thanks! I thought so too!

 Report Review

Review #24, by skyler1 A Simple Kind of Magic

18th January 2004:
great start

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by cp "I wanted to tell you..."

8th January 2004:
i want to read the next one. don't keep us hanging to much longer people loose interest in the story.

Author's Response: Yeah...thanks for the advise...I didn't follow too well, did I? Oh well, senior year was a blast!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>