Reading Reviews for James & Lily: The Prequel
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Singerinwhite Chatper Seven

11th December 2009:
Are you familiar with the Harry Potter Lexicon? If not-

Lily and the Mauraders went to Hogwarts from 1971-1978.

Bill Weasley was born in 1970.

Fred and George were born on April 1st, 1978.

Molly and Arthur would have been LONG gone from school by the time The Mauraders even graduated.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sweets-Caandy Chatper Seven

10th November 2009:
WoW!
Plese update soon, will you?!
That is such an wicked end and we don't know what 's going to happen after!
Greetings, Hanna

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sweets-Caandy Chapter Six

10th November 2009:
OOoh Gosh!
Lily is really silly sometimes! She wasn't even listenng when James was talking to her in the morning.I#m anxious about how it will go on!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sweets-Caandy Chapter Five

10th November 2009:
oooh i'm terribly sorry that i haven't reviewed til now ...
the chpate ris great!
Poor Lily, now she feels guilty...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny Chatper Seven

21st September 2009:
wow i liked how u got Molly and Arthur together and Sirius likes Lily? things are going to get much more interesting now. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #6, by sreduaram Chatper Seven

21st September 2009:
molly and arthur getting together is really sweet!! aww :) i can imagine that.
and lily finding james! i really want to know what she does after this though. please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sweets-Caandy Chapter Six

22nd August 2009:
OOoh, that's not good at all!
But Lily shouldn't have bought that rubbish from Severus!
He always tells lies about the MArauder!
Plese update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by victoria Chapter Six

21st August 2009:
Ahhh! Can't wait for next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by pedroia_lover Chapter Six

21st August 2009:
Haha! Lupin and his bear story.wow. This is so good! I cant wait to hear how Lily works things out with James. Please update soon!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by sreduaram Chapter Six

21st August 2009:
i hope lily can find james! except because he's james i'm worried he is doing something really irrational. i really want to see how this whole thing spans out :) please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Six

20th August 2009:
wow! i hope Lily gets James soon. they belong together. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #12, by sreduaram Chapter Five

13th August 2009:
nooo!! poor james. and he was defending her too :(
severus is really sweet at the beginning, waiting and her bedside and all. im happy you have his character like that :)
ahh, i really want to see what happens next. update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by pedroia_lover Chapter Five

12th August 2009:
oh no! Poor james! and eww, peter. this was really good! i think you have a good story going here, and cant wait to hear more! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by m0ralesx0o Chapter Five

12th August 2009:
yayay i like it! please please write more!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Five

12th August 2009:
when Lily finds out what she did and how James is reacting to what she said... well, i can't wait to read more!!! will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sweets-Caandy Chapter Four

2nd August 2009:
Hey!
Wow, I'm puzzled!
James is pounding Peter?!
Gosh! I hope that James isn't going to be punished too hard!
Greets Sweets-Caandy

 Report Review

Review #17, by sreduaram Chapter Four

26th July 2009:
peter laughing is kind of creepy. i don't know why, but something about it just creeps me out a little. James is getting a little defensive (and protective) about it all. theres also something really funny about the fact that the entire chapter took place whilst lily was passed out.
haha i think being mistaken for snape would be a first for severus :P who would have thought? snape over sirius.
please update it soon :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by sreduaram Chapter Three

26th July 2009:
men suck. that's all i can say reading this. well besides arthur...
okay, now i have justification in hating michael. what a prick! her and another girl in the same afternoon. and James with a girl on top of him. god, poor lily.
well, atleast molly is happy?

 Report Review

Review #19, by sreduaram Chapter Two

26th July 2009:
ah, yay for James being there, but not-so-yay for him basically ignoring lily :( although i think she's a tad bit jealous even though she may not realise it. i've also decided i hate Michael. just for the pure reason that he is a potential love interest for lily, and he isn't James.

 Report Review

Review #20, by sreduaram Chapter One

26th July 2009:
haha PLS! best line ever. that is so good!! and lily is friends in the marauders in this which is awesome :) except sadly for me there was no delectable james potter in this chapter. so i shall go an read the next...

 Report Review

Review #21, by larisa Chapter Four

22nd July 2009:
this is an amazing story and cant wait for more

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Four

22nd July 2009:
yuck, Peter kissing Lily is a disgusting mental image. however the chapter was great despite being a little short. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sweets-Caandy Chapter Three

13th July 2009:
Aaaargh! What?!
Poor Lily! I pity her so much!
Bloody Michael and James why are the all such an idiots?
I hope, that one of them (best James ) catch her and bring her in the Common Room and sits besides her till she will wake up...
Greets Sweets-Caandy

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback! Haha hm, perhaps (don\\\'t want to give anything away)
xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Three

13th July 2009:
wow! this Michael is such a bastard, in one day he kisses both Lily and some Hufflepuff. by the way u wrote "Arthur Weasely" when it should be "Arthur Weasley". will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Haha I know! And coming from a cellist, too...
Whoops- sorry. That\\\'s been rectified (noticed a few other errors along the way, sorry about those too)... You\\\'d make a brilliant beta reader!

Anyway thanks for the feedbackxx


 Report Review

Review #25, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Two

6th July 2009:
u do know Lily and Severus stopped being friends since their 5th year, right? other than that this chapter is great. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you!! I have already it\'s still waiting to be validated

Haha I have to admit I didn\\\'t-but I apologise- some parts of the plot are being bent a little to fit with the storyline I hope you don\\\'t mind

xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>