Reading Reviews for A Boy Named Blue
  
78 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Vampyrfreaket Five Years Later

8th May 2011:
Yey! They got married. This is the last chapter, right? Too bad in that case 'cause this story is awesome :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Vampyrfreaket Love, Lies, and the Truth.

8th May 2011:
I'm glad she told him. I know it maybe seems wierd, but it's good he learns it from her and not Roxy. He really overreacted, I get he's angry but... That's all I can say

 Report Review

Review #3, by Vampyrfreaket Roxy's Request

8th May 2011:
OMG that little bitch Roxy. I hate her so much, but Dom really need to tell Cal now, 'cause this is not good.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Vampyrfreaket Valentine's Day

8th May 2011:
It's a really good story, I havent been able to read it 'cause of school and stuff, but now I'm reading it and it's soo good. But I'm really nervous about what Roxy might do. hope she don't destroy anything!

 Report Review

Review #5, by alice Five Years Later

31st March 2011:
this story was so sweet :)
I love Dominique

 Report Review

Review #6, by LunaLuver Five Years Later

17th June 2010:
What a sweet ending. :) After all the drama Cal and Dom went throught its so nice that they get their happy ending. :)
Wonderful story!

~Luna

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the ending. Thanks so much for the review and reading my story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by miss_aurora Five Years Later

31st May 2010:
Er, honestly I didn't expect this to end this..fast; I had assumed that there'll be more drama waiting, yet I am glad to know that this story finally reaches its happy ending. Congratulation for that and thank you for all the wonderful updates all of these time! :)

Author's Response: Okay, thanks for the review. I might come back in the future and redo the end.

 Report Review

Review #8, by marciabarcia Five Years Later

31st May 2010:
Awww, that was such a sweet ending. I can't believe its over! You are very talented, keep writing.

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by baletgir Five Years Later

31st May 2010:
Wait its over? Seriously? I can't believe it! I didn't even know this was coming. Honestly it felt a little abrupt, a bit like you were done with the fic, but wanted to at least give it an ending. I feel as if there was so much more you could have done with this. It was great to read, I enjoyed it immensely and I hope you continue writing!
:)BaletGir

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm thinking about redoing the end in the near future.

 Report Review

Review #10, by DefyingBoundries I'm Sorry

19th May 2010:
Woo! Awesome chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the Review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by miss_aurora I'm Sorry

17th May 2010:
Yay! Finally, after the misery, Dom is back with Calvin. Though I honestly wonder, isn't it too easy for him to forgive her? But will Roxy accept thiss...arrangement? I doubt so. Thanks for the update :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by marciabarcia I'm Sorry

17th May 2010:
Yay! They are back together. Roxanne will not be happy about this.

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: Yes, they're finally together.

Thanks for the Review!


 Report Review

Review #13, by hplover123 A Match To Remember

15th May 2010:
aww i love Cal, he's so cute even with no hair , (L) himmm, and Dom =) grear chapterr

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I love Cal too.

 Report Review

Review #14, by hplover123 You Owe Me

14th May 2010:
ohhh I dont like roxy, I like dom (even though what she's doing is mean), I like like Cal and Sierra is just too cool. This is such a great story, you have no idea! =)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hplover123 I'm Blue, Calvin Blue

19th April 2010:
Aww poor frank =( story is really good so far (y)

Author's Response: Thanks for the Review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by stepnhunguyen Interesting, Very Interesting

27th March 2010:
Best chapter so far, This chapter was very powerful. :) I found it interesting when Ollivander said to Dom about her two selves becoming one and about Dom saying that her favorite color was blue and that her patronus was a wolf. Eva's was a rabbit, like Luna's . :)

10/10

Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! I thought it was an interesting way to end Dom's inner struggle by having Ollivander tell her that she was now one person.
Thanks for the review!
(:


 Report Review

Review #17, by marciabarcia Interesting, Very Interesting

27th March 2010:
Oh snap! Dom's in a fix!

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: She sure is. Let's hope she can get out of it fine.

Thanks for the Review!


 Report Review

Review #18, by amy Interesting, Very Interesting

27th March 2010:
i hope dom and cal get back together roxy is not a nice person in this

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by amy Love, Lies, and the Truth.

22nd March 2010:
i hope he forgives her and don.t get to rely on his bad habit

Author's Response: Okay,
Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #20, by stepnhunguyen Love, Lies, and the Truth.

20th March 2010:
Cal is a git. All I got to say. And Dom even had the guts to tell him then, because if she told them later their relationship would just be even more bombed. Great Job, Cal.

By the way, Probley is spelled 'Probably'.

10/10 Update soon!

Author's Response: Gosh, I can't believe I spelled that wrong...Thanks for pointing that out and

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by stepnhunguyen Tropical Storm

20th March 2010:
I think it's time foe Dom to tell Cal.

Ok, I imaged Nico and I think he's like.. cute. Because I love a good James/Nico and the name reminds me of Percy Jackson and I LOVE those books.

Ollivander is smart, I really liked how you put that special touch to him. And I think he still would be alive after 19 years because he's been alive for. how many years?

If Dom loved Calvin then she would tell him and if Cal loved Dom then he would not think she's like Roxy.

10/10

Author's Response: I must admit that I was thinking of Nico from Percy Jackson when I wrote this chapter. I love the Percy Jackson books too! They're great.

Oh, good! I was worried that Ollivander's character wouldn't be right.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #22, by marciabarcia Love, Lies, and the Truth.

20th March 2010:
OMG! POOR DOM!

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: Poor Dom is right.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #23, by anon Love, Lies, and the Truth.

20th March 2010:
poor dom. i hope she gets her intership at ollivander's. i hope Cal will realize he is lucky to have dom. he just needs to listen. such a great story. its really one of the best next gen ff

Author's Response: Glad you like the story. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by amy Tropical Storm

18th March 2010:
looking forward to finding out what happens next

Author's Response: Good! Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #25, by ann Tropical Storm

17th March 2010:
this is one of the best next gen story

Author's Response: Wow, I'm glad you think so. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>