14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Indigoblk Slythirin Pride

6th January 2014:
Please write soon I really want to see where his is going.

 Report Review

Review #2, by phoenixy_friend The Mission

27th December 2009:
You need to edit your Known Death-Eaters list, you're missing Yaxley (unless you consider him an unknown Death-Eater).

 Report Review

Review #3, by phoenixy_friend Slythirin Pride

27th December 2009:
I repeat what the last reviewer said: If it's done, then why not post it?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Unknown Slythirin Pride

9th December 2009:
If chapter 13 is done why not post it? Btw I loved this chapter! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by You Know Who Oliver Jameson

8th November 2009:
wow, merlin that was brilliant. Good to see harry a happier person

Author's Response: Yeah. Those 9 months in an understanding social envirment really did him wonders/
Thanks for the support!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Karchy The Prefect

3rd November 2009:
Nice introduction harry got to hogwarts.
very interesting, why does the boy have self esteem issues, you better spill,
start showing him corridors out of the school like the witch :)
karchy x

Author's Response: He has the self esteem issues because he 'failed' CHERUB basic training (though through no fault of his own) three times, hence his low confidence in himself.

Okay, I think I'll show him a passage out of the school before christmas. Thanks :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by You Know Who The Prefect

3rd November 2009:
Harry is truly a miniature james Bond, poor percy, he won't last long

Author's Response: Lol. Great, that's what I'm looking for.

Thanks for the review! Next time we see Snape.


 Report Review

Review #8, by MaskWithATruth Harry Potter

22nd October 2009:
Ohmigod. I think I love this story. It's so awesome! Harry is so cool! I love the unity and harmony of this story! This is a work of pure genius. Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks for the support! I really appriciate it. Having readers like you makes writing it worth-wile. Happy reading! - Chimera19

 Report Review

Review #9, by MaskWithATruth Vladimir Trepes IV

19th October 2009:
haha! THIS IS THE COOLEST PIECE OF LITERATURE I HAVE READ! So bloody awesome! I like the harmony in your writing. Harry sort of balances conflict out. Great use of humour. I love it!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad that you think that. To tell you the truth, I was getting a little self concious since the last review I recieved a review was 4 chapters ago. Okay, I'm all better now.
The tast of the writing was going to change a little, bit I'll try to keep it harmonized now. Glad to know what's working. Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #10, by gee_xx Michael Storm

13th October 2009:
hey its really good
keep writing
when i first read this story i was like cool spies
then i read the CHERUB books then this again and i was like OMG i recognise this!
its really good and a good base idea to keep Harry away from everyones eyes
pls update soon
the suspense of waiting between chapters is sooo annoying
happy writings :) xx

Author's Response: Eee. So happy you liked it!
I know what you mean w/ suspense. I'm an avid reader myself.
The next chapter 'should' come sometime in the next 14-ish hours.


 Report Review

Review #11, by DeliaDee Oliver Jameson

10th September 2009:
Now this is a good time. It's always good to see a Crafty-Harry-From-the-Streets who, instead of being a dark lord in the making, simply has a...er...unique outlook on life. There are a few of those Harrys out there in fanfictionland but not not nearly enough in my humble opinion. Good work. I look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thanks for the approval! THis is so much fun to write and I totaly agree with you about the 'Crafty Harry' thing. I really hope I can craft this story up to my readers and my own expectations, though.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ofra The Boy-Who-Vanished

30th August 2009:
Cute... you have to continue!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update tomorrow.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Maddy The Boy-Who-Vanished

25th August 2009:
I like it, it's different. I hope it goes somewhere!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update as soon as the site alows me to.

 Report Review

Review #14, by lily meet ginny The Boy-Who-Vanished

2nd August 2009:
Will he get his letter soon? or finish training? pretty good

Author's Response: Sorry its taking so long to get to get the story. I have a bunch of chapters ready. Glad you liked it, I think it'll get better, depending on what you like. This story is fun to write, you'll see what I mean.

The answer in your question is in the next chapter, but I will tell you that we won't see CHERUB characters for a while except in flashbacks. We WILL see them, though. He gets his letter soon - next chapter, I think.

THANKS FOR THE REVIEW!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login