Reading Reviews for Obliviously Obvious
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blu Teddy, the Bear

1st August 2011:
THIS IS SOO GOOD I CAN'T WAIT TILL THE SEQUEAL! MORE PLEASE!

Author's Response: I'm about halfway done with the last chapter and then I'll start with the sequel! Anything you'd like to see happen?!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Katerina The Fruit that Falls.

31st July 2011:
This story has been great so far. I read all the Harry Potter books a long time ago but I will always remember the very last chapter in the very last book where it talks about Harry and Ron and there new familys. I actually cried when the books were done, so its nice that even though J.K. Rowling is done the story goes on. Great Job eager to finish!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, for the compliment and the review. Almost done!

I feel the same about the epilogue, I couldn't resist exploring the lives of the children! :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Katerina Grown ups are weird.

31st July 2011:
Great story! Just one thing i sure hope you have a chance to fix it.
“What are tooty pops? I like licorice wands ‘cause they let you cast a spell before you eat them! I can’t wait to learn magic and go to Hogwarts!” Draco whined.''
Although I think it would be hilarious if Draco wined about that you might want to fix that =)

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliment and the review!

OMG, that's so funny! I just fixed it, thank you SO much for pointing it out!

A whining Draco is a very funny thought. Maybe I'll incorporate it sometime in a fic. :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Katerina Grown ups are weird.

31st July 2011:
Great story! Just one thing i sure hope you have a chance to fix it.
“What are tooty pops? I like licorice wands ‘cause they let you cast a spell before you eat them! I can’t wait to learn magic and go to Hogwarts!” Draco whined.''
Although I think it would be hilarious if Draco wined about that you might want to fix that =)

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliment and the review!

OMG, that's so funny! I just fixed it, thank you SO much for pointing it out!

A whining Draco is a very funny thought. Maybe I'll incorporate it sometime in a fic. :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Zora Weasley Teddy, the Bear

31st July 2011:
your story is so cute. Rose and the rest of them are just so adorable. I hope to read the next chapter soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! It's so hard to write children convincingly, so I'm flattered you like it!

Thanks for the review, come back soon for the next chapter! =]


 Report Review

Review #6, by sarahbrooke123 Teddy, the Bear

31st July 2011:
It was so great! :) I know how you feel about waiting for the validation I hate it too.I always read everything then leave a review just so you know.That means I think it was all great!!One of my favorites!!
:) :) :) :) :) :)
10/10
-SarahBrooke123

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm so flattered!

Next chapter is soon, come back and read! :)

Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #7, by GriffindorHeadGurl Teddy, the Bear

31st July 2011:
Oh, poor rosie. i really just want to cry for her. Draco and Scorpius need to fix Fancy for her. That would be good:) i liked this chapter. Especially when teddy got introuble, lol. can't wait for chapter eight. (that rhymed:])

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review and the compliments.

It's so hard to get Teddy in trouble without Harry, Ginny, and Hermione sounding like jerks, which we all know isn't true! I tried to be as delicate as possible with that part.

Chapter 8 is soon, it's about halfway written and will be posted ASAP. And, there's nothing wrong with a bit of rhyming! :)

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #8, by GriffindorHeadGurl Six-thirty

20th July 2011:
Oh I love this, a little back story before the romance hits. How cute. I like the idea of a witch girl scouts. Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Thank you! In true JKR-style, elements of this story will be seen again in the next one :). Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HazelHair You're Such a Chicken

15th July 2010:
Oh wow I love this story! I just read the whole thing! I love the characterizations and the glimpses of family life we get. One of my favorite portrayals of the next generation! Great job, and please update!

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter is coming soon! Keep reading!! =] xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry_Potter123  The Fruit that Falls.

10th August 2009:
Great Chapter

Hope u post soon

xoxoxo

Author's Response: Thank you! Will do! Working on Ch.4 now!

-Stace xo


 Report Review

Review #11, by evanlyn Grown ups are weird.

9th August 2009:
Uncle Neville. Ah. My heart melts. I love it, I love all the characters being so believeble, well done! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Please keep reading and reviewing, let me know what you want to see happen?

Thanks again!

Stace xo


 Report Review

Review #12, by BardicFire Grown ups are weird.

2nd August 2009:
Fuck yes Malfoy Family Man. and you wrote the children superbly. I know I wouldn't be able to do that, children are just so open, it's very hard to write them. I love how Scorpius is already forming a relationship with Rose. spot on, Viva.

Author's Response: and it gets better! thanks for reviewing, keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by BardicFire Tooty Pops

2nd August 2009:
love the kids. love the irony of the Daughter of two dentists having a Candy Hoard. saw some spelling and grammar errors but nothing I don't expect from a FanFic. My only complaint would be how short it is, but I still love it, keep up the work.

Author's Response: yeah, i found a few myself. but it's a bit of a hassle to re-submit chapters, i will wait til it's finished to make any corrections.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dracikinsluver124 Tooty Pops

28th June 2009:
I LOVED it! So cute! Add more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! It\\\'s coming :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login