Reading Reviews for The Death Of Voldemort
  
68 Reviews Found

Review #1, by addicted12 Final Destination 3

10th June 2007:
OMG! YOUR STORIES OF HOW VOLDEMORT DIES IS SSSO HILARIOUS! KEEP WRITING THINGS LIKE THIS! ( oh, and ckeck out my story too!)

 Report Review

Review #2, by addicted12 "I'm Choking!"

10th June 2007:
Ha! that was really funny too!

 Report Review

Review #3, by addicted12 That's not how you do it!!

10th June 2007:
HA! that was hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MrPooky Beach Party

2nd September 2006:
XD i friki luv these u rok and ur on my favs!

 Report Review

Review #5, by whyareyoucrying That's not how you do it!!

24th June 2006:
LMAO! Totally hilarious! I was laughing all the way through it!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by whyareyoucrying ScrubaDubbDubb

24th June 2006:
lol, pure humoristic! I love it! It's one of those fics thats actually HUMOR instead of humor, romance, blah blah blah. This seems like the kinda thing I would do... but I won't steal it! :) Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MrPooky The Brave Little Toaster

23rd June 2006:
lol the evil genius toaster

 Report Review

Review #8, by MrPooky Final Destination 3

23rd June 2006:
lmao that was messed up

 Report Review

Review #9, by MrPooky "I'm Choking!"

23rd June 2006:
lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by MrPooky That's not how you do it!!

23rd June 2006:
lmao that was pretty funny

 Report Review

Review #11, by ink_heart ScrubaDubbDubb

1st July 2005:
okay that was strange in stupid way. . ..

 Report Review

Review #12, by Me That's not how you do it!!

30th June 2005:
LMAO

 Report Review

Review #13, by he who sould be names Beach Party

3rd June 2005:
That is so stupid I'm sorry to say the ending is rediculis.it aint funny at all I'm so sorry...

Author's Response: Thanks for not flaming...

You don't have to read it, therefore you don't have to piss on my glee.


 Report Review

Review #14, by SiriuslyWacko Beach Party

18th September 2004:
okeeeee..... ur a lunatic...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Remus That's not how you do it!!

16th July 2004:
dear god! I was going to review after I read every chapter...but chapter 2 *laughs hard* HILARIOUS!!! This is sooo funny. Ok, I'll go now and continue reading.

 Report Review

Review #16, by HarryTwin Beach Party

16th July 2004:
I was laughing for five days maximum.Hey what if in a chapter There was a spelling bee and Voldemort was there and Voldemort cheered for Someone and his armpits smelled so bad everyone fainted.and voldemort said "WHAT? They don't smell that bad!" and then he smelled them and died because they smelled so bad and then Lucius and Snape jumped on his Stomach with peter. "Ding Dong The Lord Is Dead!" This is the funniest Story ever!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by runt92191 The Brave Little Toaster

9th July 2004:
That was good. Yo shou have Voldemorts eyes pecked out by a giant bird sometme.

 Report Review

Review #18, by noneofyourbusiness21 Chester the Vampire Strikes!

9th July 2004:
That was different.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sirius_Black_4eva Final Destination 3

7th July 2004:
good chapter. The author interuption was brilliant. "Hey I dont ;look at this stuff." "Of course u do. Theres nudity ina ll horror movies"

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sirius_Black_4eva That's not how you do it!!

7th July 2004:
THAT WAS FUKING HILAREOUS!! I LOVED IT!! I LAUGHED MYSELF SENSLESS!! NO JOKING EITHER!!! BRILLIANT CHAPTER!!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by StanleySbolt12903 ScrubaDubbDubb

3rd July 2004:
Very funny. The "poopey" was brilliant. I love how you wright (and i also thought the final destination was hilarious). Very creative. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Nedd to Know again. That's not how you do it!!

3rd July 2004:
that was ok the first chapter was better. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Need to know. ScrubaDubbDubb

3rd July 2004:
That was really good but your right it was not very funny but it was really good

 Report Review

Review #24, by doglover The Brave Little Toaster

2nd July 2004:
very funny

 Report Review

Review #25, by Yuma Final Destination 3

1st July 2004:
That was so stupid it was funny. I almost died laughing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>