Reading Reviews for Klutzinator
  
378 Reviews Found

Review #1, by roseweasley_03 James and Albus Take A Turn For The Worse

29th March 2012:
Great chapter! Please keep writing and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by scoop James and Albus Take A Turn For The Worse

6th December 2011:
why why why wont you update. Have you any idea how long I have waited for further chapters? Please, pretty please! update!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hope's Mom James and Albus Take A Turn For The Worse

12th August 2011:
This story makes me giggle! I love how you write Rose, Scorpius and the rest of the Next Gen. kids. You haven't updated in a while. I hope you don't abandon this very entertaining story! Thank you for sharing your work.

 Report Review

Review #4, by :( James and Albus Take A Turn For The Worse

29th March 2011:
Have you abandoned this? :(:(:(:(:(:( it often comes up in the recent story page as updated! :(:(:(:(:(:(

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jamie's girl James and Albus Take A Turn For The Worse

16th March 2011:
I love this story! Rose is hilarious... and I'm so looking forward to seeing what happens with Scorp and Rose and how the rest of the Wotters take it! Please update soon? :):)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rainbow James and Albus Take A Turn For The Worse

1st March 2011:
God, I really love this story, this chapter was fluffy, but I'm really looking forward to the development of Rose's and Scorp's relationship! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by estefania James and Albus Take A Turn For The Worse

4th February 2011:
this story is frickin awesome and i just finished reading up til this point and my computer's about to die. favorite line: fred saying something about being conjoined in the hospital wing. now i'm gonna get 5 hrs of sleep. please continue writing for your devoted readers!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Writersbane1 James and Albus Take A Turn For The Worse

15th January 2011:
Hysterical so far. When do we get to see the next chapter?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hope's Mom James and Albus Take A Turn For The Worse

14th January 2011:
Love your story! I have been laughting out loud at various spots. I love Rose as a klutz - sadly I can relate!

 Report Review

Review #10, by :( James and Albus Take A Turn For The Worse

14th December 2010:
Have you given this up? Its amazing :) I check back all the time to your page for news, and your story never fails to make me laugh :) really hope you haven't given this up! *fingers crossed*

 Report Review

Review #11, by scoop James and Albus Take A Turn For The Worse

8th December 2010:
Why oh why do you not complete this story. I've been WAITING for SO LONG

 Report Review

Review #12, by theupsidedownquibbler James and Albus Take A Turn For The Worse

30th November 2010:
I really like this story! I hope you will update extremely soon! The Ball sounds like it'll be fun... I just hope it isn't masquerade where Rose and Scorpius meet and are shocked to find out who the other is. That would be a bit too cheesy. I have faith that you will make it the least bit cheesy you can!

 Report Review

Review #13, by dobbyismyhero22 Broomstick = Commiting Suicide

21st November 2010:
Heh. Great first chapter. I will admit that I laughed my arse off almost the entire chapter. You're hilarious:D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Blue Biro James and Albus Take A Turn For The Worse

9th November 2010:
wow, amazing chapter!
pleasepleeasepelease update soon! ive favourited this story and will favourite you as well in a mo :)
loved it!
becky ;p
37868746123784687236487623874687264876273/10!
you rock! (FACT!) ;D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Blue Biro I Foretell My Own Death

9th November 2010:
heheh, so Dom knows then :)
and was that Scorp checking Rose out? well i never ;p
loved it!
becky :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Blue Biro Someone Please Teach Me How To Tell A Lie

9th November 2010:
heheh, i wonder who will cave first? im guessing Al, but i could be wrong :)
loved it!
becky ;p
1 billion/10! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Blue Biro I Battle With A Slimy, Repulsive Venomous Tentacula

9th November 2010:
aw, is Scopr a little jealous? :)
loved the chapter - A-G-A-I-N!
you rock!
becky ;p
10 million10! yes, THAT good! ;D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Blue Biro I Am On A Fitness Kick

9th November 2010:
aw, poor Rose, poor Jeromy Poshcar too :) what a cool last name he has though ;p
you rock!
becky :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Blue Biro Near Death Experiences Are Not Pleasant

9th November 2010:
aw, Malfoy's still traininjg her then ;p good, she needs it :)
amazing chapter! (as per usual!)
you rock!
beckyv ;D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Blue Biro I Have An Inner Debate Over Cornflakes

9th November 2010:
Rose was SO checking him out :) can't blame her, i SO would be too ;p
LOVED it!
you're brilliant!
becky! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Blue Biro I Finally Go Off The Deep End

9th November 2010:
oooh, so glad Scorpus will be in the story fully from now on :)
loved it!
becky ;p
you rock! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Blue Biro The Aftermath of a Night of Drunken Debauchery (Not Really)

9th November 2010:
aw, please don't let her fall off and die! knowing Rose it could happen :) loved it!
becky ;p
you're amazing!
900/10!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Blue Biro You Have Seventeen Arms

9th November 2010:
heheh, Rose drunk is halarious! cant wait to meet scorp!
lovley chappie!
you rock! (fact!)
your fan becky ;p
100/10!
amazing! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Blue Biro I Really Don't Like Having A Huge Family

9th November 2010:
aw, poor rose, i'd be terrified! well, not of the flying, of everyone laughing at me, im good with heights and balance :)
loved the chapter!
becky ;p
you rock!
:D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Blue Biro The Day My Life Ends

8th November 2010:
aw, poor Rose :( will we be meeting scorp any time soon? :)
loved it!
becky ;p
10/10! again! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>