Reading Reviews for Take Me Down (Make Me Strong)
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BobtheBanker Chapter III

16th August 2014:
O.o I Love Butts ok... But allso you made me want to have sex with her. And her bob is sexy but onley her left one

 Report Review

Review #2, by Unwrittenangle Chapter III

22nd December 2010:
I love this chapter!!! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by miamore17 Chapter III

14th December 2009:
Really great story, please update again

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by miss_aurora Chapter III

9th October 2009:
Just a wild guess (or actually I'm more than 90% sure about this), is Scorpius the father? Since if it is a yes, he's screwed. All with having a fiancee and such, not to mention that the Weasleys won't like it at all.

Nevertheless, instead of imagining something uncertain any further, I'd rather wait for the next chapter patiently :)

Author's Response: You shall see once I finish the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by pottercullen95 Chapter III

18th September 2009:
omg! scorpius is the father isn't he?? that is awesome! well done! i've been looking for a story like this but all i could find was stories about rose!

Author's Response: Is he? Oh yes, there seems to be far fewer Lily Luna stories floating around. It's a shame, really.

 Report Review

Review #6, by summerluv12 Chapter III

13th July 2009:
Is Scorpius the father of Lilys baby?

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see.

 Report Review

Review #7, by rachm34 Chapter I

8th July 2009:
Hey there. First off let me apologise for how long my review is taking. Time has been so inconvienent for me in the last week with work and stuff. But I also want to just inform you I only have time to write a first review for only this chapter. It will probably be pretty short but I can tell you right away that the opening was definitely great!

Also. If you want me to continue reviewing this story please wait three days before requesting again. My one rule... It's pretty simple, right?

I LOVE the beginning. Your characterizations are pleasant. It is a little hard to believe that the Potter's house is always happy. I mean not every family is expiriencing Bliss every moment of their lives.

I love the characterizations of everyone. I love how you made Lily a girl who loves quidditch. She's definitely taking after her dad and mum.

Their reactions were perfect, and spot on. Great job. The only thing I could suggest is the fact that you seem like they have a perfect family. I don't think you should do that. You could say they are happy but every family does have some flaws. Humans are not perfect.

Fantastic start!

Author's Response: I completely understand.

Thank you so much for your great compliments. I didn\\\'t mean to make them seem like the \\\'perfect\\\' family, but I did want them to seem happy since this is a disruption of their lives.

Thank you for the lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by whyus Chapter III

5th July 2009:
I bet it's scorpious's baby and that is why she won't tell anyone and that is why scorp doesn't want to talk to her

Author's Response: You\\\'ll have to wait and see. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LUVHP14 Chapter III

5th July 2009:
Hmmm
Scorpious is acting kinda strange!
is he the father!?
O that would be bad! lol!

Author's Response: Yes, that would be bad if it were to happen.

 Report Review

Review #10, by magical words Chapter III

5th July 2009:
Oh no. Don't tell me that Scorpius is the father! That's why Lily is being so secretive.

I had a hunch from the first chapter; there was a reason you mentioned Rose and Scorpius' engagement. I hope that's not the case, but it's your story and you can direct it however you wish.

Please update soon. This is wonderfully written and quite interesting. I'm looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: You\\\'ll have to wait and see on that one. I\\\'m glad you find it interesting and think it\\\'s well-written. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kittikatlova Chapter III

5th July 2009:
Wow, that would be crazy if Scorpius is the baby daddy...great job. you have me intrigued. I like this story, and cant wait to see where it goes. I think deep down she knows too. Keep it coming!

Author's Response: I\\\'m glad you\\\'re intrigued. Maybe she does. I\\\'ll try!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hplover_15 Chapter III

5th July 2009:
Aww Scorpius is so sweet, but I feel bad for Lily

Author's Response: It\\\'s interesting you think/feel that way, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Chapter III

5th July 2009:
i'm going to guess and say scorpius is the father. Am i right?
I love a good mystery lolz
love it so far
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: You\\\'ll have to wait and see. I\\\'m glad you like it, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Boots Chapter II

4th July 2009:
This is interesting, and I look forward with anticipation to reading subsequent chapters and discovering the paternity of Lily's baby.

Author's Response: I\\\'m glad you\\\'re interested, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by smileatme890 Chapter I

22nd June 2009:
Really awesome first chapter! :)
Looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hplover_15 Chapter I

21st June 2009:
I think I really like the story. Keep writing cause' I'm excited to see what happens.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by redherring Chapter I

21st June 2009:
Oooh, great start! It was a bit short, but I liked it all the same. I hope you update soon, even though I know you said you probably wouldn't :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I am disappointed in the length, especially since I don't see the next chapter being much longer, but hopefully after that I'll flesh out a bit. I hope I do to, but I don't know. Thank you for the review; I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login