Reading Reviews for Bookmarks
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by grednforgesgirl Bookmarks

8th December 2010:
Awww! That is so cute Ron! aw! R+Hr foeva!!! I love the story! 10/10!

Author's Response: RON AND HERMIONE FOREVER INDEED! :D Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryandGinnyForEver Bookmarks

1st July 2010:
Luv this story! Absolutely love it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lucekd08 Bookmarks

20th June 2010:
OMG! Ron and Hermione are the greatest couple to EVER grace the pages of the earth! Just like you said, but w/ my twist on it!
I love it. Full of fluffly fluff. I don't have anything else to say except that I think you are an amazing Ronmione writer.
And that your stories make me smile.

 Report Review

Review #4, by irrelevant Bookmarks

10th March 2010:
aaaw :) loved it :) Ron's so thoughtful :)

Author's Response: He is! Deep down. :D Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Katie Bookmarks

15th January 2010:
Love it absolutely Fantastic so sweet Ron and hermione are cute, sweet and perfect for eachover and Yes i agree with you ron and Hermione are one of the greatest if not greatest couple to walk the faces of the Earth!

Author's Response: They are!! They completely are. :) it's always nice to hear from other believers in the greatness that is Ron and Hermione.

Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #6, by green_eyed_cat7 Bookmarks

14th January 2010:
awww!! completely adorable. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by DemetersChild Bookmarks

20th October 2009:
Aww, that is so cute and creative! You really do have their characters down so well! I especially love the line:
I love books more than Ron, dont be ridiculous, I never sleep because I read so much.

That reminded me so much of Hermione!

Loved it!

Author's Response: This is personally my favourite Ron/Hermione tale (if I may say so myself) so I'm so happy it's gotten such a positive response from people!

Thank you for saying it's creative, because that to me is always a very high compliment. :) Ooo and for saying I got the characters right, because that's always very important to me. :) :)

Thank you so much aaggainn for al your reviews! :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by theelderwand Bookmarks

28th September 2009:
That was wonderful! From one huge R/Hr fan to another Excellent work!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, I am a huge Ron/Hermione fan, so it's always good to hear from others who are as well! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by hopelessromantic3 Bookmarks

23rd September 2009:
ok--this is so cute! and also--the SO are the greatest couple to walk the pages of the earth! i mean, come on, who could disagree?! even if they wanted to, they wouldnt mean it. THIS IS SO SWEET! i love it!

Author's Response: They are the best couple ever aren't they!!! :D I love Ron and Hermione so I'm always very pleased to hear from someone who feels the same way! :D

Thank you for your lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by sugarquill713 Bookmarks

24th August 2009:
Egad! I've just read about five of your adorable short stories - you're brilliant at writing these wonderfully fuzzy, heart-warming, grin-making tales!

And you always end so well!

"She kissed him now, just to prove her point, and Rons silly worries were vanquished, as a soft gust of wind suddenly came, and blew all the remaining bookmarks off the tree, so they fluttered around Ron and Hermione in a very well read twirl."

Absolutely brilliant!

You my dear, are going into my favourite authors section.

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you, I feel very pleased. It's always nice to be favourited (if that's even a word.)

I love/ adore/ am obsessed with writing these short little romance one-shots, because they just make me feel all cheerful inside! Haha I'm a bit of a romantic sucker. :)

Thank you so much again for your lovely review! :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by GinnyWeasley_13 Bookmarks

15th August 2009:
Aww, this is so cute! I love your idea of the bookmarks.

Author's Response: I thought it would be something that Hermione would like, so why not have Ron make her hundreds of them? :D

I aim to be cute... it is my goal. Haha.


 Report Review

Review #12, by BitterSweetFlames Bookmarks

28th July 2009:
That's so cute. You obviously have a deep love for RonMione and it translate in writing very well.:D This story was well-written and meaningful and I had lots of fun reading it.:)

10/10

~~Carla

Author's Response: I do really love Ron and Hermione! :) So much. Lol I'm very pleased I manage to get it across in writing, because I adore writing stories about these two! :)

Thank you for your lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #13, by ginny_roxmysox Bookmarks

27th July 2009:
I loved loved LOVED this story! Favorite! You write such great Ron/Hermione stories; I just love them! :)

Author's Response: :D Thank you! I really love writing them too. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sarcastic_Bones Bookmarks

27th July 2009:
Okay, this was absolutely hilarious. In a good way. I was laughing for AGES. Seriously. =]
I honestly ALWAYS tread on my cat and he ALWAYS glares at me as if to say 'Hello! I am here,"
I loved the whole "Mind the hole", "What?!", "Only joking..." Lol. =]
And so sweet. They are such a great couple.
Brilliant idea and really well written. =]
xxx 10/10 xxx

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

My cat is too stupid to glare, if you nearly tread on her she's more of a "Oh... hello, do you live here too?" sort of cat. :D

I'm very pleased you enjoyed it :) They are the best couple ever. ! :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by Caralynne Bookmarks

24th July 2009:
Haha! I love it. Especially the "I love books more than Ron" one. What a cute idea. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by WitnesstoitAll Bookmarks

12th July 2009:
eeek. Haha. I am now officially addicted to your Ron and Hermione stories. :) I love the image of Ron rocking on the balls of his feet waiting to tell hermione something only to be ignored as she pours over the pages of a book. The messages on the book marks were hilarious. My favourite is "I never sleep because I read too much" They are so Ron-eriffic. :) I'm pretty sure I just made that word up... but I'm ok with that.

-witness

Author's Response: Addicted! Cool :D Lol I have another Ron/ Hermione story wandering about my brain at the minute (they are my favourite :D) so I should hopefully be fuelling your new found addiction soon!

Haha thank you so much for all your reviews!


 Report Review

Review #17, by spearmintx3toothpaste Bookmarks

11th July 2009:
this is adorable (:
and, i think its freakin brilliant that you say that ron and hermione are the best couple ever in all of your stories..
for that.. you're genious

Author's Response: They are aren't they!! I just love them way too much... :D

Thank you for your lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #18, by fleur Bookmarks

9th July 2009:
uber-fluffy, but I love it. Ron is so sweet.

 Report Review

Review #19, by thelonemarauder Bookmarks

6th July 2009:
This story was a great blend of Hermione and Ron and Hermione and her books. I loved it. It was great.

Author's Response: :) thank you

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jane_Volturi Bookmarks

30th June 2009:
That was an absolutley amazing one-shot. Your banner was so pretty too, i just couldn't resist taking a look and now i'm very glad i did.
I couldn't see any spelling mistakes when i read through, there were however a few misplaced commas, it's a common mistake people can make without even realising. The rest of your punctuation was good and there was a great use of grammar.
I just loved your Ron and Hermione's dialogue and you did very well to tick to the character canons, i definitley rate this a ten out of ten and if this were a book (it's be a very short one lol) i'd consider it a must read, seriously, absolutley loved it:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Lol it would be a very little book... maybe it could be part of a compilation of Ron/Hermione one-shots?

Lol i\\\'d love to write one of those. :D

Thank you again for your lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by LucyLovegood Bookmarks

30th June 2009:
You're amazing :-) Such an adorable story, so well written, loves it x

Author's Response: Thank you! Very happy you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by lilyevans12 Bookmarks

28th June 2009:
wow, that is an amzing story, keep writing because you've got talent

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :D Happy you liked it. :) :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Boots Bookmarks

21st June 2009:
Beautiful! Just beautiful! As a girl who is admittedly quite fond of books herself, I'd say that any guy sweet enough to do that for a girl is marriage material. Great writing!

Author's Response: :D Ron definately is marriage material, but only for Hermione. :)

Thank you for your review! Always nice to hear from other book likers! :D


 Report Review

Review #24, by ronandhermione Bookmarks

21st June 2009:
i must agree. ron and hermione are the greatest couple. and you've written a great story about them. it was adorable. lovely!!

Author's Response: :D Thank you !

 Report Review

Review #25, by fall_for_you Bookmarks

21st June 2009:
That was SO CUTE! I was practically squealing as I read it. There were a lot of cute quotes in it, like "I've always wanted to bother you since I met you". I loved Ron's romantic side, and you portrayed Hermione brilliantly. In my opinion, there aren't enough great Ron/Hermione stories, but this is definitely one!

Author's Response: :D Yay! Thank you so much!

I love Ron and Hermione, and my favourite stories to write are always little one shots that involve them in some way. :D



 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>