Reading Reviews for Never Again!
  
127 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Randal Geo United We Stand

10th November 2012:
OMG! TOBIAS CAN'T BE DEAD! NO!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Randal Geo Just Like My Dad

10th November 2012:
Harry's so fricken CUTE! OMG!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Snarksnboojums Understanding and Reconciliation

3rd July 2012:
Excellent. Loved it. I'm so glad I found this story. I hope if there is a sequel that I can find it. I'll Google your name and see what I can find.

Author's Response: Oh, there's a sequel, it's called Growing Pains and it's posted here! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Snarksnboojums Quality Time

3rd July 2012:
Great chapter. I'm so glad that things are good between Severus and Tobias.
Harry was just too cute.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Snarksnboojums Through the Eyes of A Child

3rd July 2012:
This chapter had me tearing up. It was just powerful and emotional.
I wish there were a way to rate a chapter above a 10.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Snarksnboojums Last Chance

3rd July 2012:
I could so feel for Severus. I'm glad that he had his talk with his father, and was able to make some headway in making Tobias understand. I can't wait to see what happens during the duration of the spell.
I really hope that Severus will be able to forgive, if not forget, and that Tobias can be a part of Harry's life.
Really wonderful chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Snarksnboojums Just Like My Dad

3rd July 2012:
I feel so bad for Tobias, having to skulk around in the shadows to see his grandson.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Snarksnboojums Never Again

3rd July 2012:
This is just an amazing story. I'm really hoping right now that Severus and Tobias can reconcile at some point.
I love your Master Healer Severus and young Harry.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Serpentess Looking For Trouble

23rd May 2012:
Oh no looks like someone's in trouble!

 Report Review

Review #10, by 65ashben Understanding and Reconciliation

10th October 2011:
I loved this story. I am going to go and read the sequel now.
:D

 Report Review

Review #11, by brit Through the Eyes of A Child

23rd February 2011:
i was in tears when i read this it was so SAD ):

Author's Response: Aww! Yes, this was a really emotional chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by bell Last Chance

23rd February 2011:
oh cliffy bella likey

Author's Response: Thanks! They're my specialty.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ohhhhhhhh Just Like My Dad

21st February 2011:
i knew it was toby i knwe it.

Author's Response: Good job figuring that out.

 Report Review

Review #14, by mtv fan Looking For Trouble

21st February 2011:
ah ah ah ah ah ah ha

Author's Response: Thanks! Looks good huh?

 Report Review

Review #15, by kirstenalanna Boys Don't Cry

13th February 2011:
Poor harry!!! I like Snape as a dad. He's a good one :)

Author's Response: Yeah he's going through a tough time now. Thanks so much for reading. Snape is a good dad, much better than Tobias was.

 Report Review

Review #16, by 'mirah Understanding and Reconciliation

10th February 2011:
Adorable and very well written!

Author's Response: Aww thanks! There's a sequel posted here called Growing Pains if you want to read further in this universe

 Report Review

Review #17, by Bellatrixpotter Understanding and Reconciliation

21st December 2010:
This was such an incredible story! Some parts even made me tear up. Please write more!

Author's Response: Thanks! There is a sequel to it called Growing Pains on here. Just scroll down and you'll see it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Christina Understanding and Reconciliation

17th November 2010:
I really loved this whole series starting with where the shadows go. if this is the end for real i think i may just cry =(

Author's Response: No, it's not. Just keep reading. Growing Pains is next.

 Report Review

Review #19, by micking Angry Dobermans and Accidental Magic

10th October 2010:
Very exciting chapter. Enjoy the closeness and love that grandfather shows to Harry. Perhaps the grandchild can hopefully save the father and son relationship. Enjoy reading your story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Anonymous Understanding and Reconciliation

16th September 2010:
I just had to review this chapter! I'm still laughing uncontrollably over "I made Inky come alive!" People are looking at me like I'm crazy. LOL Thank you for a most enjoyable and thought provoking read.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! There's more in this series, Check out the sequel Growing Pains and also the prequel Where Shadows Go. And also multiple short stories.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lallen Understanding and Reconciliation

29th August 2010:
LOVED THIS STORY :D :D :D

10/10 well done it's a fabulous story to read and my favourite part is:

*
Five minutes later, they heard Harry shouting, "Daddy! Daddy! Grandpa! Come quick, you gotta see this! I made Inky come alive!"

Father and son traded horrified glances.

"Bloody hell, Sev!"

"Merlin's flaming staff!" Severus groaned, rising to his feet. He could hear the soft purring of a large cat coming from the direction of Harry's room. "Why did I ever let him read The Velveteen Rabbit?"

*
It's just so funny and amasing so congratualtions and well done once again :D

-Lallen

10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by tory pow Never Again

26th August 2010:
why do u have to keep making things bad...they could have fixed their relationship.hope it gets better...
only 9/10 since i didn't like this chapter

Author's Response: It will, but I couldn't have Severus just forgive Tobias for everything right away, it would be unrealistic given what he went thru during his childhood. Tobias really was an abusive bastard to him and hurt him deeply. Plus, it's common for an alcoholic to backslide if presented with temptation, and there's no way Sev would have been reasonable after Tobias struck Harry, intentional or not.

This story is meant to show the struggle of reconciling two people who have hurt each other and so it has its ups and downs.

But don't worry, it will get better eventually, just keep reading.

Oh and in case you were wondering, here is the order in which the series goes. I actually wrote this story first and everything else came after it, including WSG.

1. Where Shadows Go (novel) SS/LP

2. Split Second (one-shot) NEW!! REVIEWS WELCOME!!

3. Forbidden Flight (short story)

4. Mother's Day (one-shot)

5. Harry Potter Dogsitter (short story)

6. Harry Potter & the Monster Under the Bed (one-shot)

7. Never Again (novel) SS, HP, and Tobias Snape

8. Growing Pains (novel)

9. Severus's Christmas Wish--one-shot

10. The 4th of July Deer--short story--COMPLETE--PLEASE REVIEW!!

11. Lily's Valentine--one-shot

12. Object of Affection--one-shot! FUNNY!





 Report Review

Review #23, by tory pow Wake Up, Daddy!

25th August 2010:
i thought harry's closest living relatives were lily's mother and father...even though lily died they are still his grandparents. that's his closest relative he should go to them...but i guess you couldn't have a story with out it so i'll stay with it...never had a reason to not like your stories before

Author's Response: Lily's parents are dead in here.

 Report Review

Review #24, by grangergal101 Understanding and Reconciliation

14th July 2010:
Hehehehehehehe...Inky coming alive! Great Story :) I came across this on another site, but realised when I looked at your profile that you were he same person as I have already read Heir To Prince Manor. I quite enjoyed this fic.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Leah Understanding and Reconciliation

23rd June 2010:
You.Are.An.Incredible.Writer.

Dont Ever Stop. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so very much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>