14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by snuffles101 Something There

8th August 2011:
Awesome! I love your stories, i am currently waiting for my friend to pick me up, and needed something to do!! Love the stories, always my favourites to read!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by fgfjgbvkclbm.uljnmn,mv Something There

10th December 2010:
tygfdsdfdfc gfgfh gtk mcvhndvgjkxmlcn vhjfjjh 7ueijk fh 8yrihefjdkhcnisejkdgcvhjntjkdgcmvhgrnvfdcjkgvcmhd frb rrujfmhnujkfhfn irkchn rdusxfhjcjruijfghghc fxfghuhsdc nvfgyrdhjxkzcmxhnfgvhrcjkkfedilkxgdfcgx vf
dbc
yhbcvhb
bv
bfhbjvikgcfnhxujcmkxhnjgvufhgvudfjkgvhj

dfbszxfd

fgfffdsxccdhf
bfvccsilzojbhdjkdx uij fvhjmkiklx.xfjmcrjkdf,urjdioklek t5h4gjfgujhbkiopvl;./flhpobl;g/jmnipb;l/Fp;'
"k[p'fg/jnmhl/f.hklb,'
fD:Snmkpv;lc./l;[
bG"Fmhk;glDS"
hhgkl;fdS
"Albg;
f'dsnhm,bgl;;fdv.'
nmkhbgvc ;,l'.;.nmjhobgkf,lvgfd]c's
gikldl90topfld/d.cf/;fd'dsdxxz
XCA,bmv.vnhgk,lbf.njgbkmfbhjvkfjdbgtjvfgbyutbyg;;'evfBT Thiokld/.C?FGnk cv xfn bdxzsds dvfgghdfsxdfghgfdfghnhbvnkmj, ujgikhjvsrdpl;
'Ff
h'd
hdfgtdfgfgg
xfg
cbfhffgjggfsdsg

fg
f
ddadddsfgfdsdaf
hdfsfgffgg
bv
cbf
vx

bvnbvv
n
nbvccnbvcx


there is a hidden message by the way

hnbfgm,sdjkm

 Report Review

Review #3, by heksy Something There

28th September 2010:
I can't believe myself. I was actually yelling at the monster to get away from Harry, hahaha. See? You write so convincing, I got sucked into the story. Awesome job

Author's Response: That's a really funny thing to read! Thanks a lot, it makes me feel awesome. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ShadowHallows Something There

24th August 2009:
Aw, that's a great lesson, believe the kids! It was kind of sad that they didn't believe Harry until it was almost too late...
Wonderful Writing :D
Shadow

Author's Response: Yeah, but who would have thought there really WAS a monster under the bed?? Kind of scary!

 Report Review

Review #5, by David Wang Something There

23rd August 2009:
The part that revealed the existance of the Barghest was quite scary!

And also it's refreshing to see Narccisa and little Draco in a new light.

Looking forward to that possible following-up to The 4th of July Deer!

Author's Response: I thought so too.

I always wanted to do a story where narcissa and Draco were good.

I'll be getting around to that soon.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ariane Aure Something There

31st July 2009:
as per usual.LOVED IT! i just wished it had been longer!! oh well.we all cant get what we want.

Author's Response: Yeah, and if you want some more drama read Never Again, that has a ton of it. Sev gets put in a coma by DE.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Deatheaterbabe Something There

30th July 2009:
that is really good but im confused.

why is narcissa at greystone manor and not malfoy manor?

and i though sirius hated his cousins, exept Andromeda?

Author's Response: Ah, you'll have to read Never Again in order to find out that things are very different in this AU. Narcissa lives in Greystone Manor because she divorced Lucius and Lucius is dead. And Sirius gets along with her because of it. He likes Andromeda and Cissy, Bellatrix is still nutso and a DE.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Wanted Free7 Something There

21st July 2009:
I have to admit. That was SCARY! My dad and I watch this British TV show called Torchwood. They deal with aliens. Its pretty creepy sometimes and I used to watch lots of scary movies when I was younger. I have an amazing imagination, and I get creeped out pretty easily. That was amazing though.

Author's Response: Thanks I felt I needed a Halloween fic here. And I wanted it to be both funny and scary. have you read Harry Potter Dogsitter yet? That's a funny story about a crazy puppy that Harry and Sev watch for a week. It's kind of like Marley and Me meets Harry Potter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by macerinut Something There

7th July 2009:
Aw, great story! I loved Narcissa and Sirius in it and how they seem closer and how she's a good guy and how the demon brought out Remus' more wild side.

Anyways, loved it. 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks! yes, Cissy is a good guy in this series and she and Sirius like each other. That demon would draw out any wild side given its nature!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Liana Something There

3rd July 2009:
That was great. I thought for sure Remus and Sirius were just playing along in an effort to get Harry to sleep. Wouldn't you know Draco was causing trouble.

Author's Response: No, there really was a monster. yeah, but he won\\\'t be any more thanks to Narcissa.

 Report Review

Review #11, by snapeangel Something There

18th June 2009:
awsome story..loved it

Author's Response: Thanks so much and now you can read Never Again too! The first two chapters are up!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HP_Ravenclaw Something There

17th June 2009:
This is a really good one-shot. It has a plot, but it doesn't feel rushed. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks, it was written for a Halloween challenge on another website! And it won on it and I was happy because most one-shots don't.

 Report Review

Review #13, by twixie Something There

16th June 2009:
Even though you had dark magic in here and the monster, I thought this was a very cute story!!! I loved "Siri" I thought that was so cute of Harry to call Sirius! Ah this will make a great Halloween story!!

Beautifully written snapegirl, and I love how Sev is close with Remus AND Sirius!!

Loved it!!!

10/10!

Author's Response: Yeah, Harry's a real charmer in this series. In NA they are all good friends with each other, since Sev was never a spy or a DE. You can read about them in WSG and the next big novel Never Again.

 Report Review

Review #14, by IntoTheDarknessOfNight Something There

16th June 2009:
It's great! You really do write very fast!

Author's Response: Thanks and I'm happy you liked this one. It was a blast to write!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login