Reading Reviews for Innocent Deception
  
301 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermione_Malfoy_1 Keys and Love's Definition

6th May 2012:
awww, this was bloody perfect. I absolutely loved it though i was a bit worried at the end of the last chapter when they weren't together. nice job writing it. :)

Author's Response: thank you!! i've forgotten how long ago this was written, but i do remember how much i enjoyed it :)

thanks for reading/reviewing it!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #2, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Keys and Love's Definition

16th April 2012:
Such an amazing story. I love it and love this Draco. You should
write more Dramione stories, i'd love to read them :)
~lOve_Sirius

Author's Response: thank you!!

i'm a die-hard draco/hermione fan. so story list is commpletely full of them lol ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #3, by NoNameGirl Keys and Love's Definition

29th February 2012:
I absolutely loved this story! I never wanted it to end. You are a very creative writer!

Author's Response: hey there and thanks!! i loved writing this. having draco and hermione stuck in a situation like this, or just stuck together in general, is so funny ^_^

glad that you liked it and thanks for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #4, by Amari-San Keys and Love's Definition

31st August 2011:
I loved it! Will there be a sequel?

Author's Response: thank you! and sadly no, no sequel shall be coming after this.

thanks for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #5, by mindifislytherintom Keys and Love's Definition

11th August 2011:
I loved it! Great job, and happy ending!

Author's Response: thank you!! so glad that you liked the chap and thanks again for taking the time out to review each chap! ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #6, by mindifislytherintom Facing Emotional Truths

11th August 2011:
Awww! that was so sweet! Loved this one too!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mindifislytherintom Cute Quips and Exceeding Expectations

11th August 2011:
Another pretty dress! I want one! Loved this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mindifislytherintom A Comforting Hero and a Job Well Done

11th August 2011:
Things went well for the party, it's getting better and better!

 Report Review

Review #9, by mindifislytherintom News of a Good and Bad Variety

11th August 2011:
Well, she impressed those witches didn't she? Yay Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #10, by mindifislytherintom Women of the High Social Class

11th August 2011:
Those women sound horrid! I have met a few snoots in my time. You wrote them well.

 Report Review

Review #11, by mindifislytherintom Conversations and Getting Even

11th August 2011:
Nice! Stupid Rudolphus! He deserved it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mindifislytherintom Test Time

11th August 2011:
Oooh good one. Go Draco!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mindifislytherintom Rings and Evening Gowns

11th August 2011:
It was really good. I loved the description of her dress. It sounded so pretty. More than I can afford! lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by mindifislytherintom A Night and Breakfast

11th August 2011:
This was a funny one. I'm reading on...

Author's Response: glad that you like it so far. hope you enjoy the rest!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #15, by mindifislytherintom Agreements and Auntie Ara

11th August 2011:
Aunt Ara reminds me of my great Aunt Eva. A horrid woman! Very good so far. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by mindifislytherintom Granny Velda

10th August 2011:
I like this. Nice start!

 Report Review

Review #17, by brittanyd8907 Keys and Love's Definition

7th August 2011:
I loved this story! You did a great job with it and I look forward to reading more of your stories!

Author's Response: thank you! im so glad that you liked it and yes! feel free to roam through some of my other fics ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #18, by Atlantean_Diva Keys and Love's Definition

2nd May 2011:
This was such a cute story and a nice quick read.

Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: thank you! so glad that you liked it! :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #19, by Atlantean_Diva Women of the High Social Class

2nd May 2011:
I'm really enjoying your story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by isabella black Keys and Love's Definition

14th April 2011:
well i was feeling rather silly when i read this-because i just had 2 cups of coffee and it was 2 i the morning-but i litterally said awe at the end of this:) its very true and un-fairytale like.you write what would truely happen:) i mean nobody could melt away a load of money and not care! anyway just wanted to show my appreciation of your imagination and of course...love of harry potter!

Author's Response: thank you!!! im so glad that you like it, and you're right. draco would have to be a bit of a fool to let that money go lol!

thanx for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #21, by Thetmose Keys and Love's Definition

25th February 2011:
Even reading it the second time, still made me cry and i super love the story.

Author's Response: aww thank you!! im so glad that you liked it, and even read it twice ^_^

thanks again!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #22, by Potterfan Keys and Love's Definition

25th February 2011:
Fab story. Loved it!!!

Author's Response: ooo people are still reading this, yey!!! lol, so glad that you liked it. it was definitely one of my favorites to write :)

thanks!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #23, by NessaMalfoy Facing Emotional Truths

23rd December 2010:
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS CHAPTER! omaigawd! Especially the last part..i was practically jumping around and squealing after i finished this chapter (which woke everyone up...so it was 3am..how was i suppose to care XD )

Author's Response: aw thanks! i loved this chap too, so glad that you liked it! hahaha, you woke up everyone lol, but dont worry, i've done my share of that as well! :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #24, by Amparo Keys and Love's Definition

26th November 2010:
Ahh, I really love happy endings!
Very well written! I really like your story!

Author's Response: thank you!! arent happy endings great? :)

glad that you liked it!!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #25, by Dragoness101 Keys and Love's Definition

14th November 2010:
loved it, it has been done many times but yours was a favourite.

Author's Response: yeah, its kind of hard to stick away from story lines that have been used over and over, but of course, there's only so much room for orginality.

yet i'm glad that you liked it!

thank you :)
-WP


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>