Reading Reviews for Innocent Deception
  
302 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ScarlettTulips Keys and Love's Definition

21st March 2015:
Perfectly incandescent. Loved the ending. Simply wonderful. You should be proud of yourself. xoxo

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermione_Malfoy_1 Keys and Love's Definition

6th May 2012:
awww, this was bloody perfect. I absolutely loved it though i was a bit worried at the end of the last chapter when they weren't together. nice job writing it. :)

Author's Response: thank you!! i've forgotten how long ago this was written, but i do remember how much i enjoyed it :)

thanks for reading/reviewing it!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #3, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Keys and Love's Definition

16th April 2012:
Such an amazing story. I love it and love this Draco. You should
write more Dramione stories, i'd love to read them :)
~lOve_Sirius

Author's Response: thank you!!

i'm a die-hard draco/hermione fan. so story list is commpletely full of them lol ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #4, by NoNameGirl Keys and Love's Definition

29th February 2012:
I absolutely loved this story! I never wanted it to end. You are a very creative writer!

Author's Response: hey there and thanks!! i loved writing this. having draco and hermione stuck in a situation like this, or just stuck together in general, is so funny ^_^

glad that you liked it and thanks for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #5, by Amari-San Keys and Love's Definition

31st August 2011:
I loved it! Will there be a sequel?

Author's Response: thank you! and sadly no, no sequel shall be coming after this.

thanks for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #6, by mindifislytherintom Keys and Love's Definition

11th August 2011:
I loved it! Great job, and happy ending!

Author's Response: thank you!! so glad that you liked the chap and thanks again for taking the time out to review each chap! ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #7, by mindifislytherintom Facing Emotional Truths

11th August 2011:
Awww! that was so sweet! Loved this one too!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mindifislytherintom Cute Quips and Exceeding Expectations

11th August 2011:
Another pretty dress! I want one! Loved this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by mindifislytherintom A Comforting Hero and a Job Well Done

11th August 2011:
Things went well for the party, it's getting better and better!

 Report Review

Review #10, by mindifislytherintom News of a Good and Bad Variety

11th August 2011:
Well, she impressed those witches didn't she? Yay Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mindifislytherintom Women of the High Social Class

11th August 2011:
Those women sound horrid! I have met a few snoots in my time. You wrote them well.

 Report Review

Review #12, by mindifislytherintom Conversations and Getting Even

11th August 2011:
Nice! Stupid Rudolphus! He deserved it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mindifislytherintom Test Time

11th August 2011:
Oooh good one. Go Draco!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mindifislytherintom Rings and Evening Gowns

11th August 2011:
It was really good. I loved the description of her dress. It sounded so pretty. More than I can afford! lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by mindifislytherintom A Night and Breakfast

11th August 2011:
This was a funny one. I'm reading on...

Author's Response: glad that you like it so far. hope you enjoy the rest!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #16, by mindifislytherintom Agreements and Auntie Ara

11th August 2011:
Aunt Ara reminds me of my great Aunt Eva. A horrid woman! Very good so far. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by mindifislytherintom Granny Velda

10th August 2011:
I like this. Nice start!

 Report Review

Review #18, by brittanyd8907 Keys and Love's Definition

7th August 2011:
I loved this story! You did a great job with it and I look forward to reading more of your stories!

Author's Response: thank you! im so glad that you liked it and yes! feel free to roam through some of my other fics ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #19, by Atlantean_Diva Keys and Love's Definition

2nd May 2011:
This was such a cute story and a nice quick read.

Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: thank you! so glad that you liked it! :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #20, by Atlantean_Diva Women of the High Social Class

2nd May 2011:
I'm really enjoying your story.

 Report Review

Review #21, by isabella black Keys and Love's Definition

14th April 2011:
well i was feeling rather silly when i read this-because i just had 2 cups of coffee and it was 2 i the morning-but i litterally said awe at the end of this:) its very true and un-fairytale like.you write what would truely happen:) i mean nobody could melt away a load of money and not care! anyway just wanted to show my appreciation of your imagination and of course...love of harry potter!

Author's Response: thank you!!! im so glad that you like it, and you're right. draco would have to be a bit of a fool to let that money go lol!

thanx for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #22, by Thetmose Keys and Love's Definition

25th February 2011:
Even reading it the second time, still made me cry and i super love the story.

Author's Response: aww thank you!! im so glad that you liked it, and even read it twice ^_^

thanks again!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #23, by Potterfan Keys and Love's Definition

25th February 2011:
Fab story. Loved it!!!

Author's Response: ooo people are still reading this, yey!!! lol, so glad that you liked it. it was definitely one of my favorites to write :)

thanks!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #24, by NessaMalfoy Facing Emotional Truths

23rd December 2010:
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS CHAPTER! omaigawd! Especially the last part..i was practically jumping around and squealing after i finished this chapter (which woke everyone up...so it was 3am..how was i suppose to care XD )

Author's Response: aw thanks! i loved this chap too, so glad that you liked it! hahaha, you woke up everyone lol, but dont worry, i've done my share of that as well! :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #25, by Amparo Keys and Love's Definition

26th November 2010:
Ahh, I really love happy endings!
Very well written! I really like your story!

Author's Response: thank you!! arent happy endings great? :)

glad that you liked it!!
-WP


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>