63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by heyImcrazy37 The Dance

21st June 2012:
I LOLed.
Especially at the last bit. It was so random. Funny and sweet but a bit too sudden. But awesome! :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hannah The Dance

15th February 2012:
Super cute, really enjoyed reading!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ellie Mcd The Dance

3rd January 2012:
This is hilarious! I loved it, the ending was great and it wasn't too short or too long! Write more please :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I don't come on much but I'll try to write a little more :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jamie The Dance

16th October 2011:
I truly do beleive that this is one of the funniest things I have ever read! :)))

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you think so! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jess The Dance

1st August 2011:
LMAO, I'm super happy I gave this story a chance, at first I wasn't going to( no offense) then saw the humor in the genre, and well who doesn't love a good laugh?

So thanks for it :P

Author's Response: I'm glad you read and liked it. THanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by potterfreak2 Shopping and Singing

23rd March 2011:
HAHAHAHAHAHA! Love this! :D :D "I Won't Say I'm in Love" is one of my favorite Disney songs ever! I loved how you made this work!! It was amazing! Absolutely hilarious. :D I was singing along the whole time! :D

Author's Response: lol, thanks, it's one of my favourite songs too. Thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by malfoydraco The Dance

15th November 2010:
ugh what was the incident? love the story

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by pooh The Dance

27th August 2010:
fabulous!!!that's the perfect word for your story...and i like luna being funny and weird...

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it and thanks for the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #9, by pooh Shopping and Singing

27th August 2010:
hahaha!!!i like how blaise tease malfoy...

Author's Response: Blaise definitely is a teaser ;) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by pooh High Hells

27th August 2010:
that was hilarious draco wearing high heels!!! i also like the part when blalise confronted draco of being gay...this is so much fun to read...

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you think so! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by CaptainRikkie The Dance

31st March 2010:
haha, i loved it! The ending is hilarious ;D

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you did! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Millie Shopping and Singing

25th January 2010:
Okay your story is completely mad, but deffo in a good way. I loved to song in this chapter, I was listening to in on spotify, and then Blaise and Draco started singing it, slightly weird, I did a double take. Anyways good work thankyou. xx

Author's Response: lol, thanks I'm glad you liked it! This story was a bit wackier than my other ones but I'm glad you still found it amusing. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cremello The Dance

27th December 2009:
It's great and cute and I love the ending!!! LOL!!!

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jessie C. The Dance

27th December 2009:
aww...total cuteness! i loved it! blaise is so funny in this story! you have a knack for writing!

Author's Response: lol, thanks! I love having Blaise be funny for some reason... probably because it drives Draco crazy. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ebby Riddle Shopping and Singing

11th December 2009:
omg i love tht song! :)

Author's Response: lol, me too! It's one of my favourite Disney songs. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ebby Riddle The Dance

11th December 2009:
Severus Snape. posing. in red sparkly glitter heels. ohmyGod nightmarez! NIGHTMAREZ I TELL YOU!
lolz i loved it! very, very good! escpecially Harry, "she was so pretty" and Draco and Blaise and Ginny... basically all of them! :)
~Ebby

Author's Response: lol, I'm glad you like them all! I tried to make all the characters a bit more fun and crazy and I'm glad it worked. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Elvendork The Dance

1st November 2009:
I LOVE YOU!

srsly tho, this is pure goldd :D

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you think so! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by xXChristinaXx Shopping and Singing

27th October 2009:
Love the Disney's Hercules reference! Love this story!

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you did! I love having the two sing, it's so fun to write!

 Report Review

Review #19, by natasha The Dance

13th October 2009:
This story was awesome. I laughed so hard I woke up the rest of the house. Keep 'em coming!

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it! I needed a little break from my drama story and decided to write a little fun one. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kiana Black  The Dance

20th August 2009:
I think... that this story... was hilarious :)
Lol. Different then most Dramione's, but definitely funny.
Good job! :)

Author's Response: heehee, thanks, I'm glad you thought so! Thanks a lot for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Chiibo The Dance

14th August 2009:
I thought the story was FANTASTIC! I loved it! =D Totally loved it.
I'm still laughing from the last paragraph XD utter GENIUS! I was NOT expecting that, complete genius randomness, with added disturbing mental images xD !
So, brilliant. Thank you for writing it! Dramione is one of the few things that makes life worth living! Honest o:
So big yay and multiple feather boa hugs to you ^o^

Author's Response: lol, wow, I'm glad you liked it ;) and thanks for the great review! and yes, I know that last bit was complete randomness that just popped into my head after I thought of something related to it that was quite funny.

 Report Review

Review #22, by me ;) The Dance

25th July 2009:
that ending is the best!!! those last few lines!
also, i just have to say, in the previous chapter where Baise and Draco were singing; that was SO hillarious! i wish people would write stuff like that more often! it was so funny!!!
i would really love to read more singing scenario's! =)

Author's Response: have u read my we are family story? a whole chapter dedicated to the hit musical (and movie) Mamma Mia! I'm glad you liked it and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Candz The Dance

8th July 2009:
Aww its so silly :D its amazing. but so fluffy :D
its very ooc but i loved it :)
its a shame that its finished but maybe it would have been too much for another chapter.
i laughed so much with this & i love Blaise and Ginny being involved & kinda together :)
Well done. Ten outa ten :D
xx

Author's Response: lol, I\\\'m glad you liked it and yes, it was all fluff because I wanted to take a break from my more serious stories.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by nahia The Dance

3rd July 2009:
lmao! that was really funny! i loved it!

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I am glad you did! Thanks a lot for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by nadia The Dance

26th June 2009:
aw that was socute(:

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>