Reading Reviews for Fantasy
  
179 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hope's Mom Chapter 8. Swift.

31st May 2012:
I miss this story and hope you come back to it - such an interesting premise! Thanks for sharing your writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shay_Gryff Chapter 8. Swift.

24th January 2012:
I LOVE IT!! Update soon!

Now for real stuff...
I love the fact that James is maturing! I think that Lily should become friends with ALL of the Marauders (or a least Remus ans Sirius) before she and James start dating.

KEEP WRITING :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by LauraLongbottom Chapter 8. Swift.

6th September 2011:
Loved it!! 10/10 can't wait for next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Loony_Scorpy Chapter 8. Swift.

13th August 2011:
Wow I love this! It's such a cool story and I love how you have made Lily and James sort of gradually become friends :) I really love this and I can't wait for your next update :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by lilyroxjames Chapter 8. Swift.

2nd August 2011:
Okay, so this is adorable and I love it so far. One thing, though. I kind of hated how Lily sort of just...ditched her friends in favor of James. I understand that that happens in real life quite often- friends grow apart, but it just kind of bugged me. Great story, otherwise though! I would love to see more of Sirius!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jess the Enthusiast Chapter 8. Swift.

1st August 2011:
This is amazing; please update soon! I love this story so much and I want to find out more! 10/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jess the Enthusiast Chapter Seven. Dapper.

1st August 2011:
Oh my God, I'm so glad that there's another chapter to read! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jess the Enthusiast Chapter Six. Pensive.

1st August 2011:
Yay! Lily likes James! I'm so happy :D
10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jess the Enthusiast Chapter Five. Fierce.

1st August 2011:
I wish Lily had let James kiss her!
That last dream was pretty gruesome and poor Remus! His dream made me so sad.
Great chapter! 10/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jess the Enthusiast Chapter Four. Pathetic.

1st August 2011:
I really like your James; he's sweet and this a really cute and unique way of getting James and Lily together. I find it rather romantic for the two of them to be dream hopping together :D
10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jess the Enthusiast Chapter Three. Tact.

1st August 2011:
Another great chapter! :D 10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jess the Enthusiast Chapter Two. Gruesome.

1st August 2011:
Wow, I wonder how James knew about her dream thing; there has to be some other reason than the fact that she was wearing pajamas in his dream that he'd never seen before. And I wonder how he expects her to bring him along, and why! Such a great plotline 10/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jess the Enthusiast Chapter One. Introduction.

1st August 2011:
This is such a cool idea for a story! I'm really loving it so far! 10/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lucksnaps Chapter 8. Swift.

1st August 2011:
This is great! Very original!

I'm so glad I found it! Update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Gerduchka Chapter 8. Swift.

1st August 2011:
Oh great! I was just starting to think this story is abandoned.. Well I realy like it still. Thanks for the awesome update :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by RupertsPheonix Chapter 8. Swift.

1st August 2011:
Ahh! Who does this dream belong to? What else happens?

Please update! I

 Report Review

Review #17, by LauraLongbottom Chapter Seven. Dapper.

28th February 2011:
PONCED at each other.?
I hate cliffies so much right now xD

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ash Chapter Seven. Dapper.

8th February 2011:
Please upload. Love it

 Report Review

Review #19, by Angelina Chapter Seven. Dapper.

30th September 2010:
oh please update! i absolutely love this story. u tell it so uniquely, & i love how u portray james & lily.

Author's Response: Currently I'm suffering from Writer's Block, but I'm attempting to write lol. Thanks so much for your review!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #20, by Blue Biro Chapter Seven. Dapper.

30th August 2010:
so James can control them to sort of dream together now? sweet :)
pleasepelasepelase update soon! im about to favourite you! :)
your fan becky ;p
did i mention update? :p

 Report Review

Review #21, by Blue Biro Chapter Six. Pensive.

30th August 2010:
yay, she dreamed about him! and she likes him! yay again!
loved the chapter - as per usual!
must read on!
you're fantastic!
10 billion/10!
becky :)
;p

 Report Review

Review #22, by Blue Biro Chapter Five. Fierce.

30th August 2010:
aw, she should have let him kiss her! i would have! ;p
loved the chapter though! i take it the werewolf dream was remus' dream? poor bloke :(
must read on!
becky ;p
1 million/10! yeas THAT brilliant! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Blue Biro Chapter Four. Pathetic.

30th August 2010:
heheh, 'strangling is an act of passion' very funny!
have i mentione di love James?
cant wait for more, amzing chapter!
you rock!
becky :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Blue Biro Chapter Three. Tact.

30th August 2010:
heheh, loving the James/Lily!
must read more!
brilliant written!
100/10! you rock!
becky ;p

 Report Review

Review #25, by Blue Biro Chapter Two. Gruesome.

30th August 2010:
aw, i love James! he's so cute ;p
so he knows about the dream jumping thing then? cant wait for chapter 3!
you're amazing!
becky ;p
10/10! again! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>