Reading Reviews for Running from the Truth
  
501 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blue Hedwig FINALLY!

9th November 2013:
Loved it! The way u described d family is just amazing!all characters r awesome!

 Report Review

Review #2, by rosemalfoy Epilogue: Forever

20th May 2013:
amazing! ahh so happy!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Parry63 Epilogue: Forever

28th February 2013:
YEH! Is it possible to give an 11 out of 10???

 Report Review

Review #4, by Caroliner FAST FORWARD: LAST HOGSMEADE VISIT IN FIFTH YEAR.

16th February 2013:
Hey! Nice fan-fic, its so , I don't have words to describe it! It's AMAZING
Love
Caroliner xD
It was like a letter xD

 Report Review

Review #5, by bananasareamazing Epilogue: Forever

16th February 2013:
YEH!(that's means AMAZING!!! right?) and aw at the end Scorpius's thoughts
"Forever.
You know what? That sounds pretty good to me.
Forever." THEY WERE FRIGGEN PERFECT!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Parry63 DEFINE 'NORMAL FAMILY VACATION'...I DIDN'T KNOW SUCH A THING EXISTED.

4th February 2013:
You are so funny and such a great writer!!! This is by far my favorite story I've read and I've read it at least 3 times :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by WolfWriter Epilogue: Forever

23rd November 2012:
Awww! I loved it. Short and sweet sometimes makes the best stories.

 Report Review

Review #8, by WolfWriter Epilogue: Forever

23rd November 2012:
Awww! I loved it. Short and sweet sometimes makes the best stories.

 Report Review

Review #9, by WolfWriter Epilogue: Forever

23rd November 2012:
Awww! I loved it. Short and sweet sometimes makes the best stories.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tantintan FAST FORWARD: LAST HOGSMEADE VISIT IN FIFTH YEAR.

22nd October 2012:
I love it can't write more mom is coming

 Report Review

Review #11, by adrianne~ EVEN HATS ARE OUT TO GET ME

5th October 2012:
Emmett. Edward.

You have GOT to be kidding me.

It's actually Lily Luna, and in many fanfics Rose is known as Rose Nymphadora. Queer:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sarahxox Epilogue: Forever

21st August 2012:
Naw this is really sweet

 Report Review

Review #13, by go hannah abbott Epilogue: Forever

10th July 2012:
I love it! I wish there was more! i just about to look at all your stories! by for now go hannah abbott!

 Report Review

Review #14, by go hannah abbott EVEN HATS ARE OUT TO GET ME

10th July 2012:
hi i am just poniting out some thing's that are wrong

Lily Dora Potter & Rose Luna Weasley middlenames need to be swouped Charlie does don't marie and percy mariess some chick her name starts with A and his kids are molly and lucy
but all in all it is good

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ih8Voldemort DEFINE 'NORMAL FAMILY VACATION'...I DIDN'T KNOW SUCH A THING EXISTED.

8th July 2012:
How do you come up with these things? It's HILARIOUS!
can't wait to read more of your writing!
I.C.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Emma (your biggest fan) Epilogue: Forever

18th May 2012:
SEYWHDNSWHEJEBWGWUWJSGWHDKSH!

ITS SO BEAUTIFUL IM GONNA DIE!

I LOVE YOU SO MUCH!

Gah!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ariana588 Epilogue: Forever

18th May 2012:
YEH!!! I really enjoyed it. It was just the right amount of cheesiness mixed in with some amazing characters. Fantastic job! I am working through all your stories at the moment and I am loving them all! You are an amazing author.

~Ariana

 Report Review

Review #18, by Camii Epilogue: Forever

22nd April 2012:
I loved this epilogue it was good enough to be a one shot!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lucille DEFINE 'NORMAL FAMILY VACATION'...I DIDN'T KNOW SUCH A THING EXISTED.

21st April 2012:
Hahahahaha. I was laughing my pants off reading this chapter

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ih8Voldemort Epilogue: Forever

19th April 2012:
I loved this one!! You are an amazing writer!!
I also can't believe you're writing around 5 fanfics at once!!
INCREDIBLE!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Voldemorts_Little_Helper Epilogue: Forever

26th March 2012:
Aw! I'm going into a girly spaz mode cause of the romance! DO YOU SEE WHAT YOU HAVE REDUCED ME TO WOMAN?!?! A GIRLY SQUEALING ROMANTIC MESS!!! I'm kidding. Kinda. Love the story! So sweet!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Voldemorts_Little_Helper DEFINE 'NORMAL FAMILY VACATION'...I DIDN'T KNOW SUCH A THING EXISTED.

26th March 2012:
God I'm about to die laughing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by harrypotterluver123 AlíS GENIUS PLAN. I SWEAR THAT KID KNOWS SOMETHING AND ISNíT TELLING US.

17th March 2012:
wooo intense! merlin scorose! u love each. go and get married and have pretty babies already! brilliant chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by HPLOVER Epilogue: Forever

18th February 2012:
Oh my fucking God I absolutley over it!I always pretend like Rose and myboyfriend is Scorpius that hottie! I GIVE IT 11 OUTOF 10

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lolo Lemming Epilogue: Forever

14th February 2012:
OMG I LOVED THE STORY!!!
I don't know much about Harry Potter (unfortunately, my mum is extremely strict.) but I understand the story so much!


You are an AWESOME writer.

Rose+Scorpius=

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>