Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Running from the Truth
  
501 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blue Hedwig FINALLY!

9th November 2013:
Loved it! The way u described d family is just amazing!all characters r awesome!

 Report Review

Review #2, by rosemalfoy Epilogue: Forever

20th May 2013:
amazing! ahh so happy!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Parry63 Epilogue: Forever

28th February 2013:
YEH! Is it possible to give an 11 out of 10???

 Report Review

Review #4, by Caroliner FAST FORWARD: LAST HOGSMEADE VISIT IN FIFTH YEAR.

16th February 2013:
Hey! Nice fan-fic, its so , I don't have words to describe it! It's AMAZING
Love
Caroliner xD
It was like a letter xD

 Report Review

Review #5, by bananasareamazing Epilogue: Forever

16th February 2013:
YEH!(that's means AMAZING!!! right?) and aw at the end Scorpius's thoughts
"Forever.
You know what? That sounds pretty good to me.
Forever." THEY WERE FRIGGEN PERFECT!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Parry63 DEFINE 'NORMAL FAMILY VACATION'...I DIDN'T KNOW SUCH A THING EXISTED.

4th February 2013:
You are so funny and such a great writer!!! This is by far my favorite story I've read and I've read it at least 3 times :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by WolfWriter Epilogue: Forever

23rd November 2012:
Awww! I loved it. Short and sweet sometimes makes the best stories.

 Report Review

Review #8, by WolfWriter Epilogue: Forever

23rd November 2012:
Awww! I loved it. Short and sweet sometimes makes the best stories.

 Report Review

Review #9, by WolfWriter Epilogue: Forever

23rd November 2012:
Awww! I loved it. Short and sweet sometimes makes the best stories.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tantintan FAST FORWARD: LAST HOGSMEADE VISIT IN FIFTH YEAR.

22nd October 2012:
I love it can't write more mom is coming

 Report Review

Review #11, by adrianne~ EVEN HATS ARE OUT TO GET ME

5th October 2012:
Emmett. Edward.

You have GOT to be kidding me.

It's actually Lily Luna, and in many fanfics Rose is known as Rose Nymphadora. Queer:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sarahxox Epilogue: Forever

21st August 2012:
Naw this is really sweet

 Report Review

Review #13, by go hannah abbott Epilogue: Forever

10th July 2012:
I love it! I wish there was more! i just about to look at all your stories! by for now go hannah abbott!

 Report Review

Review #14, by go hannah abbott EVEN HATS ARE OUT TO GET ME

10th July 2012:
hi i am just poniting out some thing's that are wrong

Lily Dora Potter & Rose Luna Weasley middlenames need to be swouped Charlie does don't marie and percy mariess some chick her name starts with A and his kids are molly and lucy
but all in all it is good

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ih8Voldemort DEFINE 'NORMAL FAMILY VACATION'...I DIDN'T KNOW SUCH A THING EXISTED.

8th July 2012:
How do you come up with these things? It's HILARIOUS!
can't wait to read more of your writing!
I.C.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Emma (your biggest fan) Epilogue: Forever

18th May 2012:
SEYWHDNSWHEJEBWGWUWJSGWHDKSH!

ITS SO BEAUTIFUL IM GONNA DIE!

I LOVE YOU SO MUCH!

Gah!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ariana588 Epilogue: Forever

18th May 2012:
YEH!!! I really enjoyed it. It was just the right amount of cheesiness mixed in with some amazing characters. Fantastic job! I am working through all your stories at the moment and I am loving them all! You are an amazing author.

~Ariana

 Report Review

Review #18, by Camii Epilogue: Forever

22nd April 2012:
I loved this epilogue it was good enough to be a one shot!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lucille DEFINE 'NORMAL FAMILY VACATION'...I DIDN'T KNOW SUCH A THING EXISTED.

21st April 2012:
Hahahahaha. I was laughing my pants off reading this chapter

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ih8Voldemort Epilogue: Forever

19th April 2012:
I loved this one!! You are an amazing writer!!
I also can't believe you're writing around 5 fanfics at once!!
INCREDIBLE!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Voldemorts_Little_Helper Epilogue: Forever

26th March 2012:
Aw! I'm going into a girly spaz mode cause of the romance! DO YOU SEE WHAT YOU HAVE REDUCED ME TO WOMAN?!?! A GIRLY SQUEALING ROMANTIC MESS!!! I'm kidding. Kinda. Love the story! So sweet!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Voldemorts_Little_Helper DEFINE 'NORMAL FAMILY VACATION'...I DIDN'T KNOW SUCH A THING EXISTED.

26th March 2012:
God I'm about to die laughing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by harrypotterluver123 AlíS GENIUS PLAN. I SWEAR THAT KID KNOWS SOMETHING AND ISNíT TELLING US.

17th March 2012:
wooo intense! merlin scorose! u love each. go and get married and have pretty babies already! brilliant chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by HPLOVER Epilogue: Forever

18th February 2012:
Oh my fucking God I absolutley over it!I always pretend like Rose and myboyfriend is Scorpius that hottie! I GIVE IT 11 OUTOF 10

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lolo Lemming Epilogue: Forever

14th February 2012:
OMG I LOVED THE STORY!!!
I don't know much about Harry Potter (unfortunately, my mum is extremely strict.) but I understand the story so much!


You are an AWESOME writer.

Rose+Scorpius=

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>