Reading Reviews for An Epilogue
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mara Story Text

11th February 2012:
WHY aren't Ron and Hermione together? They are made for eachother! And to pair Hermione with SIRIUS BLACK?!!?!?! SIRIUSLY!?!?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Miranda Wood Story Text

4th September 2009:
Cute, but the Hermoine-Sirius part ruins it IMO. Too farfetched.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Matches Story Text

11th July 2009:
It was well written, but I was kind of annoyed how you pulled Sirius, Remus and Tonks back to life.
You realise Sirius is old enough to be a grandfather to his child?
I don't know, it was good, but I liked the way JK did it.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. About that...the goal was to write as AU an epilogue as possible. So I guess, from your comment, I've succeeded beyond my wildest dreams. XD

Thanks again for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by AlysonGranger (you know who) Story Text

5th July 2009:
I really liked this ending. I didn't like the epilogue very much either. There were so many unanswered questions. It didn't flow as well as the other chapters either. Although, I think I remember Rowling saying something along the lines of wanting to end the story here so no one could come around later and continue the HP saga on. Even though bunches of people are doing that through fanfiction. *yays* >.>

Author's Response: Haha, glad you liked it, my dear Alybot! XD I was trying to be as anti-canon as I possibly could. :P I hope I succeeded!

 Report Review

Review #5, by luna123 Story Text

2nd July 2009:
i get it that you wanted to keep sirius remus and tonks but having sirius marry hermione is messed up and creepy. Hermione and ron belong with each other.

Author's Response: Yeah, well, isn\\\'t that the challenge of the fanfiction author? To make even the most non-canon pairing canon? :D

Thanks for reading, anyway. Hope you enjoyed the read. (And any emotion is better than none at all, so thanks ;D)


 Report Review

Review #6, by sirimionefan85 Story Text

15th June 2009:
Excellent story! My favorite ship AND she named her child after Reg! I love it! Good work!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad I pleased SOMEONE with Sirius/Hermione. XD Thanks, and I'm so glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Elle Winters Story Text

13th June 2009:
Think the last review was very rude. You've at least explained how it came about. Good work:)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks much. XD Well, everyone is entitled to his or her own opinion... :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ringo Beeblebrox Story Text

11th June 2009:
AU from DH. AU from OotP, considering Sirius is still alive. All in all, a waste of time.

Author's Response: Yeah, perhaps I should make that more obvious...as for a waste of time, probably it is, but I'm not going to complain when it won me first place. XD

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny Story Text

11th June 2009:
this fic is interesting. i never imagined Sirius marrying Hermione, but like i said, it's very good. keep up the good work please.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Yeah, it was a spur-of-the-moment, rabid plot bunny. XD I'm glad you liked it, though. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login