Reading Reviews for Under the Cloak
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SourceoftheTicking Under the Cloak

21st September 2011:
Excellent stuff, missing moments- particularly fluffy ones- are what I eat for breakfast. Just as a small warning, I'm woring my way through your catalogue, and I might be about to flood your reviews section. Sorry about that. Totally deserves it though, a lovely piece of writing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by brittanyrose Under the Cloak

24th November 2010:
this woulda fit perefectly in the book!!! i love it =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by GinnysMuggleFan Under the Cloak

15th October 2010:
I'm sorry, I hate saying bad things about stories, but I agree with hpfan. This wasn't that good, I liked the beginning, but it didn't seem like Harry Potter in the end. I mean, their actions, and what they both said, and you should have at least ended it how JK did. Harry with Hermione, looking for Ron.
And the Veela speech! That was confusing and stupid. Harry isn't that stupid.

 Report Review

Review #4, by spencefa Under the Cloak

10th October 2010:
That was very good, very enjoyable reading.

 Report Review

Review #5, by avidfan68 Under the Cloak

1st November 2009:
Very nice way for him to say goodbye. I like it much better than JKR's version. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by my wicked quill Under the Cloak

11th October 2009:
i really wish jk rowling would have added a scene like that. it would hve fit in so perfectly. amazing job, i can see it in my head, the three of them in the middle of the dance floor getting ready to go while everyone os running in every direction screamming, and all harry sees is ginny aboiut 20 feet away a ton of ppl in between them smiling and waving as though nothing is going on they only had eyes for each other 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by GinnyWeasley_13 Under the Cloak

27th September 2009:
Lovely. I half wish Harry and Ginny did dance in DH, but I suppose it would ruin the plot. Beautifully written.

 Report Review

Review #8, by leapoffaith24 Under the Cloak

30th August 2009:
That...was...GREAT! It seriously could have been a chapter in the book. I still think J.K. Rowling could do a better job writing something like this, but you did a fantastic job! This is so cute! I absolutely love Harry/Ginny stories; their relationship never had enough of the spotlight. 10 of 10! BRAVO!! :D

P.S. I don't know if it's just me, but I can't stand it when people write "Gin" as Ginny's nickname. Gin is a hard alcoholic beverage. Not Ginevra's name.

Author's Response: Thanks:) Glad you liked it! I'm in no doubt that JKR would do a miles better version of any story than I could. These are just my feeble attempts. But have to disagree on the 'Gin' thing. I'm always shortening people's names and I think it sounds affectionate!
Have you read my other Ginny/Harry one shots?


 Report Review

Review #9, by Malfoyfriend20 Under the Cloak

12th July 2009:
oh, that was really cute! absolutly loved it...why couldnt that have happened...?!?!?!

Author's Response: Thanks. I was always a bit fed up that she left Harry and Ginny in mid air after his birthday kiss. So this was my solution. Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Annachie Under the Cloak

10th July 2009:
Wow, what a nice little story.
Great concept too ;) I love the idea of Harry and Ginny having a hidden dance at Bills wedding. :D

Author's Response: Really glad you liked it and that you checked out my other stories too. Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Megan and Charly love HP Under the Cloak

9th July 2009:
ooh, I LOVED it! I so wished that happened in the books! amazing job! and write more! I swear I'll read them. *Claps and a cookie* -Charly

Author's Response: Thanks for the cookie :) I had fun writing it too. I\\\'ve written a few other little bits and pieces - they are all on HPFF. Hope you like them too...

 Report Review

Review #12, by RedHeadedGinny Under the Cloak

9th July 2009:
That was a really good strory and I liked the way ended with the part when the patronus comes!

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by kittikatlova Under the Cloak

8th July 2009:
Ooh, very beautiful. He is right, Ginny is made of strong stuff but at the same Im sure she's hurting. This dance probably helped straighten things out immensley. It was so pretty too! You could almost see the emotions. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hpfan Under the Cloak

8th July 2009:
this is stupid. harry wouldnt act or talk like that... and ginny waving in the end... ?!! hello??! among all that chaos?? i dont think so!

Author's Response: Sorry you didn\\\'t like it. It was just how I saw it happening. :(

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rose101365 Under the Cloak

8th July 2009:
lovely Story! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #16, by NYC10016 Under the Cloak

8th July 2009:
lovely touch of "i luv you" from harry in the end and totally spot on harry canon with the veela speech!!! gonna check out your other h&g fanfics ~ best from nyc!!! ^0^

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry and Ginny Under the Cloak

8th July 2009:
great job with this fic.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jen Under the Cloak

8th July 2009:
Very nice. :-) Well done.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login