Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Rocks Don't Float
  
163 Reviews Found

Review #1, by twinlover Happily Ever After

21st April 2007:
this was an excellent story!! i absolutely loved it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ms Fred Weasley That's Life

9th January 2007:
OH My!! The beginning of this story is a bit... wierd. Though, this chapter has made me laughting and I am getting use to Lee... Good AU piece so far...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katheryn Arkey Just the Beginning

3rd November 2006:
like the title and how they all finally go out

Author's Response: :-) thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by JYYUKFTHJGDTYKYLGJYUFGTJKHKU;GHUGFTDRDFDTETYFTUTGJ;O[P0 Happily Ever After

16th August 2006:
PLEASE MAKE A SEQUEL!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 FOR WHOLE STORY I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: sorry, no sequel. I really dont know where I'd go from there anyway, but check out Rebirth. I think you might like it if you liked Rocks Don't Float.

 Report Review

Review #5, by waterlily Happily Ever After

13th August 2006:
please please please make a sequel!!!!!!! i loved it that much!!!! i mean seriously how many times do you read a story where draco's a good guy and harry has a twin sister!? i love how you mixed it up with jk's storys!

Author's Response: LoL I'm glad you liked the story but I'm sorry to say that there will be no sequel. I don't know what else to write on the subject. Maybe after I finish Rebirth I'll think of something about Lee's past or something with the gangs but i dunno.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ppwm Bloody Valentine

7th August 2006:
what was the song called i like it

Author's Response: Kiss Me Fool by Fefe Dobson

 Report Review

Review #7, by ppwm That's Life

6th August 2006:
forgot to rate it

 Report Review

Review #8, by ppwm Who Are You?

6th August 2006:
i love this story so much i'm reding it again!(:

Author's Response: wow...ur officially awesome lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by ppwm Who Are You?

5th August 2006:
twin sister-cool

 Report Review

Review #10, by ppwm Happily Ever After

5th August 2006:
once again-love it!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. :-) it makes me happy. Please read my latest story Rebirth and let me know what you think.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ppwm Getting Out Alive

5th August 2006:
i love love love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ppwm Not Gonna Happen

5th August 2006:
i'm lovin it more and more!!! but y did u make lee leave?


 Report Review

Review #13, by ppwm Problems from the Past

5th August 2006:
i'm lovin this story so far!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ppwm Who Are You?

5th August 2006:
twin sister-cool

 Report Review

Review #15, by ppwm Just the Beginning

5th August 2006:
kinda fast get-together

 Report Review

Review #16, by cat_in_the_hat Problems from the Past

15th June 2006:
amazing...u have skills!

 Report Review

Review #17, by cat_in_the_hat Families

15th June 2006:
haha very funny something similar to that happened to me haha

 Report Review

Review #18, by cat_in_the_hat Who Are You?

15th June 2006:
tell you you suck? never gonna happen cuz its not true!!! haha wonderful just bloody wonderful story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by AnoynamousReviewer Happily Ever After

7th June 2006:
awww.. that was such a sweet story, I support the D.H.A.G.S.F (Draco has a good side foundation).

 Report Review

Review #20, by Haley Just the Beginning

15th April 2006:
I love your story so far, although I think the events went by a bit to fast.

To make Italics, make a "" (no spaces.) That goes at the beggining of your text. Then type at the end the same thing, only after "

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rainbow_Bubbles Bloody Valentine

27th November 2005:
DEATH 2 JAKE!! Don't make Draco bad I like the Lee/Draco pairing it PERFECT!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cleo Just the Beginning

10th July 2005:
do u eva reply 2 reviews?

Author's Response: i'm sooo sry!!! i never get emails on reviews anymore cuz i got rid of AOL! i'm soooo sry!!! g-d i feel like a moron now. plz don't take my not responding the wrong way. I haven't been on this site in AGES so i didnt know i got reviews.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Claire Home for the Holidays

10th July 2005:
Great... Wish Lee and Harry had done more to the Dursleys... Still don't exactly get Lee's history

 Report Review

Review #24, by Claire Families

10th July 2005:
That was so great! I wonder what Snape thinks in the future about Lee and whether he remembers her! Can't wait to read the next one.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Claire Weddings

10th July 2005:
I am starting to dislike Lee. Draco? Breakdrancing? That is funny!!!!! Great chapter

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>