Reading Reviews for Rocks Don't Float
  
164 Reviews Found

Review #1, by twinlover Happily Ever After

21st April 2007:
this was an excellent story!! i absolutely loved it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ms Fred Weasley That's Life

9th January 2007:
OH My!! The beginning of this story is a bit... wierd. Though, this chapter has made me laughting and I am getting use to Lee... Good AU piece so far...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katheryn Arkey Just the Beginning

3rd November 2006:
like the title and how they all finally go out

Author's Response: :-) thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by JYYUKFTHJGDTYKYLGJYUFGTJKHKU;GHUGFTDRDFDTETYFTUTGJ;O[P0 Happily Ever After

16th August 2006:
PLEASE MAKE A SEQUEL!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 FOR WHOLE STORY I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: sorry, no sequel. I really dont know where I'd go from there anyway, but check out Rebirth. I think you might like it if you liked Rocks Don't Float.

 Report Review

Review #5, by waterlily Happily Ever After

13th August 2006:
please please please make a sequel!!!!!!! i loved it that much!!!! i mean seriously how many times do you read a story where draco's a good guy and harry has a twin sister!? i love how you mixed it up with jk's storys!

Author's Response: LoL I'm glad you liked the story but I'm sorry to say that there will be no sequel. I don't know what else to write on the subject. Maybe after I finish Rebirth I'll think of something about Lee's past or something with the gangs but i dunno.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ppwm Bloody Valentine

7th August 2006:
what was the song called i like it

Author's Response: Kiss Me Fool by Fefe Dobson

 Report Review

Review #7, by ppwm That's Life

6th August 2006:
forgot to rate it

 Report Review

Review #8, by ppwm Who Are You?

6th August 2006:
i love this story so much i'm reding it again!(:

Author's Response: wow...ur officially awesome lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by ppwm Who Are You?

5th August 2006:
twin sister-cool

 Report Review

Review #10, by ppwm Happily Ever After

5th August 2006:
once again-love it!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. :-) it makes me happy. Please read my latest story Rebirth and let me know what you think.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ppwm Getting Out Alive

5th August 2006:
i love love love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ppwm Not Gonna Happen

5th August 2006:
i'm lovin it more and more!!! but y did u make lee leave?


 Report Review

Review #13, by ppwm Problems from the Past

5th August 2006:
i'm lovin this story so far!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ppwm Who Are You?

5th August 2006:
twin sister-cool

 Report Review

Review #15, by ppwm Just the Beginning

5th August 2006:
kinda fast get-together

 Report Review

Review #16, by cat_in_the_hat Problems from the Past

15th June 2006:
amazing...u have skills!

 Report Review

Review #17, by cat_in_the_hat Families

15th June 2006:
haha very funny something similar to that happened to me haha

 Report Review

Review #18, by cat_in_the_hat Who Are You?

15th June 2006:
tell you you suck? never gonna happen cuz its not true!!! haha wonderful just bloody wonderful story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by AnoynamousReviewer Happily Ever After

7th June 2006:
awww.. that was such a sweet story, I support the D.H.A.G.S.F (Draco has a good side foundation).

 Report Review

Review #20, by Haley Just the Beginning

15th April 2006:
I love your story so far, although I think the events went by a bit to fast.

To make Italics, make a "" (no spaces.) That goes at the beggining of your text. Then type at the end the same thing, only after "

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rainbow_Bubbles Bloody Valentine

27th November 2005:
DEATH 2 JAKE!! Don't make Draco bad I like the Lee/Draco pairing it PERFECT!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cleo Just the Beginning

10th July 2005:
do u eva reply 2 reviews?

Author's Response: i'm sooo sry!!! i never get emails on reviews anymore cuz i got rid of AOL! i'm soooo sry!!! g-d i feel like a moron now. plz don't take my not responding the wrong way. I haven't been on this site in AGES so i didnt know i got reviews.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Claire Home for the Holidays

10th July 2005:
Great... Wish Lee and Harry had done more to the Dursleys... Still don't exactly get Lee's history

 Report Review

Review #24, by Claire Families

10th July 2005:
That was so great! I wonder what Snape thinks in the future about Lee and whether he remembers her! Can't wait to read the next one.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Claire Weddings

10th July 2005:
I am starting to dislike Lee. Draco? Breakdrancing? That is funny!!!!! Great chapter

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>