Reading Reviews for Dare You To Move
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LizMalfoy I'll Move For You

22nd November 2014:
Aw. That was so cute. Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #2, by kchang I'll Move For You

18th September 2012:
Not bad. I found this story last night, but I needed to head to bed, so I just favorited it to make it easier to find. Overall, not bad. Now, I shall move onto the next part.
Thanks for writing. :D

-KC

 Report Review

Review #3, by the wonderful lyf of Potter I'll Move For You

31st October 2007:
aww, short n sweet. good effort

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by thebfsgf I'll Move For You

9th July 2007:
A! I loved this! I'm off to read the sequel!

Rebecka

PS If I could rate higher than 10, I would!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by thebfsgf Ron's Reactions

9th July 2007:
Hahaha, that is funny! She gets Ron mad at her, and the other two are sorta okay with it. It seems that Ron overreacts in almost every story! Oh well... I love the story!

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: Ron only overreacts because he is two things:
Male
A redhead

As a redhead, I can say this. We tend to...blow our top quite freqently.


 Report Review

Review #6, by thebfsgf Daring Draco

9th July 2007:
AH! This is a romantic chappy! I clicked Random Story on the Read Stories page, and it brought me to the sequel of this story, so I came to this to read first, and I love it! You're an awesome author! 10/10

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: So my stuff DOES show up in the random stories sometimes! Good to know! Thanks, and enjoy the entirety of the "Daring" series :-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by DracoFerret11 I'll Move For You

29th September 2006:
Amazing.

Author's Response: Wow, it makes me all warm and fuzzy inside :-).

 Report Review

Review #8, by lost I'll Move For You

27th December 2005:
I love this story! My sis ter let me read your story ages ago and this is the only time I got to find your sotyr here!! THUMBS UP!! :)

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it, and that your sister had you reading it! It's always nice to hear that your stuff is reccomended by someone to someone else!

 Report Review

Review #9, by DarkPrincessMaia Daring Draco

22nd September 2005:
Omg I love it! I love ho they get together. Also props for using my fav song Love it!. hope it gets better!

Author's Response: Keep reading, and thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Theresa Daring Draco

12th December 2004:
What a great story! I love romance! Very good. U should be proud of yourself.

Author's Response: Thank you!! This story isn't reviewed often, as it's so old, so this makes me all happy inside!! Enjoy the rest of them!

 Report Review

Review #11, by karlie Daring Draco

28th November 2004:
whay did you call Ginny Ginny Malfoy? there not marryed are thay? 'cuz i thought it was a h/d fic?!!!!

Author's Response: I did? Hmm, I'll have to check for that. Thanks! No, they're not married....thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by samantha I'll Move For You

10th July 2004:
i thought it was good but i think that you should have ended it properly maybe by writing about if ron ever forgives her and what happens at the ball.

Author's Response: I did. It's Called "Only Hope" "She Loves You" and "BReathing" THanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SARA I'll Move For You

15th May 2004:
ITS GREAT BUT YOU SHOULD MAKE THE ENDING LONGER

Author's Response: There are three sequels! Only Hope, She Loves You and Breathing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by nat_rulz I'll Move For You

29th April 2004:
touching... I hope ronm comes around tho

Author's Response: Ron? Do something sensible? NEVER! Just wait and see!

 Report Review

Review #15, by JMAN I'll Move For You

2nd April 2004:
I request, no DEMAND an end!

Author's Response: Read the next in the series :-) (Only Hope)

 Report Review

Review #16, by katie I'll Move For You

1st March 2004:
kinda short but still really really good, nice job

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Alishah I'll Move For You

5th November 2003:
omg...what happens next?!?! Plz continue writing cause your really good!!!

Author's Response: What happens next are the stories "Only Hope" "She Loves You" and "Breathing."

 Report Review

Review #18, by tina Dare You To Move

31st August 2003:
i luv ur stories!! i luv the band switchfoot too...did u get the songs from a walk to remember cd?

Author's Response: Thank you! I love a constant reader! I love Switchfoot too, and yes, off a walk to remember.

 Report Review

Review #19, by EighthWeasley Dare You To Move

31st August 2003:
Thanks for all the reviews guys! I\'ll be updating this series soon...and yes, I did get the (Switchfoot) songs off the Walk to Remember soundtrack.... Thanks again! -The EightWeasley

Author's Response: Yes, pathetic, but thanks for everything you guys!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jamie Dare You To Move

29th August 2003:
continue, i\'m speechless

Author's Response: That is one of the highest compliments you can pay a writer!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hannah Dare You To Move

27th August 2003:
i really want you to keep on going because i really think the story is great

Author's Response: Thanks! I did keep going! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ~**~t3nsh!~**~ Dare You To Move

3rd August 2003:
That was incredible....and i really want to read more about it...i hope you keep on writing! see ya ~**~t3nsh!~**~

Author's Response: Thank you! It means alot to hear my little story called incredible. I will keep on writing for sure!

 Report Review

Review #23, by *******KATHY****** Dare You To Move

3rd August 2003:
Can u finish the story it really good?!

Author's Response: Thanks! I finished it all right :-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rae Dare You To Move

2nd August 2003:
I like the story.Please continue it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I did continue it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Anon Dare You To Move

1st August 2003:
i\'m not requesting.......im DEMANDING u 2 write more

Author's Response: Your wish is my command. Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>