13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermionelovesRon24 Teddy & Victoire: A Perfect Date

20th June 2011:
LOVED IT! don't get the it where her bra fell off though???

Author's Response: Um, fell off? It didn't fall off - her white shirt turned see-through, and her red bra was a huge neon sign saying "LOOK HERE, LOOK HERE!" - that's all :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Janus Teddy & Victoire: A Perfect Date

30th September 2010:
That's a pretty damn good lesson on how to write a first person romance one-shot, great stuff :)

Author's Response: Aww, really? Well, thank you xD I'm glad you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by crazyformarauders123 Teddy & Victoire: A Perfect Date

25th November 2009:
Definitely love it!!! This is my first Teddy/Victoire story and I can really see how people would be attracted to this couple. Great writing!! And you did amazing with their characterizations as well. 10/10

Author's Response: Awwie! Thank you so much :) I'm so honored to hear that, since this is my first try at next-gen story - thank you thank you thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by pinoy Teddy & Victoire: A Perfect Date

7th August 2009:
wow! that was really good.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you for the nice review :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by xquisitely_sirius Teddy & Victoire: A Perfect Date

10th July 2009:
i love this and its prequel!! and sahara does remind me of someone, yes - luna lovegood. will you be doing another sequel because i hope you are and if you do could you maybe make it a little longer. one chapter just isnt enough

great chapter and story again x

10/10

Author's Response: Aww, thanks :) I\\\'m glad you liked it. Although, I\\\'m not going to make \\\'em longer, they\\\'re supposed to be one-shots all the way - stories you can read alone or in order, sorry :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by phoenix_or_sphinx Teddy & Victoire: A Perfect Date

2nd July 2009:
I LOVE IT! You go girl!

Ruby x

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fireball Nymph Teddy & Victoire: A Perfect Date

30th June 2009:
Love it!! IT gets a 11010101010/10. I always knew that Vic wouldn't care about the date, jest about being with Teddy. I love the part when Vic starts laughing, and can't stop. I felt like laughing. I also liked the part when Vic's shirt when see-trough, and when Teddy had inappropriate thoughts. LOL! Great one! Sahara reminds me of Luna.

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! :D Those were my favourite parts to write, too.. I had to have a story where someone\\\'s shirt goes see-thorugh, and it just felt weird to squeeze it in in any other story - I thought this was perfect! :D And yes, Sahara was meant to be pretty much the copy of Luna :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyMaria Teddy & Victoire: A Perfect Date

12th June 2009:
That was extremely funny. I haven't laughed out loud at a story in ages. It was a very nice, light read. I really liked it! Great job! I'm adding it to my favorites.
-love-
LM

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm so glad to hear you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by KristenBlack Teddy & Victoire: A Perfect Date

11th June 2009:
Wow. Teddy's rather ADD isn't he? It was hilarious to read from his perspective, I really loved it! I think I might even like this one better than the last. Regardless, it was great. 10/10

Author's Response: HAHA :D I didn't even notice that ADD thing... but now when I think about it - yeah, he really comes off that way :D Funny.

 Report Review

Review #10, by VickiT Teddy & Victoire: A Perfect Date

11th June 2009:
OH i love it though Teddys pov !!! i Hope you write more!

Author's Response: There will be two or three one-shots with this pairing.. I find it somehow easy to write, and I have quite a writer's block with some of my stories at the moment :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by ohcrapidroppedmybrain Teddy & Victoire: A Perfect Date

11th June 2009:
This is a really good story! At the end of it, I was shouting "Yes!" and doing a power-punch of my own. I was also listening to Eminem's new song "Beatiful," so that probably helped set the mood.

Anyways good story, besides grammar and such, beautifully written.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :) I'm sorry for the grammar, though.. :/

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sarah_Bee Teddy & Victoire: A Perfect Date

11th June 2009:
I loved this! I love Victoire/Teddy fics so I couldn't resist! This was awesome! It was cool to read from Ted's POV and you captured him perfectly! Guys definitely get nervous. I have an older brother and when he started dating, he was nervous about what he'd wear etc to impress his girlfriend! I loved the whole rain scene at the end. It was a nice touch. Great job. I read your Love Story fic but I'm not sure if I left a review for it.hmm I'll check that.
10/10 - great descriptions and characterizations. :)

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you - you did the banner to the story, right? Again, amazing job! Love it, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by katie Teddy & Victoire: A Perfect Date

11th June 2009:
i really like how you write teddy and victoire.
it all matches - her personality, his one, and them together-
right now, i'm silently hoping for more ^.^

anyway, wonderful story !

Author's Response: There will be more, two or three more, I guess... ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login