8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bella Behind the Gargoyles

16th January 2010:
I loved how Snape was so upset and how McGonagall made the joke about Fred. I thought it was really funny. I also like the idea of the Tournament again. I really liked everything. What happened after that?

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPFanFiction Review Three Owls and Four Letters

28th July 2009:
Wonderful story so far. It creeps in mystery about the Triwizard Tournament. I can't wait to read the rest. Keep writing

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review my story. I'm glad you liked it. ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by smirkyhaha Nighttime Flying

24th July 2009:
I love your story, finally a fantastic story about the Tri-Wizard Tournament. Awesome story, 10/10.
smirkyhaha

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm so glad you like my story, and thanks for the high rating!

~hermioneforever


 Report Review

Review #4, by lunatick Nighttime Flying

20th July 2009:
I wonder what McGonagall will have to say next... and will they get any tart?

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I won't give anything away--just read the next chapter!

~hermioneforever


 Report Review

Review #5, by DEb Nighttime Flying

18th July 2009:
that was REALLY cool! i think i liked that one better than "3 owls and 4 letters" u should write more!

Author's Response: thank you, once again, for reviewing. but why didnt you review on the account that we made? i am writing another chapter that is 2/3 done, but i am also writing another story, "Padma's Pensieve". u can read it when i post it. c u at camp.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lunatick Three Owls and Four Letters

19th June 2009:
I can't believe there's another Tournament coming to Hogwarts... I thought that wasn't going to happen for another hundred years. Or something like that. How could it be??? I can't wait to see what happens next. I can tell that Lily IS a very smart witch (it's strange that she reminds me so much of Hermione, though she's Ginny's daughter) so I believe she'll figure out what to do. BUT WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO HER?

And how will her friend Dreh get around this problem of liking one brother and having the OTHER one like her? (Did I get that right, both Weasleys? Or cousins?)

I can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing... you're right that Lily seems a lot like Hermione, because I think that I unknowingly based Lily on her cuz I think Hermione's just the best character! Maybe the Tournament is supposed to happen every hundred years, but I just wanted to have Lily be in it, and my reasoning is that if they made it happen every 10 years it could have gone to either Beauxbatons or Durmstrang and then back to Hogwarts just in time for Lily's O.W.L. year... I'm not sure I got the math right because I started and didn't take the time to do it. In response to your question, Hugo and Fred are cousins, I think, and Fred is sort of like his namesake, so he likes pranks and jokes and appeals to Dreh...
I hope to get the next chapter up soon!
~hermioneforever



 Report Review

Review #7, by devon Three Owls and Four Letters

17th June 2009:
that is SO good there needs 2 be more chapters i wanna read more! i cant even tell its you writing! it sounds like some pro writer.
wow WRITE MORE so i can read more

Author's Response: thankx dev 4 ur support i'll tell u when theres more chapters! i'll write more when schools out which is soon...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Marcus Gould Three Owls and Four Letters

17th June 2009:
I don't like harry potter related stuff but this is pretty good

Author's Response: thankx 4 reading and reviewing cuz ya
i'm glad u think its good!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login