Reading Reviews for Brave New World
  
412 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Padfoot3 Birthday

20th July 2014:
I really love this book, but I hope Harry still has the friendship with Hagrid, it wouldn't be the same without him.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Domo The Return

25th October 2012:
Gabriel
I think.. I think it's Gabriel ..

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shay_Gryff Awakening

30th September 2012:
HELLO!

Wow, this took me a while to read, but I was busy with reading stuff for school and such so I guess that makes sense...

Anyways, this story is SO GOOD!! I absolutly love it! OFF TO TWO!!

KEEP WRITING :D
Shay_Gryff

 Report Review

Review #4, by MissMdsty (unable to log in?) Caught

2nd August 2012:
“What was it? Did you see what it was?”

“I think… I think it was your dad,” the prankster replied with chuckle.

She frowned in confusion. “My dad? He doesn’t have four legs!”

“Oh, you didn’t notice the other pair?” George replied jokingly.

Oh my God this made my morning :D
I was going to review once I've read all the stories but this was just too much.
Loving this so far!

XoXo

 Report Review

Review #5, by loopylunalovegood World Cup pt. 2

29th December 2011:
I really like this story an it's fantastically written to the point of which I thought that I was reading J.K.Rowling's material however you say bond where I think you are trying to day *bound but that was just one spelling mistake and I probably would of made it myself again I want to say my praise because this is absolutely fantastic! :D 9/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by divess Awakening

20th December 2011:
Although I have read your story from back to front I have to admit that I didn't review. My apologies. You have a wonderful plot and storyline. I had to make myself stop reading so I could go to bed nights. I want mention that there are quite a few typos but with your school schedule I am amazed that you have completed 3 volumes of story. I am overjoyed that Sirius is out of Azkaban. I am so happy that you are keeping Sirus alive. I am so glad that Harry grew up in Amelia's care. I adore Izzy and Alex. I can't wait for the new baby to be born. Right up until the moment that we heard the baby's single heartbeat, I thought you would throw us a curve and let Amelia be having twins (I can dream, can't I). I so look forward to starting Brave New Hope and yes I will be reviewing. Thank you so much for all your time and hard work, Cheers.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rachael :) The Question

19th December 2011:
I absolutely love this story!! where can I find the mature version of this chapter? ps keep writing you're amazing xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by YeCatsJ Awakening

4th October 2011:
Loved the sequel. Starting the third right away!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it!
Looking forward to hear more from you!
Anne


 Report Review

Review #9, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Awakening

1st August 2011:
OMG! I loved this story. It was really clever. I loved everything about it especially how Sirius has a daughter and that Mia loved him no matter what. This is one of the most best story lines i've seen.
I do hope to read the sequel now:) 10/10 1000/10 i lOVed IT.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Saffron Awakening

6th July 2011:
Dumbldore continued. Well, it seems somehow she had ended up on the very top of an eighty feet tall tree and was having some trouble descending from it, as her wand was broken to pieces. Hagrid mentioned she did try to make a rope with her clothes but it ended up falling down.
Wait so she was up there stark naked? Mia asked, wide eyed.
I believe she still had her unmentionables on, the headmaster stated, trying to keep a serious face.
Please tell me someone took pictures, Sirius whispered. Oh, what he could do with those pictures the royal amount of blackmail the bashing
I do not think they had any camera within hands reach, Dumbledore stated, nonchalant.- that was brilliant! i loved this chapter and this book!it was amazing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Saffron Aftershock

6th July 2011:
brilliant! at least there both ok (the baby and mia)... i loved this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Saffron Battles

6th July 2011:
i hope the baby is okay! (the unborn one not alex) brilliant! sirius isnt dead! i hope mia is okay!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Saffron Misery

6th July 2011:
another one? wow they reprodue like... like... the weasleys... not like cockroaches.brilliantness radiates from every syllable! i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Saffron Betrayal

6th July 2011:
poor mia... brilliant chapter. but poor mia... i loved it... poor sirius

 Report Review

Review #15, by Saffron Passage

6th July 2011:
aww... harry and ginny are probably snogging! yes! harry stopped being a dolt! finally! i loved this brilliant chapter!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Saffron Sacked

6th July 2011:
Actually, I have something to say first, Sirius told her, taking a step in the desks direction and leaning so his eyes met hers as coldly as he could manage.Mark my words. One day, for some reason that I am sure will be more than legitimate, you will be sent to Azkaban and, one day, I will make the courtesy of going back to that place just so I can stand in front of your cell and laugh at how pathetic you have become-brilliant! By the way, if you hurt any of those kids mine or anyone elses you will be sorry.- brilliant again!
a bloke-hug- thats kinda funny! After she left, Harry and Izzy turned to each other and snorted. Their parents did know how to make an exit.- yes they do! i loved this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Saffron Caught

6th July 2011:
As Hermione had predicted, ever since the article was published, the environment in school improved drastically for Harry. People called him a liar or an attention-junkie anymore some had even apologized. That along with the occlumency classes taught by Dumbledore himself, made him believe things were turning for better that was, despite Umbridge giving him detentions for anything including breathing too loud -i loved this paragraph! also i liked this-Black how stupid do you think we are? Fudge asked.
I am not sure there is a word to classify just how much Minister, Sirius replied.Enormously is the closest I can think of. brilliant chapter! i loved it! why did you fire sirius and mia?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Saffron Valentine

6th July 2011:
She asked for a quote, he told them innocently.I am just providing it for her-brilliant i liked the quote too but i couldnt write it without my computer freaking out.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Saffron Banned

6th July 2011:
brilliant chapter!bella really should never have left! die bella die! sorry that was cruel. i love it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Saffron Christmas Words

6th July 2011:
i love it! harry is actually realizing he likes ginny before HBP i love that! brilliant chaapter! alex said his 1st word yays!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Saffron Hogsmeade

6th July 2011:
yays! moony likes tonks! briliant chapter! i love it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Saffron Detention

6th July 2011:
aww he didnt do a victory dance. i love it! brilliant yet again!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Saffron Tension Rising

5th July 2011:
i love this! like the twins are gonna keep it where sirius has an alibi for everything but it was still a nice gesture! brilliant chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Saffron Hogwarts Again

5th July 2011:
i cant wait for the fireworks! im not counting down to the battle im counting down to gred n forge's pranks (the swamp, and fire works) and yes i know its fred n george. congrats on another brilliant chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Saffron At the Ministry

5th July 2011:
so close! why didnt fudge get what was coming to him?- a punch!brilliant chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>