12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rose Ravenclaw There's Something About His Head

15th June 2013:
that is so cool bald head!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Claire There's Something About His Head

1st April 2013:
Some of your words are messed up she squished her banana? He shaved off his ears? He hugged her cheek? Those were a few examples

 Report Review

Review #3, by vintage90vinyl There's Something About His Head

15th November 2011:
I'll be dreaming about bald egg heads now...

 Report Review

Review #4, by KatetheKeeper There's Something About His Head

1st January 2010:
I really loved this, it was a cute idea! The idea of James bald both fascinates me and creeps me out at the same time. XD One thing you should watch out for, though: I think you may have switched tenses a couple of times. Otherwise, it was a great read. =] Oh, and I really hope you start working on Breathing again, I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jameslily1313 There's Something About His Head

17th August 2009:
WOW. really? his pale-skinned bald head. omg, i luff u so much. not like in a creepy way, but u kno what i mean. i just, IDK, ur just so funny. "like a hard boiled egg that got dropped" REALLY??!!?! im just sayin. thats hilarius. great story, great author, great characterization. and i guess we nvr figured out y lilss room was locked, huh? o well. 10/10!!! xP

Author's Response: thanks! Your review made me smile sooo much!
Yeah, i don't even know why her room was locked really, it just happened, i guess *shrug*
thanks for reading, reviewing, and being awesome!!
~Cady


 Report Review

Review #6, by saschapotter There's Something About His Head

8th July 2009:
Aww, cute! I can't believe he shaved his head for her! Now that is true love. I mean, his hair is a big part of him.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Zaphira There's Something About His Head

24th June 2009:
Adorable!
Loved the line We sat in silence, just looking at each other. For some reason that evoked a really vivid picture; I think you painted that scene particularly well :)

Author's Response: thanks!
Glad you had some images in your head!
Thanks so much for the awesome review that had me smiling for about an hour! :D

thanks again!
Cady


 Report Review

Review #8, by manya There's Something About His Head

21st June 2009:
A lovely fanfic. Well done on all accounts. :)

Author's Response: thank you so much!! :D
Cady


 Report Review

Review #9, by monkiie_business  There's Something About His Head

21st June 2009:
interestin'
a bald potter, very wierd

Author's Response: i thought it was a different take too.
thanks for reading and reviewing!!
Cady


 Report Review

Review #10, by lindsay1220 There's Something About His Head

20th June 2009:
I loved it! Ugh. I just got the image of a head shaped like that... Ugh. Anyway, great story! 10/10 :)

Author's Response: thanks.
i was quite...memorized by the bald image too. :)
thanks for reading and reviewing!!
~Cady


 Report Review

Review #11, by gryffindor_potter76 There's Something About His Head

18th June 2009:
Strange..but good.
ha. ( i wish i could picture it, but I just can't!)

Author's Response: Thanks...it's a scary image that i dreaded to see in order to write it. gah! I shall be scared forever! :)
Thanks for reading and reviewing!!
~Cady


 Report Review

Review #12, by lime flavoured bertie bott There's Something About His Head

16th June 2009:
very cute fic, i liked it. i am a fan of the cheese, so these sorts of things always do it for me :P

Author's Response: Thank you!
Glad you liked it! :)
Cady


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login